MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Two Steps Back

Name: Wolfgirl08 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 6:39 · For: Chapter 7
Hurry up with the next chapter!

Name: HungarianWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 15:24 · For: Chapter 7
This was the FIRST fanfic that I read in my life, so it means a lot to me, it intorduced me to the fandom world, it has an emotional value!! It would mean so much to me if you wold continue, if you would finish it! You have got a great plot here!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 10:33 · For: Chapter 7
oooohhhh wow this is getting goos

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 10:21 · For: Chapter 6
this is good i think i don't like that girl
i do love kat she's funny


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 21:33 · For: Chapter 5
oooh whats sirius gonna dooooooo????


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:58 · For: Chapter 4
HA kittens thats funny more like hilarious hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
im laughing *lola giggles*


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:47 · For: Chapter 3
i love this story i almost never read james/lilly stories but im glad im reading this one
i liked the part "he'll be turning two" love it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:32 · For: Chapter 2
hahahahahahahahahaha I AM HARD TO PLEASE so congrats on making my fave list that takes guts


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
thats funny it made me laugh


Name: crazy_person (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 3:37 · For: Chapter 7
she hasnt written for, like, a YEAR, so i dont think she will any time soon....and i aint happy about it either.I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 7
updat, i need an update. i am going to die without an update.
sorry, i just really like this story. this grarziana person sounds evil, and i love kat keep writing

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
I am acting on behalf of the author; Please don't grab your pitchforks and torches yet! THere have been a few technical difficulties!

Name: lilykins123 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 12:18 · For: Chapter 4
That was absolutely HILARIOUS

Name: crazy_person (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:28 · For: Chapter 7
Your not writing, not replying to reviews, have you fallen of the end of the earth or someting?
Get your but into gear and do SOMETHING to show us that your still alive! you cant start a great story and then dissaper leaving your adoring fans groveling at your feet begging for more.Thats just mean,especially if your feet stink.

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 7
you haven't updated in forever!!!!!!!!!! What's happened?

Name: Eviegrl941 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:26 · For: Chapter 7
Pleeeeeeeease write the next chappie quickly. This was the first story I read and I've been wating FOREVER for the next chappie! Pretty please with whipped cream and a cherry on top. With chocolate covered strawberries. And ice cream. Lots of ice cream. Mmm... ice cream! Sorry, sidetracked.

Name: The Dan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 1
you should post your story on www.fanfiction.net

Name: crazy_person (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 4:16 · For: Chapter 7
Cool storie.Col?Cool!Its better than that but my vocabulary is a bit restricted today.
Just HURRY UP AND UPDATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 7
Please, please write some more soon.. its really good, and I can't wait to read some more!!!!

Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 13:02 · For: Chapter 4
it good.. really really good... I'm laughing all the time, and my parents keep sending me weird looks...

You must login (register) to review.