Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 20:31 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
ooh a twist keep it up!!!!!


Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 10:08 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Can't wait to read more :) please udate soon!


Name: seriana14 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 6:27 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
hi!! well, um...r u going to update soon???? cos this is a really interesting story!! and id really like to see what's going to happen after this! cos like, my imagination is like - crap!
anywayz, hope u do choose to update
seri


Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 20:22 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
This is brilliant! :D
I'm loving the characterization, the circumstances you've come up with, everything!
Great job, and I can't wait for more!


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 13:51 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I love this fic so far. It was humorous, romantic and very suspenseful! Can't wait till the next chapter!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
ohhhh what a cliffie...love your story! i loved the kiss too!


Name: Suika07 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Wow, this story is very good!! i like how, unlike many hermione/draco stories i've read, this one definitally has an actual plot to it, filled with intrigue and suspense. nicely done! cant wait to read more!


Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Cool story! I really like it! When's it going to be updated? Really soon?


Name: katherinecatastrophe (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 2:23 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I really like this. It ended sooner than I thought it would. I guess I got too into reading uit.


Name: aspen_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:39 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I think that your story is absolutely facinating! And I would like to know when the next chapter will be submited. Thank You!


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 0:01 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Omg.
THANK YOU!
I /loved/ it soo much.
I will review it every day if you like, but I just got so excited when I saw it was updated.
I will be just as excited when we all get chapter 20.
=D
Much love,
-Ash


Name: aspen_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 22:39 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I think that your story is great! I love it!


Name: hindibindi (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 0:53 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
The all time best DM/HG fanfic I've ever read! Loved it!


Name: carmie (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Brilliant I love it, hope chapter 20 is coming soon :)


Name: Raynetillsunrise21 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 2:25 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 4:30 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
i'm absolutely hooked on this story. i can't wait for teh next update. XD


Name: natrualdisaster99 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Great Story I loved this chapter!


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
More more that was good very good but I need more btw HP and the Deathly Hallows is today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: perfect_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
i wonder what harry and ron really said when draco was eavesdropping on them. is that going to be in the next chapter?


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:11 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
YAY! I had almost forgotten about this, when I saw it was updated I did a doubletake and I was just like "what?"

Great chapter I liked it. Loved how Malfoy misinterpreted Ron and Harry's conversation. Brilliant, please don't take so long updating next time? Please!


You must login (register) to review.