MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blind Intuition

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:02 · For: Catch and Release
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 1:47 · For: Catch and Release
How are you doing honey? I would like to make the pointless request of you not relapsing back into more of what you've had, or something else for that matter.

Author's Response: Im not dead Nox! I just haven't really been well enough to finish the story. I am sorry to say that I will be on an indefinate hiatus, but feel free to e-mail me at : xxeclipseangelxx@yahoo.com for anything. I appreciate your comments!

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 21:57 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
Now now, we haven't abandoned you. I just personally decided that I had gotten my point across (heh heh) and should let you recover in peace. I'm perfectly capable of being an obnoxious nag again if you'd like. I'm glad you're doing better.

Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 12:09 · For: The Great Escape
This is really good writing! I just have one question, you always spell "minutes"
"minuets". Is this a coincidence or computer problem, or what?

Author's Response: Im still aliveeeee! Unfortunately (not only is my "L" key being evil) but I am lacking the time to work on my story. (getting better, working and school) ...and I am a terrible speller...so I always spell minutes strangely... Thank you for taking the time to comment

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 8:50 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
If you're already out of treatment, congrats!!!! *is happy for you* But that means I'm expecting an update! *sounds like McGonagall* hahaha...

If you're out of treatment, you may want to take that little note saying that you can't update for a while out of the summary. It confused me when I read that, then saw you had responded to reviews...

When will Serra meet other people? I can't wait until school starts! Hogwarts, that is. ;-)

Again, keep it up!

Your Humble Reviewer,

Author's Response: I was responding to reviews because I couldn't leave the people I care about hanging, wondering if I was getting better or not...but yes I will update as soon as I am able. Thank you for your reviews Twizzle, I enjoy your criticism. ^_^

Author's Response: I was responding to reviews because I couldn't leave the people I care about hanging, wondering if I was getting better or not...but yes I will update as soon as I am able. Thank you for your reviews Twizzle, I enjoy your criticism. ^_^

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 8:41 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
This is... so sad. You write beautifully! I feel so bad for Serra, and she doesn't even exist! Well, she does in my mind, anyway... but still!! What happened to Tempest was so sad...

This is a beautiful story...I-I don't know what to say! Are you sure you're not a professional writer in disguise? Because you sure write like one! There are a few little mistakes, like punctuation and stuff, but nothing major. It's all good!

This chapter is a little confusing at the start, though. No one really knows what you're talking about, so it's a little hard to understand how it fits into the story. But I'm glad you added the flashback about Tempest. That cleared things up for me really fast.

When is your treatment going to be over? I know it's a little selfish, but I can't wait for an update! I wish you good luck with your treatment, few visible scars, and no emotional ones. :-)

Keep up the writing, and heal fast!

Your Humble Reviewer,

Author's Response: My my, I had no idea I was still getting reviews! I thought that my fans had long since abandoned me! Give me time, I beg you, I am still working on myself before working on my writing.

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 22:18 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!! YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you. I love it when I win. :D I'm sure Moonymaniac is happy too, or will be. It's for the sake of ART. And, well, me. Yay! I should go yell at all those people who reviewed the first chapter and said they'd come back shouldn't I? But I'm happy, if you hadn't noticed.

Author's Response: Wow I feel really really bad now telling you this...I wont be able to update till after new years, and even then Im not sure it will go through those mods. Soooo I will give you some info to tide you over... Tempest is dead, so don't get any ideas that he will somehow come back, and he is not a ghost nor is he going to be one...but he will act as a guardian angel. It will surprise you just how awesome it can be to have an angel watching your back. And I can't believe I just gave that away! But I must appease the fans. ^_^

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 20:05 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
But if you don't update hardly ever then people will think it's dead and not check it anymore. If they think it's still alive they'll check it periodically. Besides I want to read MOREEEEEE. Be nice to me! Please? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: AWw...fine. But only because you are so sweet and nice and kind. I will try to get an update by the new year. Thanks so much for the reviews!

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 21:50 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
You answer questions but add more as you do. Prank gone awry? HURRY. I hate waiting for updates. I really like your writing style. Poor Serra.

Author's Response: If you want me to update I wont till I have enough reviews or reads. Im up to 1600! YAY! but I was hoping for at least 100 more or 5 more reviews. 4 is a happier chapter...errr...not entirely. Want some of it revealed? Well.....check the reviews. The next reviews I get will have some clues.

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 21:34 · For: The Great Escape
I love your description of Madam Pomfrey.

Author's Response: My aunt is alot like her, so it is rather easy. That and I think she is a tough old bird. Wait till you discover how I portray Snape. By the way, read Through Time and Space, thats where I get my Snape (all credits due...) and my story line follows that of Huskers. Read his story, ITS AWESOME! he has finished and I think you will enjoy it.

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 21:17 · For: Catch and Release
Intriguing. Very. I feel ... the... suction... I'm being.... drawn in....*squelch*

Author's Response: Yes! My ev-errrr I mean my awesome plan is working to bring my readers in! DRAW THEM IN UNTILL THEY ARE SO HOOKED THEY CANT-err...anyhow, thanks for the review! ^_^

Name: moonymaniac (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 10:33 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
Welcome back, Polaris. And quite a comeback it is. You do drama very well in addition to creating suspense; I’m so curious about that little silky-haired blighter! I also commend you on your creativity: those eyes of Serra’s. Wow! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you moony, you really are the best...but you will find that I will give away nothing...yet. :)

Name: moonymaniac (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 10:32 · For: Disce Pati (Learn to Endure)
Welcome back, Polaris. And quite a comeback it is. You do drama very well in addition to creating suspense; I’m so curious about that little silky-haired blighter! I also commend you on your creativity: those eyes of Serra’s. Wow! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: ditto

Name: Bexly48 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 11:58 · For: The Great Escape

Author's Response: Im trying! but my grammar and spelling is just too poor. the moderators wont approve my work, even with the help of a beta.

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 8:51 · For: The Great Escape
I loved the two sisters, and I am glad she seems to be safe enough right now. Love the story so far.

Author's Response: Hey! i remember you from Moony's story! You give great reviews, and thanks! Tell your friends!

Name: MithrilQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 9:25 · For: The Great Escape
I loved this chapter too, very excited to find out what this whole white pupils thing is all about, and why it changed her life for the better...... the sisters are very nice, i wonder what happened to them, anywyas update soon =)

Author's Response: Thanks again for taking the time to review! Third chapter explains the eyes. Feel free to ask questions! Ta till then!

Name: MithrilQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 9:12 · For: Catch and Release
Good start, it was very violent and i wonder why anoyone would who was this hateful would want to adopt a kid, Poor Serra!! anyways i'll move on to chapter 2 now =)

Author's Response: I have been recieving lots of e-mails simular to your review soooo i think i shall just answer that question now (if you would kindly excuse my poor grammar and spelling): The adoptive parents of Serranes thought that Serra was a squib, like they were. Serra's adoptive parents wanted to help a child like themselves because they hated wizards. Her adoptive parents grew up in a world that they could not be part of and they were CONSTANTLY reminded of the fact that they would and could never do what their parrents and friends could do. Serra's parents felt that they had been tricked when they found out that Serra was a witch, so they took out their years and years of frustration on her. You say "poor Serra!!" I say, poor them. I take pity upon her parents because they will never know the beautiful intellegence that is Serranes. They will never know her smile, loyalty, strength or her will to endure. They are doomed to their ignorance. Thanks for the review!

Name: snapefan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 18:28 · For: The Great Escape
This is a truly unique chapter, I loved it! I couldn't help but be reminded by sleeping beauty, because those two ladies reminded me of the fairies... Sorry, too much disney. Great job

Author's Response: Okay, I think it is time to reveal something about Eloisa and Elena; They are more than just witches. You all will find out more about them later but i thought i would just lay that small and somewhat elusive fact on the table. You are all (espicially you snapefan1) free to guess what else they may be, and i will hint it in other chapters and when they come up again in future chapters but till then....Thanks for reviewing! XOXOXOX

Name: snapefan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 18:18 · For: Catch and Release
I really really really really like it. I think that it is a wee bit violent, but not violent for violent's sake. I was a little worried because of the 'R' rating. Thankfully, no sexually explicit scenes. Those are the worst... Well, I am going to read your second chapter, see you then! *10*

Author's Response: I really really really really really REALLY appreciate you taking time to review! XOXOX! There will be hardly any sezual content in this story (no sex scenes) but yes there will be much violence in later chapters. Sorry if this is bad for you...but im not a pervert like that. (or elaborate, whatever your case may be.) So if no sex scenes is not your particular brand of vodka then you need not read on. (This is not to snapefan1, this is to those of you reading this review). Thanks for the time reading and reviewing! I hope i live up to your expectations!

Name: Over40Potterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 16:58 · For: The Great Escape
The thing I liked the most about your story was the flow. It was so easy to read, and captivating. Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thank you so much~! I love how my work tends to flow, most likely because i am enamored (enamoured?) with poetry. This response would be more serious if i could spell properly...Anyways! Thank you for your time!

You must login (register) to review.