MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Oblivious

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/06/14 15:04 · For: Family Ties Part 2
That was certainly exciting. I didn't realize there would be such an interesting relationship behind the family ties title. Kane must be delusional. Rey had nothing to do with Kane's father's suicide. But if he's delusional that won't make any difference.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/31/14 12:22 · For: Family Ties Part 1
I was feeling about as panicked as Rey did. And yes, I would've assumed the worst. Maybe he should just tell them to stay at Hogwarts and not come back for the night.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/22/14 1:04 · For: The Chase
I can't wait to find out how Kane knew Rey's name. This is all very interesting. Those ferals sound like nasty characters. I take it Rey didn't get his family to safety in time.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/21/14 0:16 · For: Part 2: The Bite - A Challenging Case
I can see why Remus' father had a poor opinion of werewolves and why it was possible for him to have odd feelings toward Remus.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/17/14 16:35 · For: The Dream
I hope Remus gets answers to his questions. I can't wait to hear the story. What did his father take from Kane?

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/17/14 12:37 · For: Marked
Remus and Tonks seem to be getting along well. I love Tonks. She may be clumsy but she's witty and funny. She's probably the one person who can make Remus smile.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/14 17:20 · For: A Little Time to Heal
I loved how Poppy took care of Dawlish. I hope Remus' Dad answers some of Remus' question.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/14 13:53 · For: A Walk in Hogsmeade
That was a very exciting chapter. If I were Remus I'd really want to talk to my Dad even more now. So, is Kane saying he's the one who bit Remus? And, what does Remus' Dad have to do with it? Kane's not some wayward uncle is he? This will be fun to find out.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/14 14:54 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
That was very interesting. Your feral wolf almost sounds like a vampire. Remus was very brave to give out such personal information to his class. I agree with him though--the students will be better off knowing the info he gave out.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/14 12:30 · For: The Tribute
I loved the prank and the fact that it was the same as the one at the end of the Marauders' 7th year. Brilliant. I also loved Remus' response to Draco. I think this is going to be a very witty story.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/14 14:10 · For: The Marauder
That was a nice twist to have Remus' Mum be a former professor at Hogwarts and have Molly changing Remus' nappies when he was a baby. I also loved it that the twins found out that Remus was one of the inventors of the Marauders Map and were able to give him the respect he was due.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/14 0:03 · For: Secrets
I would say that Remus should definitely go visit his father. There are a lot of unanswered questions. I'm curious as to what Remus will be doing at Hogwarts. Will he be teaching again?

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/12/14 21:18 · For: The Pensieve
I think I'd be scared to death being left alone after viewing my memories in the Pensieve. That was creepy. I'm surprised that most of these people don't have ulcers from being stressed out all of the time. This reminds me that as all kinds of things were happening to Harry there are a number of other things going on in the background--many other stories that are waiting to be told.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/12/14 20:36 · For: The Howling
Another author suggested I read your work--Equinox Chick maybe?? I was of course delighted to see that you've written a number of stories that seem to have been well received. This gives me a bunch more to read. Reading fan fiction is my dirty little secret and I engage in it frequently:D This was a great first chapter. I plan to continue reading. One question though. You stated that wannabes were at the bar. Maybe Muggles or Muggleborns. How could Muggles be there?

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 12/20/12 17:03 · For: The Howling
I'm reading this again! I wasn't in the mood to buy an e-book and figured out that I could read this on my device, so...here it goes again. It's apparently only been 7 months since last time. But I have to read something on my train ride. I just like this series.

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 19:55 · For: Full Circle
I should leave a review every time I read this story. Maybe I have....

At any rate, I just (accidentally) read it all the way through again! Fabulous work, just like all the other times.

Name: moonymaniac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 17:37 · For: Full Circle
Wow, I can’t believe I never left a closing review on this amazing story. *corrects oversight* In my humble opinion, this is the best fanfiction on the site and not just because Remus is the star and the thought of him in leather makes me dizzy happy. ;) Of course, that certainly helps. However, the writing is beautiful; the plot immensely entertaining and well constructed; the characterization of canon characters is spot on; the original characters are brilliant, fully developed, interesting, and blend into the canon of Harry Potter seamlessly, up to the point of book 6, of course. Still, the way the actual canon turned out, so similar to this story is just amazing. In short, I love this story and recommend it to anyone who will listen. In fact, I really need to make time to reread it. It’s that good. Thank you.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 16:52 · For: The Lull of Moonset
I like that Kane's defeat isn't the end and everything's hunky dory. Remus still has his own demons to fight and you portrayed that very well.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/09 16:28 · For: A Night in a Cage
I adore Tonks in your writing, and I love how you write her and Remus together. Their banter makes me laugh. And I've read your romance I find it neither dreadful nor cheesy.

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/09 0:05 · For: Waiting
I'm told its bad manners to read a story four times and have only as many reviews, so I'll try and make up for that. :D

I really like your flashbacks. Its a story in itself instead of just a character telling a story. Now I'm as attached to Rey and Diana as I am to Remus. Your descriptive terms really make the story come alive.

You must login (register) to review.