MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Oblivious

Name: Thederangedbean (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 19:14 · For: The Howling
wow i love this :) gnna keep reading

Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 5:36 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
Oooooh, that was interesting. Well written.

Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 17:47 · For: The Tribute
I love this chapter sooooooo much. I'm always coming back to read it. Very well written. As good as JKR.

Name: Lenny (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 14:40 · For: Secrets
You're right, ignorance is bliss, there are some thing that I know but wish I didn't.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 8:28 · For: Full Circle
I must confess I read most of this story in one go a few weeks ago and couldn't think of a good enough review to write. This fic is absolutely wonderful, and I'd say the best take on Remus' life I've ever read. Of course the writing was wonderful, the descriptions touching and the feelings of characters realistic. Everything from hilarious to horribly sad, this fic covered it all. The way all the pieces and hidden clues fit together was JKR worthy and I especially enjoyed the Abel/Kane transition, which you pulled off wonderfully, giving the read just the right mix of a little pity and a lot of resentment and hatred for the twisted werewolf. Your "feral" idea is brilliant by the way. And so is a lot more, it really can't be expressed in a single review, so I'm not going to try any longer. Instead, I think I'll go read the sequel! :D

Name: skywalker (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:28 · For: The Howling

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 19:35 · For: The Marauder
:D Go you for figuring the ages like that! I've always hated when "chat" things go AGAINST canon!
Anyway... I'm really enjoying this chapter! It's fairly angsty, of course, but with some light bits - perfect combination! And I love your characterization of Remus! I can't wait to see what he's planned!

Name: cucio (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 10:41 · For: Full Circle
Nice one. Thanks for the ride.

Name: Amarillo (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 12:51 · For: The Howling
Oh, thank God! I read about half of this story and thought it was beyond fantastic and then I came off the computer for a while and FORGOT WHERE IT WAS. I could remember the plot details and everything, but could I remember the title?


But YAY! I am going to go refresh my memory and carry on with the story. Thank you so much - I adore it!

Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 7:06 · For: The Tribute
I hate this chapter. I actually made me cry. Good job!

Name: azaneti (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 4:27 · For: Exposed
Awwww! Cliffhanger!

Name: tc015 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 21:23 · For: The Tribute
I enoyed this chapter. I loved the beginning, with Remus's dream about when he was bitten was briliant and very interesting. I really want to learn more about it.

I got a kick out of this line: Ah, Draco Malfoy. Subtle as a Hungarian Horntail and with almost as much charm. The fireworks, a tribue to Sirius and James, was very touching.

Name: tc015 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 21:17 · For: A Walk in Hogsmeade
I loved this chapter. Kane is so evil. It sent chills down my spine reading about Kane taunting Remus about wanting to a feral. I love your characterization of Kane. He is the complete opposite of Remus. Remus is like the good werewolf, while you have Kane who is the perfect example of evil.

Name: tc015 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 21:11 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
This is probably my favorite chapter in the entire story. It was very interesting reading about things related to werewolves. I loved the stuff about feral werewolves, and the thing about silver killing a werewolf. It was so interesting to hear all of this.

Name: starlightzephyr (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 22:05 · For: Full Circle
This is my favorite story on Mugglenet Fanfiction, and a tie for my favorite fan fic of all time. I cannot fully express how impressed I am with your work. Your writing style is both enthralling and beautifully detailed. Your characterization is loyal to Rowling's but also adds new depth to sides of the less major characters she hasn't fully explored. Your plot twists keep the pages turning, but your story also teaches some pretty powerful lessons. I encourage you to finish that fantasy novel. I for one, would certainly buy it.

Name: starfeild (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 22:08 · For: Full Circle
whoa, great story! Are you going to write one about what would happen if Kane had turned Remus into a feral? I'm really interested in that! plz?

Name: sandybeaple (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 8:42 · For: The Howling
Filipino or not, I love the way you wrote Oblivious! I love the way everything fits with the real HP series and I love the way the words and ideas flow out of the page and into the minds of the readers. I especially love the twists and turns of each chapter although I wish the end could have been happier or something. Poor Kane...

Name: Lady Snuffles (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 22:29 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
I've just gotta tell you. I've started reading your story, and no WONDER why it was voted best general fic...AMAZING! Honestly. To come up with a whole new type of werewolf...I don't really know the word for it but you know what I'm saying. Brillant! I can't wait to get further into the story!

Name: Death to Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 1:02 · For: Full Circle
WOW. ok, so it's 42 chapters long. believe me, there've been longer ones. although, they did have very short chapters. it's still the best fic i've read so far (but don't tell my friends that) You have a gift, or a ghostwriter.


Name: Death to Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 1:15 · For: The Alpha of Hogwarts
You can't kill Lupin! For one thing I need him to be there when Sirius comes back from the dead. The Bevster has decreed!
You bring him back next chapter, right? RIGHT?

i hate u, bloody cliffie writer
Bev (no x's for u)

You must login (register) to review.