MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 16:44 · For: Confusion and Explanation
I LOVED THE ROMIONE BIT, but I think that Ron could NEVER cheat on Hermione. So I don't know if I liked it or not. It's my own fault for wandering out of the saftey of the Romione category. It was really well written, though, and I loved both the Romione stories of yours. I guess I'm just goosh-bent on Romione.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 11:37 · For: Confusion and Explanation
Haha, I absolutely loved this story! Very well written, and full of humor/romance. It's nice to see a different point of view every once in a while :)

Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 11:23 · For: "Accidentally" Overhearing
Darn! Poor Lavender. Poor Hermione & Harry too!

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:00 · For: Confusion and Explanation
yeah so my last last review had so many mistakes in it...i feel dispicable.

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 17:58 · For: Confusion and Explanation
i spelled mean wrong i thinkk...

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 17:57 · For: Confusion and Explanation
ehm...that was interesting. I LIKED IT THOUGH! WOO WOO! yeah sorry i have 2 sides...but yeah i thought it was funny, and romance, and it had emotion. Good shiz. even though i guess love and funnyness is emotions? oh w/e...you get what i mena :D

Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 7:12 · For: Confusion and Explanation
don't take anything i say seriously because i hate lavender and Ron's my favorite character, so i was sad whjile reading this story., but i realized if they werer different characters in the places of lavender and Ron i would've really liked it so GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: haha! interesting review, but thanks! before i wrote this i realized that nobody ever sees lavender's point of view, so this popped out. i wrote this before book 6 too.

Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 7:06 · For: Just Plain Wrong
Ron is such a jerk in this story!!!! BAD RON! BAD! lol jk

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:17 · For: Confusion and Explanation
Awwww...In the beginning, I was like, but the relationship doesn't work! But now, it's all sweet and perfect...

Name: Inny (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 16:46 · For: Confusion and Explanation
Oh my god. That was the best fan fiction I have ever read in my entire life. I loved it. I really like how you made Lavender more human. In the books, we always take Harry's side- that is see Lavender as this snobbish girl who crushes on Ron and always gets jealous when Ron's with Hermione. But in here- I actually felt sorry for Lavender when she saw Ron and Hermione kissing. And let me tell you- I'm a HUGE R/Hr shipper. You don't understand- I loved this story. And it was very unique too- it's not everyday you come across a wonderful story with sweet but subtle romance such as this one. And by the way- I'm currently reading your other stories- hope you update them ASAP!! -Luff Inny -- Keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: wow what a great review! yeah i never EVER read any lavender stuff, just thought id do something different and creative! i liked how she ended up with seamus, thought it would be cute. thanks again!

Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 20:55 · For: Confusion and Explanation
this is me... the author... the creater... the producer... the magnificence of it all...

Author's Response: Probably not (as I respond 6 years later...) but I might write another fiction like my story "When Harry Wasn't There" that shows what might have happened in other places throughout the books that weren't focused on at the time.

Name: irishphoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 20:30 · For: Confusion and Explanation
awesome ... great way to end a story (no, i'm not being sarcastic!). are you going to write another Lavender/Seamus?

Name: Neelahn (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 17:38 · For: Butterflies
great story :) but I thought Ron was really despicable! Treating Lavender and Hermione like that! Can't wait for the next chapter! Neelahn

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 14:53 · For: Butterflies
Great chapter! BAD RON! lol. I don't want the next to be the last! :(. Oh well, i'm sure it will be a good ending. ;)

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 8:30 · For: Just Plain Wrong
Good for Lavender, she deserves far better, but I think Hermione deserves better than Ron too. I was quite disappointed in him. I hope Lavender finds someone nice in the next chapter!

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 20:09 · For: Butterflies
Oh, btw. I've been keeping up with the story but i've never reviewed. SRY! All the chapters were great though. ;) 10

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 19:58 · For: Just Plain Wrong
I can't believe Ron would do that!! AH...guys!! So stupid! well, awesome chapter. I can't believe that the next one is the last!! NOOOOO! Well, i hope it gets accepted soon. ;)

Author's Response: thanks! its been a while since ive looked at my reviews, but the stories all done and such. I love your penname, btw!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 20:04 · For: "Accidentally" Overhearing
I feel bad for Lavender...sad. Well, i never really like her but i do feel bad for her. I'm really excited for the next chapter. I'm wondering if Ron really has given up on Hermione but still loves her or if he doesn't love her and really love Lavender. hmmmm....and i wonder how Lavender is going to handle it. Update soon! ;)

Author's Response: If you feel sad for Lavender now, wait until the next chapter!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 16:13 · For: What's Wrong With Hermione
OMG! You need to update soon! PLEASE! Best chapter yet! Hope the next comes out soon. ;) 10

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 22:19 · For: I Love Astronomy!
Great chapter! I'm sooo glad it's out. I really liked the ending it was really cute. UPDATE! Really soon! ;)

Author's Response: LOL thanks, I like it too! It just seemed like something that I would think if I was in that situation! I just submitted chapter 3, so it should be out soon!

You must login (register) to review.