Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 21:26 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Awesome story! And extremely random. But, you know, in a good way. :-)


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 21:31 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Ummmmmm random.

Author's Response: likewise


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 19:27 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Yay! I love this story, third time reading it! The ending is wonderful, and the title explains it all! I love Laura (because I see so many of her now, its so funny!), Good job! I'm going to see if you have any other fanfics I can read...

Author's Response: Thanks for an uplifting review :-)rn


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 14:27 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Wow. The title explains it all...

Author's Response: yup. that's what I was going for :-)


Name: bitemynails (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 19:45 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
hahah the ending is so funny :]
they played exploding snap!

Author's Response: :D


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 3:49 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Haha..that was so random. :P
But, I live for randomness. *Takes a bow*
It would've been nicer for it to be a bit longer, but I do like the way that you ended it anyway.
"Exploding Snap?" *Rolls eyes, and grins*
One of the most random things I've heard all day...xD




Author's Response: Thank you very much for that random review =D


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 16:49 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
LOL!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I think :)


Name: Free2BeMe (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 14:22 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
So funny! I was laughing so loud my mum said she could hear me all the way upstairs. But- Exploding Snap? Suuuuuuure. anyway, 100000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate the boisterous laugh =D


Name: GinnyRuleZaBatBogeys (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 9:40 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
I like the ending. Very good job

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: voldy1 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 7:15 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
haha very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Hermione lover 321 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 16:41 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
wow, that was fun.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so.


Name: Lady D (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 19:18 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Yeah exploding snap YEAH RIGHT

Author's Response: ;-)


Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 14:34 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Very funny fic, Christina!! Usually cliche stories like this bore me, but yours definitely did not. Great job, especially at the end. I can honestly say I wasn't expecting that part.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jules. I'm glad my fic didn't bore you :-)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 1:42 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Wow! Haha, this the best cliche' fanfic I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 2:06 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
hahahahahaha, that was funny! Everything was so twisted it was just crazy! Crazy, but fantastic, mind you! I loved it all, there's no way I could comment on every little bit in it that I loved, I'd be here forever, but that just rocked! Particulary the Ron/Hermione scene was a favourite, twisted cliche that was written beautifully! I also liked how the "narrator" kept butting in. Well done, 100000000/10

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:13 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Hahaha, I literally laughed out loud when I read this! I really do like your work. I read "Friends in need..." because I came after you on the literary review circle thingie (GO BADGERS!!!!!!), and since I really enjoyed that story I decided to read your other work. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah for my new fan. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:12 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Hahaha, I literally laughed out loud when I read this! I really do like your work. I read "Friends in need..." because I came after you on the literary review circle thingie (GO BADGERS!!!!!!), and since I really enjoyed that story I decided to read your other work. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oooops.


Name: weasleys_and_potters (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 7:29 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
lol, very funny. really good, um, plotlines hehe -zoe

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Zoe.


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 21:37 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
How very, very silly indeed. I do like it, a little silliness is great. I love the casual mention of outrageous shipping, and the twist at the end (Exploding Snap? Hah, a teenaged male and two hot girls playing Exploding Snap in an empty classroom!). Plus, the Hogwarts, a History joke made me laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks, Liz, for that wonderful review. It's funny how nobody will believe that they played Exploding Snap ;-)

You people and your dirty thoughts *lol*



Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 11:27 · For: Harry Potter and the Unplottable Story
Yeah, right, Exploding Snap... And I'm Father Christmas... *hohoho*

Anyhow, it's a great story! Simply hilarious! I really enjoyed the different plotlines and Harry's dirrrty thoughts.

Author's Response: He he. Thanks, joanna, for that lovely review :-)


You must login (register) to review.