Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Oblivious

Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/06 22:23 · For: The Howling
THis is an amazing story. I apologise, I read your story quite a while ago, but never reviewed, and feel i owe you. The resemblance between your plot and part of the plot concerning Fenrir Greyback in HBP is uncanny. Brilliant story, and very well written.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 15:28 · For: The Chase
Ooooh, a mystery. Very well written chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 18:38 · For: Part 2: The Bite - A Challenging Case
This keeps getting more and more complicated. I feel bad for Remus, his father, and his father's family.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 18:27 · For: The Dream
Good start, but I want to know everything. I liked the way you showed the memory in Remus's dream.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 18:14 · For: Marked
Must--find--out--who--Kane--is!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:54 · For: A Walk in Hogsmeade
AAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!! Don't let Lupin die!!!! He still needs to find out who Kane is and the secrets his dad was keeping from him! So do I!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:44 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
Oooh, ferals. Not something you'd want to see on a dark night, whether the moon was full or not. I found the lesson as interesting as the students did.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:32 · For: The Tribute
Oh, that comeback Lupin gave to Malfoy's accusations was priceless! And that prank-- I don't have words to describe how funny, touching, and perfect it was.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:21 · For: The Marauder
So Molly changed Remus's diaper, eh? What a subject to bring up at dinner, especially in the presence of Fred and George. And why do I get the feeling that a prank will happen in the near future?


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:12 · For: Secrets
That conversation Remus overheard is very interesting. The part about his mother and father was very touching.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 17:24 · For: The Pensieve
Just reading this gives me the shivers. A feral targeting Harry? This could be bad. Great writing style, though, and good idea behind it.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 17:16 · For: The Howling
Ooooh, creepy. I like Remus's philosophy about The Howling. Everyone pretends, they're all just pretending together. Very true.


Name: Highland Werewolf (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 19:33 · For: The Howling
This story is great. I really enjoyed reading it. The only thing I have against it is Lupin. He was too immature for the Lupin we all know and love. Otherwise, great story!


Name: Werewolf_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 12:34 · For: Hiding
OMG u r an absolutely fascinating writer! have u ever considered a career as an author! u draw out ur charecters sooo well! Haha!


Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 21:54 · For: Full Circle
Wow. I really loved this story. I think you did a great job. On everything! I don't think I'd have the patience to finish a 4 chapter story, let alone one that ended up 42 chapters long! Congratulations- on finishing it, doing such an awesome job, making it so realistic and believable, and everything else! I thouroughly enjoyed reading every page!


Name: Dutchy (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 13:22 · For: Full Circle
Pallas, Congratulations on your wonderful story. I very much enjoyed it. I found this story when it was on the featured section and immediately got hooked by your striking vision of Remus and your wonderful scenery descriptions. I've always liked Remus, ever since his introduction in PoA, but your story contributed to the fact that Remus is now one of my favorite characters, along with Tonks. I read your story up to chapter 29 in just 2 or 3 days and I honestly thought that was the end of it. Really, I think the ending of that chapter would have been a wonderful, but tragic ending in it's own right. In all honesty, I actually couldn't read on after that and was shocked to see you had updated. Not that I wanted to see Remus dead, but somehow the story was finished. Remus had done what he had come for: Protect the innocent. And Kane was defeated aswell, so basically his struggle was over, as far as I could see. Anyway, I was very curious about the rest of your story, so I decided to keep reading and I was amazed to see how well thought out the second part of your story was. When I realized that the real struggle wasn't over yet, I found it easier to read on and I think that the ending you chose was the only right ending. Your worries about not having potrayed him in the right way are totally unfounded. I think his last battle was perfect and he did the only right thing, thanks to you. Also, you inspired me to write better characters. Not that I have any illusions of being able to create anything worth reading, but at least I'll be having fun doing it :) Once again I congratulate you for writing such a marvelous story. You've kept me and many others reading for months. I'll be checking out your new story soon. Cheers, Dutchy


Name: NaginiFay (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/05 21:20 · For: The Marauder
*Wipes away tears of mirth* oh, that was excellent. I really did laugh so hard i cried.


Name: elupinda (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 20:03 · For: Family Ties Part 1
I just want to say that it is soooooooo cool that Diana's maden name is Winters cause my last name too!!! Dead sirius!!!! I just that I might tell u how cool the last name Winters is cause I ammm amazing!!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 7:15 · For: Full Circle
Whew! That took a long time! It must have taken you ages! :) :O :P


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 19:28 · For: Full Circle
Oh my gosh...I started with In From the Cold and followed the links here and sat down and read all 42 chapters without stopping. Brilliant. Please keep writing, I love your stuff!


You must login (register) to review.