Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: werwer (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 3:48 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life

The replica watches arizona cardinals jersey michael kors outlet online gucci shoes oakley vault consensus true religion uk hogan outlet nike air force new balance uk oakley of hilfiger uk lebronjames-shoes.com fit flop gucci bags chelsea jersey opinion ugg boots timberland adidas running shoes kobe 10 jets jersey was kobe 9 orologi-rolex.it adidas-trainersuk.co.uk michael kors prada that tod's guess factory lebron james shoes oakley outlet lebron james shoes they cleveland browns jerseys kobe 9 low nike huarache fake oakleys fitflops were kobe 9 elite lebron 11 swarovski-gioielli.it timberland fit flops bad ferragamo dallas cowboys jersey toms outlet pandora rolex replica news steelers jersey jordan shoes montre femme lunette ray ban pas cher oakley sunglasses and hollister fitflops uk louboutin shoes burberry factory outlet seahawks jerseys for sale no raiders jersey marc jacobs lebron 10 polo ralph lauren mac cosmetics credit michael kors uk scarpe hogan converse hermes uk cheap oakley sunglasses to ralph lauren burberry uk hermes oakley sunglasses cheap christian louboutin shoes the michael kors nike air max pandora-bracciali.it ray ban sunglasses outlet chaussures louboutin carefully dre beats rams jersey ugg uk air max 90 new balance football restricted uggs on sale nike mercurial ray ban sunglasses cowboys jersey tommy hilfiger clientele michael kors handbags warriors jersey beats by dre lebron 10 marc jacobs of pittsburgh steelers jerseys chiefs jersey gucci handbags cheap jerseys hermes belt The true religion outlet wedding dresses jeremy scott adidas converse.org.uk michael kors outlet Everglades.


Bond new balance outlet uggs outlet lebron 12 air max uk discount oakley sunglasses and oakley omega--watches.us.com 49ers jersey toms shoes bottes ugg pas cher Leiter titans jersey gucci outlet online coach-outlet-store.in.net red bottom shoes ferragamo shoes were tommy hilfiger uk michael kors uk wedding dresses uk converse uk barcelona jersey shown asics gel bears jersey chanel fit flops jordan to burberry outlet montre-femme-homme.fr adidas originals north face jackets cheap nfl jerseys a gucci outlet michael kors handbags nike--store.fr uggs on sale airmax-95.in.net bad new york giants jerseys vans shoes cheap oakley sunglasses rolex--watches.co.uk m a c cosmetics table coach outlet tiffany jewelry jimmy choo ray ban pas cher adidas superstar near james shoes gucci outlet weitzman shoes ralph lauren polo timberland boots the uggs.org.uk stuart weitzman cheap oakley sunglasses fake rolex giants jersey service adidas uk cheap jordans new balance pas cher michael kors lunette oakley pas cher door. mulberry dansko-shoes.org gucci shoes lebron james shoes wedding dresses The mizunowave.net coco chanel nike store michael kors outlet online tiffany set nike kobe 9 fitflops.me.uk guess clothing air jordan mac cosmetics dinner oakley glasses hermes bags north face outlet michael kors outlet marc jacobs uk was uggs on sale lakers jersey nike blazer pas cher hollister-uk.me.uk adidas uk a adidas outlet louis--vuitton.me.uk sac michael kors swarovski bijoux gucci handbags string fendi belts eagles jersey ferragamo.org.uk oakley sunglasses cheap-jordans.in.net of nike outlet chanel bags oakley vault hollister clothing seahawks jerseys 2015 inflated salomon shoes michael--kors.org.uk sac--chanel.fr cheap oakley sunglasses ralph--lauren.fr English basketball shoes kobe x saints jerseys mac cosmetics uk detroit lions jerseys and weddingdresses.me.uk kate spade rolex mac makeup Nike Jordan pidgin kobe 8 kate spade uk hollister gucci handbags mac make up French. guess factory christian louboutin outlet chargers jersey tods mac makeup uk What chicago bulls jersey mac makeup uk hermes birkin adidas zx lunette oakley it christian louboutin tory burch nike free broncos jersey ugg came beats by dre north face outlet online tiffany--gioielli.it balenciaga.in.net michael kors outlet online down michael kors outlet mont blanc ugg boots clearance prada handbags flip flops to falcons jersey fitflops oakley sunglasses outlet adidas soccer air max was vans outlet ed hardy clothing michael-kors-borse.it tiffany jordan retro tomato ray ban insanity workout uk mont blanc pens asicstrainers.org.uk beats solo juice, tommy--hilfiger.fr ed hardy abercrombie lunette ray ban chicago blackhawks jersey boiled mizuno running shoes hogan michael kors outlet nike mercurial superfly tommy hilfiger fish asics seahawks jerseys dolphins jersey cardinals jersey oakley sunglasses with bulls jersey new england patriots jersey christian louboutin shoes spurs jersey mizuno running a manchester united jersey 2015 2016 hogan-outlet-online.it jerseys rolex watch louboutin shoes uk white marc jacobs swarovski fivefingers levi's jeans gucci belt sauce, cheap basketball shoes airmax-90.co.uk thunder jersey buffalo bills jerseys michael kors a new balance 574 gucci shoes true religion outlet flops true religion jeans strip packers jersey tiffany and co miami dolphins jersey redskins jersey jimmy choo shoes of jordan shoes minnesota vikings jerseys stuart weitzman shoes timberland uk ugg boots uk frozen kobe shoes mac make up ny giants jersey guess canada oakley sunglasses cheap turkey lululemon.com.co adidas store tory burch outlet online bottes ugg true religion with prada uk adidas trainers wedding--dresses.net uggs outlet online air-max-90.fr a michael kors new-balance-femme-574.fr dolce-and-gabbana.org nfl jerseys sac chanel dab real madrid jersey 2015 carolina panthers jersey hollister uk ugg-australia.fr gucci uk of new balance trainers jerseysfrom-china.us.com fendi handbags jordan sunglasses outlet cranberry, air jordans yoga pants jordans reebok shoes true religion outlet and adidasoriginals.org.uk replica watches nike store oakley pas cher oakley sunglasses wholesale a north face uk san francisco 49ers jerseys nike mercurial tommyhilfiger.us.org michael kors handbags wedge boston celtics jersey new balance shoes bracelet-swarovski-bijoux.fr ugg soldes nike shoes of adidas--superstar.fr nike blazer new balance ralph lauren outlet online uggs lemon jordan 11 dolce and gabbana puma outlet north-face.org.uk uggs curd adidas-zxflux.fr michael kors outlet insanity cowboys jerseys air max 90 surmounted salomon boots cheap oakley ugg boots oakland raiders jersey ugg boots clearance by louboutin kevin durant shoes uggs.org.uk adidas lebron 11 a chanel handbags lunetterayban.fr fitflop jordansretro.in.net converse trainers whorl michael-jordan.it philadelphia eagles jersey mizuno pandora bijoux lululemon of san francisco 49ers jersey burberry bills jerseys toms shoes burberry outlet online stiff blackhawks jersey adidas shoes cheap gucci michaeljordan.fr guess cream ugg outlet eagles jerseys oakley store gucci belts seattle seahawks jerseys substitute. lululemon uk nike roshe michael kors ray ban uk nike uk They jordan uk air max 2015 polo ralph lauren outlet online asics rayban--sunglasses.org.uk munched miami heat jersey nike-shoes.in.net mulberry uk lebron 11 dr dre beats it converse sale vikings jerseys guess shoes hollister lebron 12 down oakley sunglasses cheap tory burch outlet new york knicks jersey nikeshoesinc.net mulberryoutlet.me.uk gloomily adidas zx flux lululemon jordan pas cher fit flop burberry while louboutin uk air max tennessee titans jersey nike free ravens jersey the chanel handbags pandora charms beats headphones puma shoes new orleans saints jerseys dining-room cleveland cavaliers jersey gucci browns jerseys ray ban sunglasses burberry emptied pandorauk.co.uk chicago bears jerseys patriots jersey michael kors dallas cowboys jerseys of insanity workout airmax-90.in.net ferragamo belts bengalsjerseys.us oakley uk its guess outlet roshe run oakley sale ugg pas cher dansko outlet oldster adidas outlet uggs outlet kobe 9 high fitflops uk mizuno couples tiffany and co polo ralph lauren outlet fitflop atlanta falcons jersey adidas and nike--huarache.fr steelers jerseys louboutin air jordan flip flop the true religion jeans rolex watches for sale hollister-co.it lunette-oakley.fr omega watches table pandora uk 49ers jerseys bcbgmax.in.net lebron shoes mac makeup lights gucci outlet christian louboutin michael kors outlet online sale raiders jerseys nba jerseys went texans jerseys nike free run jordan tods shoes polo ralph lauren outlet out polo ralph lauren converse uk kevindurant-shoes.net marcjacobs-handbags.in.net nike shoes one coco-chanel.it burberry handbags hollister clothing store kobe bryant shoes five finger shoes by asics-gellyte.fr Balenciaga north face green bay packers jerseys tommy hilfiger outlet one. burberry ugg outlet louis vuitton uk chanel bag yogapants.eu.com Fingerbowls, scarpe-adidas-superstar.it toms shoes uk nike-free-run.co.uk timberland.org.uk burberry outlet in air-jordan.in.net timberland uk louis vuitton fitflop michael kors which asics gel lyte burberry outlet online dansko shoes flip flops flip or flop floated bcbg max fendi air max 95 converse shoes levisjeans.org one michael kors outlet online mac uk rolex watches michael kors pas cher air jordan pas cher hibiscus uggs adidas shoes mac makeup lebron shoes ray ban sunglasses petal, hermes handbags gucci belts heat jersey cheap--jerseys.us.com james shoes was michael kors handbags polo outlet new balance shoes mac make up scarpe-nike-store.it the ugg australia mizuno wave nike roshe run manchester united jersey michael-jordan.co.uk final burberry sale seahawks jerseys cheap air jordan beats headphones ray ban outlet gracious lions jersey birkin bag black converse ugg new balance touch united jersey michael kors nike air max 2015 michael kors canada ralph lauren outlet to colts jerseys michael kors tod's shoes asics trainers flip flops their nikefree-5.com flip flops uk nike buccaneers jerseys chanel bags meal.

real madrid jersey panthers jersey golden state warriors jersey nike free 5.0 chaussure-nike-pas-cher.fr true religion jaguars jersey rolex replica watches gucci watches abercrombie and fitch clippers jersey kobe 9 shoes james shoes baltimore ravens jersey fitflops tiffany-and-co.org.uk omegawatches.org.uk ralph lauren outlet tory burch outlet reebok-shoes.net lebron shoes oakley vault lebron 12 ugg boots cheap sunglasses michael kors outlet online sale packers jerseys nike pas cher michael--kors.fr cheap-jordan-shoes.net replica rolex new york jets jerseys louboutin omega watches new balance football boots mac uk tommyhilfigeroutlet.net insanity workout beats by dr dre tommy hilfiger uggs outlet seahawks jersey uggs uggs.org.uk stuart-weitzman.org fendi belt michael kors outlet canada rolex watches bracelet-pandora-bijoux.fr ray ban kobe ix christian louboutin uk converse chanel uk burberry-outlet-online.it new balance ferragamo mercurial superfly jimmy choo outlet gucci belt gucci handbags dolce gabbana mac cosmetics uk madrid jersey jerseys from china hogan sito ufficiale denver broncos jersey air force louboutin pas cher tory burch outlet online ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses mac cosmetics houston texans jerseys louboutin outlet


Name: rightjobspk11 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/16 4:07 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
http://rightjobs.pk/jobs/pakistan/quetta
http://rightjobs.pk/jobs/pakistan/peshawar
http://rightjobs.pk/jobs/pakistan/hyderabad
http://rightjobs.pk/jobs/pakistan/sialkot
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/ramadan-quotes
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/mirza-ghalib-shayari
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/pak-army-jobs
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/pakistan-quotes
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/quaid-e-azam-quotes
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/inspirational-career-quotes
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/ppsc-jobs
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/job-opportunities-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/jobs-in-faisalabad
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/electrical-engineer-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/electrical-engineer-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/lahore-board-matric-result
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/petroleum-oil-companies-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/universities-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/coca-cola-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/small-business-investment-opportunities-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/aiou-old-papers
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/individual-development-plan-examples
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/b-com-subjects
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/jobs-in-lahore-for-students-of-intermediate
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/how-to-register-sole-proprietorship-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/jobs-in-islamabad
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/career-quiz-for-high-school-students-personality
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/software-companies-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/online-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/jobs-in-lahore
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/government-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/job-portals-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/job-portals-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/civil-engineering-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/ngo-jobs-in-pakistan
http://rightjobs.pk/blog/how-to-keep-your-freelance-employees-motivated


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/16/16 19:15 · For: The Scent of Heaven
I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS PLOT TWIST.

That is all I have to say to you right now.

Author's Response: :0 Oh, Mar...I had almost forgotten just how much I missed you! hahahah...or should that be Muwahahahaha?! I do hope you eventually have more to say. <.< Of course, that means I have to eventually do something more with the stupid plot twist, doesn't it? Gah...I wish I could win the lottery so I could sit around doing nothing but write MoB and put an end to this monster fic!!


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/08/16 16:33 · For: Decisions, Gag Gifts and Worries Aplenty
Well doesn't receiving a review from me feel like someone has finally crawled out of a bottomless pit? I don't think I've even logged into this site since 2010, made a brief visit for non-reading purposes in like...2012, but now I find myself here again!

I went back to see when my last review was, and I believe it was 2007 - which is a ridiculous shame! Though... I think that coincides in the time in my life where I started reading less fic to a point, and I think I may even be starting to approach chapters that I've never even read - because your updates were always so gloriously long. Even the past few years as you've sporadically updated, I still get emails with the update notifications, and my thought has always been, "GAH! HOW LOVELY! I WANT TO READ THAT, but it's been far too long, Mar, and you'll have NO RECOLLECTION of where the story is, where it is going, and will not be able to enjoy it as it should be enjoyed..."

But I'm here now, re-reading this fic. I don't know if I ever had a serious intention to read this story again because my life had moved so far away from this site, but I totally happened into this re-adventure. I actually started re-reading a couple of weeks ago, and I read a chapter (or more or less) every night before I go to sleep. And I decided today it was time to see if I could remember my login (it took me four password guesses) and give you what I feel is a much deserved review from me.

Where do I start?!

I suppose with the framework and backstory of Remus and his parents. You started this years before we had answers - some things were revealed in HBP, and more in DH, but then we got the Pottermore backstory for the Lupin family, and I think it's a testament to your discernment of Remus's character and how Jo portrayed him that you were nearly dead-on for setting things up the way you did. Richard Lupin and Lyall Lupin both work with beasts, and although Jo has Hope as a Muggle, you also have that Muggle component in Remus's grandparents. You were very close on the timing of Remus's bite, as well (I don't remember if there was anything definitive except that it was before Hogwarts until the Pottermore piece, but I seriously don't remember - my canon knowledge is a little rusty on that point). I love the way you incorporated Greyback.

Okay, since I said seriously, let's also bow down to your excellent play with the Sirius/serious pun a few chapters ago! You had Peter splutter, "Are you serious?" at Sirius, and then you had him just look at him in such a cheeky way and James immediately move the conversation along so they wouldn't have to endure a comment from the man himself because they've all heard it too many times, and usually they remember not to say "serious" around him ever, but they were in such a passionate discussion that he forgot! Ugh! Perfect!

More about Sirius... The character portrayal over the 40-some chapters I've read in the past month... and this will really go for all four of them, but although he isn't MY Sirius in MY head and when I wrote him, he's spot on here. He's got flaws, but he's got the proper heart and the proper arrogance, and he gets heated and rash, but he's so fiercely protective. It's all perfect. I always get mad at him over things, but they're written precisely as they should be - because sometimes he just did say or do stupid things or have opinions (of Lindi, usually) that I didn't agree with, but never to a point that I didn't understand his reactions or motivations. Bravo.

Two scenes I want to point out in particular in regards to this: Sirius refusing to let Remus think it's okay to share his secret with Lindi at this point and Sirius laying into Lindi after the Hogshead incident when they're in detention together. Initial reactions in both cases are like, "WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, SIRIUS?! GTFO!" but then you can't help but let him continue because he's right to say what he says in both cases. Heated, rash, and a bit arrogant, yeah. Absolutely. But wonderfully flawed because it's all motivated by his dogged loyalty. I think it goes against the grain of the heartiest Gryffindors to stay silent when they are passionate about a cause or moral point.

Peter! I love your Peter! I love him because I feel that he's treated so unfairly in the fandom in so many respects, and, honestly, part of this is because Jo (bless her soul) didn't give us a great portrait of him during Snape's Worst Memory - I would say she gave more of a caricature than a true character. I think it's almost the same thing she did with Hufflepuff, giving them a pretty not-glowing portrayal in the books, but where the fandom can come in and fill in the blanks, we have. Peter was. a. Marauder. He was. You give him just enough of that awe/hero-worship aspect of James and Sirius without going overboard, and it's in a way that makes it believable that these four were basically blood brothers for ten years - I firmly believe that Peter wouldn't have been trusted to be the Secret Keeper if he were ONLY the glimpse of him as a teenager that we see in OotP. And you've got these seeds strewn about that underscore his eventual betrayal, like his ability to spin excellent cover stories for their exploits and for Remus's constant monthly disappearances. He's such a great liar that they don't question him before his ultimate betrayal.

OH, LET'S TALK ABOUT JAMES AND LILY NOW, SHALL WE?

I know I for sure never got far enough along in the story to see these two finally get together (and don't spoil it for me if they still have or haven't in the 30-some chapters I still have ahead of me), but the progression is so damn well-played here! It's perfect the way you've used Lily's desire to pull Remus and Lindi together as a bit of a rallying point for Jily. It makes Lily spend more time around James. It makes Lily see some of James' friendship with the other three as well as his strategic ability as they join forces. She's getting to discover the layers, and it's building up in such a perfectly believable way that no one should question its inevitability regardless of it had been canon or not. But you're also not developing the inevitability in an annoying way - it's got enough paving happening without really beating the reader over the head with it - though you do obviously give it more of a nod now and then BECAUSE it is canon.

And James is arrogant, but he's not actually annoying. If all you see is the James-on-display, yeah, that's the James Lily can't stand (and some of the misinformed fandom, tbh), but for us reading this epic saga, those are just the occasional moments of exasperation as we are the silent, observing fifth Marauder.

Okay, that's another point, though I didn't realize it until I just typed it!

I, as the reader, feel like I am basically the fifth Marauder because of how rich this story is. It is a romance, but it's definitely a Marauder Story.

This may be hard to believe because I've been pretty verbose up to this point, but I just can't even talk about your Remus properly!

So you had an Author Note I think at the beginning of this chapter apologizing for this being the third chapter in a row that the majority of the story revolves around Remus's crisis of conscience in telling Lindi his secret. I mean, I get that you would have felt compelled to make the apology when you were updating and people were reading this as chapters came in, not all in succession as I get to now. But now that I AM just reading it, I'm so glad that you stuck to the trueness of Remus's character and how much he WOULD need to think and talk about this right now in the story, especially while he was home. Remus is flawlessly flawed in your story here. He is all the good things he should be, and he's not perfect. He still gets into trouble. You can see in canon how him being a Prefect really didn't do anything to quell what James and Sirius got up to because you show it so believably here - both how James and Sirius went about it and how Remus handled it.

I have maybe a shocking admission that I feel like has been maybe my deep dark secret for ten years, but I'm going to finally tell you that I used to really not like Lindi. I know. How was I so dedicated to this story and yet not like her? Probably because I was head over heels for every single other aspect of this story. But now that I'm reading it all at once, I know why I didn't like her and why I do like her so much today as I write this review. I didn't like her because when I was reading it in publication time, she was "too perfect" or "too" other things, depending on the chapter, for so long. And for a while in the story she's just not all that present, it's all Remus's perception of her for a very long time. But now that I can read it all, I see the realness of her, especially as Remus (and thus, me, the reader) genuinely gets to know her. As I write and explain that, it's almost the same kind of discovery journey Lily has for James, only I don't think Lindi is an arrogant berk, I just thought of her a lot of the way Sirius has thought of her. Which probably has to do with my overprotective feelings for Remus, just like Sirius.

Oh man.

I'm a nutter.

But, for what it's worth, I felt the need to drop in and say, "Hey, I'm reading this again, and I love it, and here's just a handful of reasons why," because also as I'm reading, I'm reading all of your A/Ns again and remembering that not only did I love this story way back in the day, but I also loved and appreciated the author. So allow me to send you copious amounts of electronic chocolate. I still have 30 chapters, but dare I be ridiculous enough to insinuate that if you had any passing fancy to update, I'll be around to actually read it now? Oh, yes, apparently I am ridiculous enough to insinuate that. BUT I CAN'T HELP IT! YOU WROTE THIS FIC TOO WELL FOR ME TO NOT CRAVE MORE OF IT!

Author's Response: OH... MY... GOSH!!!! MAAARRRRR!!!!!!! I can't believe you are here!!! Oh, my gosh! I am so happy to see you. I was just on the forums, PMing Nagini Riddle to see if she would still beta for me, and I was looking at the saved messages in my inbox and sent box, and there were a couple I still have saved from you and I was thinking how I should clear some things out but I couldn't bring myself to delete them. A few months ago, I got an email notification from another of my old readers stating she was deleting her account if I wanted to save her reviews, and I definitely did, so it got me going through all of them. I, of course, came across yours, and it brought back such fond memories. (granted, yours are some of the ones I have copied and saved for posterity! But it was so good to look through them again.) I don't know if you ever had any idea how incredibly happy it made me to know that you, as a Mod, would look for MoB updates, and your reviews just truly would make my day. I will never forget the first time you reviewed and told me about reading the story out of the queue to Roommate over the phone. And that you called MoB THE Remus Story... I have missed you, and now here...this review... Oh, my gosh! I am beaming. A couple of weeks ago, I was lamenting the loss of Buckbeak and then, there she is, and now Mar is back with a prize worthy SPEW review!!! I'm in hog heaven! It feels like the good ol' days! I'm encouraged to keep going...as I facetiously said to Buckbeak, thanks a lot! hahaha.... So yes, I do have a passing fancy to update. Not sure when it will be, since I have to hear back from the beta, and I'm going on vacation next week, so it could be a little while, but it's already been almost 11 years, so... >.< And about reading my A/Ns... thank you, Mar. Truly. I feel the same. I really wish you could know how happy you have made me, now, and in those earlier days. I have loved Remus and writing the story, for the sake of writing his story as I wish it was, but you and some of the others made it just so much fun. Gah...I am really so thrilled to see you after all this time. <3


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:38 · For: A Lousy Party continued
So you need to update again! Definitely want to know what happens. Also want to know if we see Lindi again... Is that it? The last Remus sees of her? Is he going to write?

Author's Response: I know...>.< I'm so terribly distracted, but I actually have 1 and 1/2 chapters mostly written. I can't post the first of the two yet, though, because I keep tweaking it due to things from the second. That and I can't remember things I need to know for them because it has been so long since I started writing this thing. Ugh...I've said it before, but I wish I had a MoB lexicon. Haha... Anyway, I am getting close, because there is more to tell, though sometimes I'm tempted to write, "The next morning, a headline screamed out from the front page of the Daily Prophet, Ministry Official and Hogwarts Student Ambushed: Student killed by Death Eaters, and Remus was very sad for many years to come. The end." and put an end to this endless tale! But I just can't, especially now that I know you are still here after all this time. Thanks a lot!! ;D


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:21 · For: A Lousy Party
Gosh! She has so much nerve! Probably, being Lindi she is used to far too much male attention, but Voldemort is so unbelievably creepy. I thought you wrote him very well. Gave me the shivers!

Author's Response: BUCKBEAK!!!!!!! I haven't lost you! Just a week or so ago, on the Forums, I was lamenting that I thought I'd finally run you off with my horrid updating record. I am truly thrilled to see you are still in this with me, though I am almost as worried for your sanity as my own! :) I'm happy to know you found Voldemort creepy, because he definitely should be, since we know he is! Thank you for letting me know you are still reading. It's motivating!! And I need all the motivation I can get, obviously. :*)


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 12/08/15 13:38 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
No way. We are still hooked on to it ! We as in me and my whole group that is 9 potterheads and avid readers of your fic! Just that they don't have an account and read without one, they can't submit a review! So yes, I'm not the only one, we are all desperately waiting. And if possible , can you tell me the approximate intervals at which you update? I keep checking your story every 3 days, it'd be good to know when to look for an update and not just keep waiting in desperation! Love your work & lots of love !

Author's Response: Awww....that's so great, and now I feel very guilty! You check every 3 days? Oh, my dear, I'm so sorry! I'm afraid these days it would suffice to check the story every 3 months. :*/ I've really gotten out of the swing of it and when I do get a chance to write, it takes much of the time just to get in a rythm with the story again. It is very slow going. I do have some 6200+ words towards the completion of the next chapter, though. It has been my goal to have it up by Christmas, but that might be a small miracle at this point. If for no other reason than I will have to finish the chapter, find a beta and get it edited and formatted for submission. Probably not going to happen. Still, go ahead and look for it around that time, but don't hate me if I fail to get it ready! Thank yo so much for encouraging me; I'll try all the more, now, and love back to you and to your group!


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 11/26/15 9:35 · For: A Lousy Party continued
Your story is the best Marauder Era series I've ever read ! It's amazing, and perfectly charachterized. Please please update soon !

Author's Response: Oh, my...a review after more than a year!!! What a lovely surprise. Believe it or not, I still work on the story, though it is such sloooooowwww going. I won't promise anything, but I would like to have a little Christmas gift for you, and anyone else who might still lurk around MoB from time to time. I'll see what I can do, and if I can find a beta, etc... Wish me luck! Thank you for reviewing, NamitaJ. I really thought Mugglenet had been abandoned by all MoB readers, or that they had at least finally abandoned MoB. :) Of course, they probably think I have. >.< Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Megstiel (Signed) · Date: 10/22/14 12:21 · For: The Scent of Heaven
It's been a while, but I finally got around to checking to see if any new chapters were added and I was not disappointed! I had forgotten my old login information, so I just made a new one. My old name was Southern_Pride. I just wanted to let you know that I'm still around! I can't wait to hear what happens next!


Name: Thor27 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/14 6:16 · For: The Scent of Heaven
First time reviewing. Great story so far! Please don't stop here :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't intend to but it really is abysmally slow going, isn't it? So sorry. Thank you for reviewing. :)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/14 21:37 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh nooooooooooo! She is leaving? How could you do this to us?


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/26/14 15:09 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh man. I'm not sure Remus will ever see Lindi again. All of a sudden I'm invested in this story to see how you're planning to end it. (If you're ending it. I mean, I know you will finish, I'm just not sure if you're near the end of not.)

And I am so curious about the note!

Whenever you write the next chapter, I will read it.

Author's Response: Ahhh...Cinderella Angelina!! CA! How exciting! I remember you from many moons ago... When the forums were buzzing and Electronicquillster was a mod, and ...*wistful sigh* the good ole days. :D It is so good to *see* you and to know you are reading. I am definitely planning to end it, but I'm not as near the end as I should be after 8 years! *non-wistful sigh* But getting closer by the year! I will say, I'm pretty sure it won't take another 8 years, even as slowly as I'm updating these days. >.< Thank you so much for reviewing. It's always a thrill to *see* someone after a long while.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/14 21:05 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
I keep checking, but you haven't written anything! If you are posting somewhere else, please let me know!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for checking and forgive me for neglecting my readers and especially my reviewers. Thank you, Buckbeak. Hope the new one is satisfactory. At least it's long!!! :*)


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 8:55 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow, I think I've read this story at least 3 times since my last review. And you still haven't posted a new chapter! *dying inside*

I am still checking once a day for a new update, so please please please hurry up haha. *begging*

AND don't tell me you've given up on this great fic, because it really needs a good ending... *hoping*

Author's Response: :)


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 8:52 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow, I think I've read this story at least 3 times since my last review. And you still haven't posted a new chapter! *dying inside*

I am still checking once a day for a new update, so please please please hurry up haha. *begging*

AND don't tell me you've given up on this great fic, because it really needs a good ending... *hoping*

Author's Response: *blushes furiously* I am torn between hoping you are still checking once a day and hoping you haven't since it has been so very long. I'm so sorry. I do hope you enjoy the new one. Thank you so much for reviewing and encouraging me to continue. I promise to try to give you a good ending, but at this point, I just plan to give you an ending, period! I hope you aren't disappointed. Thank you again, marauderm.


Name: GeekMcLeod (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 15:12 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
You are such an evil person! I really hope that you haven't given up on writing this story. You have me so absorbed it's not even funny. I love all the characters, the twists and turns. Hell. I love everything about this story. I can not wait to read more, if there ever will be.

Author's Response: Oh, I used to get a kick out of doing the evil muwahahaha laugh when people called me evil, but now, I'm so ashamed at how long it has been that I just want to say, Forgive me!!!! I haven't given up, though by now, you probably have. :( I'm just very very slow....and like I told Liz, my computer is doing weird things and I don't even see reviews half the time, and the site doesn't like me and goes to white screen when I try to log on half the time... >.< I think it is a conspiracy to keep me from finishing MoB, but I will, daggonit!!! Hope you are still there waiting to read more, and I'm sorry to keep you waiting so long. Thank you for reviewing, GeekMcLeod!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 21:05 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
That was so funny! I was almost as on tenterhooks as Remus waiting for him to tell her. And there isn't another chapter up! I can't believe you are doing this to us!

Author's Response: I know, I am awful!! It has been months and months. I figure I will have finally torqued my readers off so much I won't have any left at all. :( I'm glad you got a kick out of it, though. Thank you, Buckbeak22!!!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 20:49 · For: A Cruel Joke
Wow, Poor Remus! I am getting a little worried about Lindi though, I can't believe her friends didn't back Peter up, and stop her going to the party.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 20:21 · For: Too Late
Ohhh, the plot thickens. Love the way you have dropped in Barty Crouch! Off to read the next chapter...


Name: Liz878 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/13 1:27 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
Well, I'm one of the slightly crazy ones. Been reading for about five years I think. I always forget to review! But I love this story. :) Hopefully Lindi will remember the conversation when she wakes up the next morning!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry for taking so long to respond. Something very weird has been going on with my laptop and it doesn't refresh pages after I leave them and come back. I kept seeing the same review count for ages. >.< I discovered something was different when I logged on to upload the new chapter. Anyway, I hope you all will forgive me and thank you so much for reviewing. 5 Years!!! That's a while, isn't it. I'm so glad you've stuck with me. Hope you are still there now and that you enjoy the new chapter. :*)


You must login (register) to review.