Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:50 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: DeBauche (Signed) · Date: 04/08/17 2:43 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
With 2017 just around the corner, we continue to receive previews of upcoming adidas Ultra Boost releases. One of the upcoming launches from the brand will be the adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 ‘Royal Purple’.Keeping things straight to the point, this NMD Runner adidas Ultra Boost features Purple weaved through the Primeknit base. In addition, we have Violet Purple across the translucent Three Stripes cage while Dark Purple lands Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 on the heel counter. Following we have White across the Boost midsole while Black covers the outsole which completes the look.Below you can check out additional Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 images of the adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 Royal Purple which will give you a better look. At the time of writing, a specific release date has Adidas Basketball Shoes yet to be announced. However, they are expected to launch at select adidas Originals retailers during the early part of 2017. Retail price is set at Yeezy Boost 350 V2 $180. Make sure to check back with us for updates.
adidas Originals will have a solid lineup of adidas Ultra Boost releases during March 2017. While www.kwyeezyshoes.com images of the models have previously leaked, we finally have dates available.Shown are three colorways of the adidas Ultra Boost while each constructed with unique elements adidas nmd and color blocking. First up we have a ’Triple Black’ pair which also used accents of Silver. Following is another Black based pair known as ‘Core Adidas Ultra Boost Black’ that features embossed heel and leather cages. Last but not least is a Grey pair that features Tan suede on the heel counter.Below you can yeezy boost 550 check out images of the three adidas Ultra Boost releases that will debut on March 29th, 2017. Retail price will be $180. You will be able Adidas NMD XR1 to purchase at select adidas Originals retailers including adidas.com.
The adidas Ultra Boost could be the brands most sought after model and now, things will get nmd even better. The model will be available on miadidas soon which will allow you to customize. This isn’t the first time the model will be available NMD City Sock for customization, however this time around, it will be available globally.News broke earlier today and confirmed by Senior Concept Creator, Federico Maccapani. He shared some teaser adidas nmd r1 images of the miadidas Ultra Boost on Instagram.While the possibilities you will be able to do is unknown, but from the looks of it, you will Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga be able to add Multicolor. Hopefully they allow us to customize the Boost different colors.Below you can check out some teaser images of what’s to come NMD Adidas from the miadidas Ultra Boost Custom. Once we have more information like a launch date and retail price, we will make sure to update you. For Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged now, visit the comments section and let us know what you think about being able to customize your own Ultra Boost.
With Spring in the air yeezy boost 350 and Summer just around the corner, adidas will debut a ton of their favorable model, the adidas Ultra Boost. One of the next pair to release Adidas Ultra Boost White will be the adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 ‘Pearl Grey’.This adidas Ultra Boost comes dressed in Pearl Grey and Trace Cargo. Using Primeknit across the uppers with NMD Human Race the use of the two aforementioned shades. In addition we have a semi-translucent Three Stripes cage while Olive Green lands on the heel counter. Finishing the Adidas Shoes look is White on the Boost midsole and Black on the outsole.The adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 Pearl Grey will release at select adidas Originals retailers on nmd R1 March 29th, 2017. Retail price will be $180. Continue to scroll below to check out more images which will give you a detailed look.
The adidas Yeezy Shoes NMD R1 Primeknit ‘Pink Rose’ adds to the growing collection of Glitch Camo releases. For this pair, they will debut during Spring 2017.Looking closer, they feature Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 a Pink Rose, Core Black and Footwear White color combination. Using Primeknit across the uppers, this adidas NMD also comes with Glitch Camo throughout. Following we Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged have Black used across the Three Stripes, heel, eyestays and outsole. Other details include White on the Boost midsole, Black and Grey on the pod overlays.The Adidas NMD adidas NMD R1 Primeknit Pink Rose is scheduled to release at select adidas Originals retailers during Spring 2017. Retail price will be $170. Below you can bape x adidas nmd r1 check out additional images which will give you a closer look.
The adidas NMD went through another change back in December 2016, known as the adidas Yeezy Boost 550 NMD R2. While the initial debut brought us a few different color options, you can expect more to drop during 2017. We now take a look Adidas Yeezy Shoes at a few upcoming adidas NMD R2 Primeknit releases.Shown are two different colorways of the adidas NMD R2. Once features a predominate Red upper with Black Adidas NMD For Sale detailing. The second features a Blue base with White highlights.The two are constructed with Primeknit across the uppers while using the stripe design which is unique adidas nmd for sale to the R2. Other details include an EVA Pod on the medial side and White across the Boost midsole.Below you can check out a few more Yeezy Boost 350 V2 images of the adidas NMD R2 Primeknit Colorways that will debut soon. Let us know which is your favorite in the comments section.
The adidas NMD Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga R1 ’Solar Red’ released back in 2016 which didn’t take long to sell-out. Following, it looks like the Three Stripes will once again release them at NMD Human Race select retail stores.Re-releasing of the adidas NMD is starting to become a popular theme. In most recent news, the brand launched the ‘OG’ adidas NMD R1 Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 which sold-out almost instantly.The Solar Red edition comes dressed in all Red while covering the mesh uppers, EVA Pod overlays, liner and Boost midsole.Although a specific Adidas Outlet release date for the adidas NMD R1 Solar Red has yet to be announced, many European adidas Originals retailers has the model listed on their release Yeezy Boost 350 calendar stating ‘Coming Soon’. Once we have additional information, we will make sure to let you know. Let us know what you think of Solar Red yeezy boost 350 pirate black adidas NMD R1 re-releasing in the comments section.
The adidas NMD R1 Primeknit ‘Gum Pack’ is scheduled to release during February 2017. The brand is also nmd adidas launching the adidas NMD City Sock Gum Pack on the same day.Two pairs of the adidas NMD form the ‘Gum Pack’ which features either Black or yeezy boost 350 V2 White across the Primeknit upper. In addition, the two will use White on the Boost midsole as well as the EVA overlays. Finishing the look is adidas yeezy Gum across the outsole.The adidas NMD R1 Primeknit Gum Pack is scheduled to release at select adidas Originals retailers on February 4th, 2017. Retail price is set at $170. Continue to scroll below to check out more images which will give you a detailed look at yeezy shoes both color options.
adidas Originals will launch multiple colorways of the adidas NMD R2 on April 6th. One of those that is set to debut is the adidas NMD R2 ‘Core Red’.This adidas NMD R2 features a Core Red, Core Black and Footwear White color theme. As Yeezy Shoes you can see, Primeknit lands on the uppers while done in Red while the striped motif comes in Black. Red also lands on the Three Strips yeezy boost 750 and laces while Black hits the heel and EVA pod overlay on the medial side. Following we have a White Boost midsole and a translucent outsole yeezy boost 350 oxford tan which completes the look.Continue to scroll below to check out more images of the adidas NMD R2 Core Red which will show you how they look nmd runner on feet. For those interested in purchasing, they are scheduled to release at select adidas Originals and adidas.com on April 6th, 2017. Retail price will be Adidas NMD R1 $170.
The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 ‘Bred’ in Black and Red will officially release on February 11th, 2017.This marks the first adidas Yeezy 350 Boost Adidas Ultra Boost V2 release in 2017 which now brings back the heel tab. While the release won’t be easy to obtain, we have made it a bit easier Yeezy Boost 350 with this online and in-store listings showing where you can buy.Below you can check out the entire list which includes Instagram raffles, online purchases, in-stores and adidas yeezy boost 350 more. Good Luck!Note: Some of the store listings will also release online. If all else fails, you can try and find a decent price on eBay.

Best Sellers Shoes: Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged Adidas Yeezy Boost 950 Adidas Yeezy Adidas ZX Flux Adidas Superstar Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD NMD X Ultra Boost


Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 8:03 · For: Prologue- February 1st, 1998
If that you are enrolled in a business Training Method then you might need a financial plan of your business approach. A small business plan is usually tantamount to help any effective business as would be the financial approach that were applied to it. the financial training

This wizards connected with Wall Neighborhood undermine this promise connected with America: an opportunity to establish service in order to collect riches in proportion to on-line of of which service. The Us system denies not a soul the right to succeed, but it not promise anything for almost nothing. titans finance

The best medical care insurance companies may not be necessarily include those with the best premiums or maybe the catchiest advertising. The very best company available for you is this offers this coverage you would like at a price you can pay for. best health expert

Men's vogue nowadays possesses greatly modified from uncomplicated jeans in addition to shirts now attend scarf and different apparels. New movements of vogue have good influence with men which often now compete towards fashion on the opposite sexuality. cool health tutorial

Daily vitamins and minerals are necessary for optimum health and fitness. Don't possibly be fooled by substandard quality vitamins of which don't possibly get absorbed into your body. See what exactly pharmaceutical class vitamins usually are and finding them. Food supplements are definitely not created similar. daily health guru

Why usually are health lessons more major nowadays when compared to other jobs? Nursing along with medical linked care courses are given concentration among different professions with the demand along with the intricacy connected with work. e health tutorial

If you think about the post-secondary institution to be a new way of life, you can certainly apply identical principles as you are planning a trip to a completely new country. When you honor in addition to respect this customs on the institution, despite the fact that don't personally go along with them, you are more inclined to be recognised and successful with your environment. fitness academic

A health consultation really helps to identify health strength in addition to weaknesses. This is enable you to understand ones option to your health goal. In this posting, you'll determine important steps on how fitness session works. consulting fitness

Insomnia is usually exhausting. Sleep is an issue that most people take intended for granted. However, when most of us cannot sleeping, this can offer consequences with everything in this lives, from your performance at your workplace to our wellbeing, and possibly our excess weight. health clasic

The prevalence of the many serious professional medical problems is usually increasing from the U. Ohydrates. population. Many are morbid obesity, diabetes in addition to hypertension, in conjunction with addiction to prescribed drugs. Individually doctors realize its challenging for making significant improvements to most of these challenges. local health edition

The money necessary for health insurance policies in California can be going in place, but preventative care is utterly covered from the new options. If ones old approach doesn't supply you with free proposed preventive products and services, see what the revolutionary plans is able to do for people. one shot health

Coffee is undoubtedly essentially the most loved drinks in most countries on the world. A number of people cannot visualize their morning with not a cup in this aromatic take in. According to help statistics 1 / 2 grownups with USA use up this drinks on regular basis. pro health cafe

A view down this games with Nintendo's Activity boy Enhance will explain, that this puzzle kind is in excess of adequately showed. Sadly this list is usually riddled having weak permits and throwaway funds farces. The volume of games worthy of your focus today is limited to no greater than a several titles. retro health guide

It truly is time for getting out on your farmers promotes as summer is actually upon you! That suggests nature will supply us just as before with some sort of cornucopia connected with different blueberries. All most of these deep in addition to rich coloured berries usually are little powerhouses connected with nutrition. the health champ

Permanent makeup foundation or makeup tattoos generally is a wonderful magnificence alternative for all suffering by illness, personal injury or allergic reaction to typical makeup. Gain confidence even though medical difficulties and learn the latest way to seem your very best! the health edition

Children connected with immigrants are classified as the fastest growing component of the baby population. Immigrant's little ones have like limited health access. Poverty is amongst the most significant predictors connected with negative baby outcomes Dialect barriers control access. the health seek

Every day violence studies are worrisome, yet quite needed to look into as a way to understand the best way to improve this case in contemporary society. Domestic physical violence affects adult males, women in addition to children and thinking about the studies is an alternative way to realize effective methods of the dilemma. top health 247

I seemed to be thrilled as soon as two connected with my buyers were branded "Top Sites to Work". They then are doing stuffs that lead to higher employees in addition to better small business. They are aware that the employees they've already are their best assets. top health buzz

If that you are similar to Americans, you probably would choose to lose some fat, move superior with fewer pain, and then perform day-to-day activities much easier. You've likely tried several fitness programs in past times only to achieve that people weren't seeing the effects you received expected. traditional fitness

To be a Licensed Rub down Therapist component of my do the job is being sure that people lower their pressure. Reducing stress is usually a easy way to make certain you are more unlikely that to experience common illnesses. One technique I lower my pressure, besides having regular gardening myself, is usually to take vacation cruises. your health board

By just looking at that Los angeles is the hub that under no circumstances sleeps thereby there will be always requirements in the following city any period or day. Among these you can also get numerous absolutely free events NYC is providing that will be both helpful and stimulative. www.1stbusinesscafe.com

Hayward UNITED STATES DOLLAR implements handheld, Web-based eDistrict webpages. Lessons is often uploaded to your site, when students might review these folks from every wireless obtain point. A portal as well helps course instructors manage resume, grades, appointment scheduling and presence. www.1stbusinessportal.com

In an online business, it is really important to find out the resources you need around starting your enterprise. These resources will assist you to in deciding if or not to push in the online business there is chosen. www.allbusinessresources.com

Most people shy from the attempting so that you can cook eaterie style dishes at your house, purely for the reason that believe they cannot have the ability or the fact that dishes is going to be overly complicated to receive right. www.amerciasstyle.com

In operation is not always easy. It normally requires time plus proper management to prevent the business launched and established. You end up being involved in any the methods, and know what's going on, so that you may take up to date decisions. www.analogbusiness.com

Attitude is going to define a person's success in different business, it can make that you' creator within your destiny without a victim on the cause. It can shape a person's future, your personality your determination on the way to any everyday living situation, work master within your attitude plus life will in accordance your is going to. www.anybusinessonline.com

There will be several backyard garden Amsterdam music, so a few you find out your words before buying place to arrive at. Most notable, a eaterie is not like a restaurant where marijuana comes. www.bestbusinesscafe.com

Funding solutions have in the past been a proper barrier to get small telecom companies. Major money companies simply don't understand the telecom style of business, this makes them lower the probability that to lend directly to them. www.bestfinanceresources.com

Operating a home based business away from the home will not be complicated. When you've got a exceptional skill, you might build a hassle-free home based company plan all over it. Normally, you may find such business ways to be the best enjoyable being built around your special unique talents. www.businessideasnetwork.com

Buying plus selling timeless cars might either often be a hobby if anyone is, or a home based business. There are an array of car enthusiasts as well as some take them more certainly than some. If that you are just getting on the market usually there are some general guidelines which may prove handy. www.classicbusinessguide.com



Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 8:11 · For: February 6th, 1692 - Later
Why can't they just use wandless magic?

Author's Response: They have no idea how. Ron does do a bit of wandless magic without meaning to but they can't control it - so they can't use it. :)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 15:39 · For: Epilogue
It has taken me ages to actually read the last four chapters of this fic.

I should have read it ages ago, instead of waiting until now. *sigh*

Throughout this entire story, I tried ot guess the ending. I tried to understand your plot, and figure out the twists. Im proud to say that I guessed a few although my past reviews have only shared my truly spastic nature.

When I read DH, I was started by the similarities of the book and your fic. Mostly, it was just the camping. This fic also convinced me that Ron would die in DH. Especially since he died on ice, and in DH he saved Harry on ice. It was just so startling. Did you sort of squee when you saw the similarities of your fic in DH? Personally, I like this fic a lot more than I liked DH.

You know, I dont think this fic warrants a real sequel. But it would be really cool if you wrote a one shot thats about Harry defeating Voldemort. When its at that end. I dont make any sense! But, like, if you wrote about Harrys internal battle, actually knowing how similar he is to Voldemort. Maybe even understanding Voldemorts fear, and for a moment maybe feeling a bond. But quickly brushing it away to realize that hes that much stronger than Voldemort. Yeah. That would be cool.

I was really disappointed that Naima died. When you said that the nod from her mother sealed her fate, I realized that it would. Yeah. :[ When she didnt die from the explosion, I realized she would die in a different way. I didnt expect her to AK Harry, I thought she would have just sat it out with him, and watch him die.

I know, I know, this review is a let down and nonsensical. Ive just read the past four chapters of this fic (that has to have been over 10,000 words) and before that I was actually studying for my history final! Haha. History.

For the record, I would favorite this fic again. Translation: It was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting reviews to this ages after I've finished it, and I'm supre happy you actually made it to then end. had it been me, I think I would have stopped and died of boredem. Anyway, I'm sqeeuing with joy that you took the time to read this whole thing. it's funny that even now I remember the usernames of my consistent reviewers. Onto the story. I'm glad you guessed some stuff in the middle of the fic, I tried to make it so that readers would. I'm shocked that you noticed the similarties between this and DH. I was slightly shocked when Ron saved Harry - I swear I thought Ron was going to die and I'd have to launch a strike against JK Rowling. I'm so flattered that you think this is better than DH, though I sadly could never agree. I consider myself a rather poor writer in comparison to the things written in DH. I was one of the people who actually found the book a good one. :p I was disappointed that Naima died to! Dumbledore's explanation was something I had not planned on. The story and the answers to all questions were supposed to be told to the readers by Harry himself after he researched everything and traced the Beckers' history. However, as I sat to write the chapter out of nowhere popped Albus Dumbledore in his purple boots and he stole my pen! From then on, much of what I wrote was not my choice. My intention was to have Naima help rebuild her community after Harry's "death". It wasn't to happen. I had to go back and edit previous chapters with clues about her death because I didn't want it to jump out at my readers like it jumped out at me. Naima died and though I know how, I don't know why. Probably to stop me from writing a sequel in which Harry or the entire trio grab a Time-Turner to go back and see her. I'm so glad that you reviewed, and no review is ever a let down. I was disappointed in this fic for a long time because I felt the ending was a let down. To find that some people actually enjoyed it all is very pleasing. Thanks for being a loyal reader! P.S: I actually love you're idea for a one-shot. The DH end of Voldemort was slightly disappointing (I actually didn't realize it had even happened and had to go back and read it again!) and that little idea has sprouted a plot-bunny. But as I am in the middle of a plethora of other fics, I suppose it'll have to wait. :( Thanks again!


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:42 · For: February 7th, 1692
Galloping fish! This is good, but it is graphic. I just watched the Crucible a few days ago, and it was like this.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a bit graphic but I think it was necessary to portray emotions correctly. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 15:50 · For: February 17th, 1692 - Later
...nice ending

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 15:32 · For: February 17th, 1692
wow, that was a low blow...

Author's Response: :D


Name: Grindlewald (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 0:56 · For: Epilogue
it was simply amazing. rowling herself would applaud you.

Author's Response: High praise! I'm flattered, thank you so much for reading!


Name: Luna_JustDarker (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 19:01 · For: February 16th, 1692 - Later - Midnight
ha ha ah I knew she was a which...because i rememeber Hermione saying something aboutSamantha shwoing Hermione tea ;eaves..ha ha i knew it!!! I really like you story..I just wish that Hermioen and Ron weren't dead :`-(

Author's Response: Sometimes I do to - but its all part of the story! Yeah, Hermione's comment about tea leaves was a clue. A small one, but still.


Name: Castaway (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:11 · For: Epilogue
Creepy ending. :)


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 14:29 · For: Epilogue
wow....that last chapter has just left me in shock...absolutly fantastic! I just loved this story...virtually cried when Ron and Hermione were killed...screamed at the computer at certain times...sat in a daze for a while afterwards...everything...im gonna definatly check out some of your other stories, youre very talented! The ending really invites a sequal...if there isnt going to be a whole sequal, what about like a one-shot spin off or something? Please? i would write my fav bits here, but theres so many bits it would take an essay length to write out and will be far too big...just that the ending was pretty chilling and amazing. Thank you for writing such a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Just the kind of review I like to see! :D I like the one-shot idea, but I also have been thinking of a sequel... I don't know, we'll have to wait and see. I'm giddy with joy over the fact that you liked the ending because I liked it too. :p


Name: petites sorcieres (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 10:18 · For: Epilogue
J'ai vu dans les rponses que tu parlais franais.tant mieux, a rendra ma rewieu plus simple faire. * mets les mains sur sa bouche* C'tait HORRIBLE! Tellement triste , je ne sais pas comment Harry pourra s'en remettre! Je pense que Hermione est celle qui a le moins souffert mais j'estime que Ron tout comme harry va avoit du mal s'en remettre. Mais c'e'st vrau que j'ai ressentit moi aussi la douleur de perdre ces deux amis, le sentiment que jamais on ne reverra ceux qu'on aime, son poque et d'tre seul. Seul au monde.
Je suis triste, mais aussi FURIEUSE ! Je crois que tout comme Harry j'aurai pt un cble contre Dumbledore*crache*. Ce ...Cet.... raaaaaaah! Encore une fois il a manipul Harry , lui afait passer une sorte de nouvelle"preuve" alors qu'il aurait PU le sauver! Ou du moins lui faire passer un message pour lui expliquer! Mais a n'a pas russi aussi bien qu'il le voulait*smirk*. ET COMMENT IL PEUT DIRE QUE CE N EST PAS DE LA FAUTE DE SAMANTHA!* je crois que jamais je n'ait t aussi furieuse contre lui meme lors de la mort Sirius* C'est de SA faute! Elle aurait d ....Etre torture, crever etc...Mais je suis aussi furieuse du fait que Douglas ait ainsi insult la mmoire de ceux qui sont morts! Ils n'ont PAS t tu par des moldus! Ils ont t PIEGE! J'ose esprer qu'Harry &co pourront rectifier cela! ....Quand je pense que Dumbledore n'a eut qu a REVER a!* peline de rage*
Cette exprience st tellement traumatisante*serre ses bras contre sa poitrine* que je ne sais pas COMMENT Dumbledore peut mme "esprer" qu'Harry lui pardonnera *furieuse* c'est bien fait pour lui qu'ils soit rincarner mais je ne comprend pas...Naima ne s'est pas rincarn? Samantha elle s'est rincarne en Voldemort ou quoi ?(a pourrait tre un moyen pour qu'Harry ne le /la rejoigne pas!) et ...Pourquoi Harry et ses amis se sont rincarns? Eux n'ont rien fait de mal ! Mmm j'ai essay de trouver ma dernire rewieu(je suis sure et ecertaine d'en avoir laisser une !)sans succs. Je trouvais que le passage oHarry pleurait seul aprs la mort de Ron tait vraiment TRES triste(j'ai failli pleurer) et c'est vrai que depuis qu'on a vu Douglas j'avais l'impression que TOUT cela tait un test. Rien de plus qu'un simple test.
Je pense que tu devrai crire un sequel, ou te servir de a pour une futur fic. Un vnement aussi traumatisant changera a jamais c'est sr le trio....Mmm Je ne suis pas sr qu'Harry ait peur de mourir. Je pense plutt qu'il a peur que ceux qui sont autour de lui ne meurent. Tu dis aussi qu'il sait que lors de la bataille finale il sait qu'il ne se battra pas, pourtant mme contre Naima il l'a fait!
Le passage avec le serpent(epilogue ) m'a rappel OotP. Ton histoire se passe durant OoTp ? Je trouve que a serait vriament interessant si Harry en parlait avec Sirius....Enfin bon. L'important c'est qu'il y ait un sequel. JE trouve aussi que tu te dnigres un peu.Je trouve que ton hsitoire est nettement meilleure que HBP; mme si l'ide des Horcruxe est interessante, je trouve que ton hsitoire fait PLUS voluer Harry(j'ai trouv que son personnage stagnait un peu chez Rowling dans le tome 6). Nan vraiment cris une suite ou alors...Un voyage dans un autre monde o Harry aurait ses parents encoreen vie et o il n'y aurait pas de Voldemort. Il irait avec Ron et Hermione et tous les trois pourrait, en parlant avec leur doppelganger ou plutt leur parents(je pense surtout James Lily et Sirius et les Weasley en fait). *reoit un coup sur la tte * Quoi ?Bon okay j'avoue que se serait le genre de fic que J'adorerai lire ou crire *sourire gne*^-^Bref tout a pour te dire que ce fut une merveilleuse fic o plus d'une fois j'eux le souffle coup, je manquai de pleurer et j'esprais et je desesprais que a aille mieux, et pleine de colre et de ressentiment envers Dumbledore la fin ...Et Samantha. faut pas lui chercher d'excuse et je trouve qu'elle n'a pas assez souffert! Alors je ne suis pas compltement satisfaite....Pauve Naima en plus. DUMBLEDORE ET SAMANTHA VOUS ALLEZ LE PAYER JE -VOUS-DE-TES-TE!. Vous tes pareil qu'UMBITCH ET BELLATRIX! SI CE N EST PIIIIIIRE!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 21:47 · For: Epilogue
Thank you for the great story. I'll admit I was a little disappointed with these last two chapters- they were kind of anti-climactic and sort of a let-down after all that has been going on with the rest of the story. I didn't like that Harry was pretty much turning over to Voldemort's mindset of fearing death and wanting to avoid it no matter what and all that. But other than that, I've really enjoyed the story and I can't wait to see more from you!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sad these last two chapters didn't meet the standards you were hoping to see. :( I agree, it was quite anti-cliamtic but I was hoping for that effect - Harry didn't really TURN to Voldemort's mindset - there was a temptation to do so... the last lines when the snake was asking him to join it and he just lay down and slept - those were supposed to be symbolic - Harry might have a fear, but he won't succumb that easily. I'm glad you liked the story in general though!


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 17:05 · For: Epilogue
Wow...


Ruddy fabulous, if I do say so myself. The way you brought out Harry's greatest fear, not unlike that of Lord Voldemort's, was quite astounding. It was very real, a fear I think almost all people can relate to.


This was fantasic, and I am sorry to see that there will not be a sequel, although your ending was very good and left me thinking.


Great job!

Author's Response: YES! Glad you enjoyed it. :) There won't be a sequel - at least not soon... I have three chaptered stories coming up soon, and when I finish those, I might be willing to write a sequel to this - we'll have to wait and see! :D


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 16:20 · For: March 1st, 1998
Whoa. That is so freaking cool!!!!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Just the effect I was hoping to see. :p


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 16:02 · For: Epilogue
Nice chapter, despite the fact it was so sad!! I felt Harry's fear and sadness and anger. It was great and I'm sad to see it go!! It was a fantastic story!! ~Sara


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 14:34 · For: Epilogue
*gasp* wow wow wow amazing end i loved it!


Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 13:37 · For: Epilogue
...wow...(sighs) It was a good...ah..ending.


Name: KEV1 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 10:41 · For: Epilogue
Et bien, j'ai ador ton pilogue. Oui, il est un peu sombre, mais il est raliste. Comment Harry pourrait-il ragir autrement aprs ce qu'il a vcu ? Comment ne pas en vouloir Dumbledore ?
Et, quels sont les sentiments de Ron et d'Hermione ?
Hermione qui doit vivre dsormais avec le souvenir de cette agonie qu'elle a vcu, pendue Gallows Hill !!!
Rien ne pourra plus jamais tre pour eux comme avant et pour Harry, la tentation de passer de 'l'autre ct' peut-tre grande en effet. Merci encore pour cette belle histoire !

Author's Response: Welll, it was a story about Harry, not Ron and Hermione... and they did not spend as much time in Salem as Harry did or see most of the things he did (e.g. Samantha dead, having to ask Naima to kill him)... but you are right, they had a very traumatic experience as well... like I said before, this epilogue does warrant a sequel to the fic. :D You're very right indeed, Harry's going to have to fight hard to get rid of that "temptation" or the snake. I hope he does! :D


You must login (register) to review.