MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Final Goodbye

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 4:59 · For: Final Goodbye
Great perspective! Another great story! I am definitely coming to enjoy this relationship. :)

Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 2:41 · For: Final Goodbye
This is really nice, but did you ever imagine Snape in trousers?? OMG that would be so funny!!

Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 5:55 · For: Final Goodbye
Oooh, now I have to read the others straight away. Love your style.

Name: summer rain (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:45 · For: Final Goodbye
very, very sweet! I felt this story

Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 12:08 · For: Final Goodbye
dumb..nothing happens...

Name: gryffindorphoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 8:50 · For: Final Goodbye
I liked it, but I don't like those sad endings. Sometimes they happen in life and I think this pair is more interesting than any other one. Well done!

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:30 · For: Final Goodbye
Love it soo much, such a great story, really tender, can't say much else but its just brilliant.

Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 22:41 · For: Final Goodbye

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 22:54 · For: Final Goodbye
Nice POV. It's hard to write second person, but you pulled it off very well =)

Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 4:31 · For: Final Goodbye
Lovely story, I've just read the other two as well "Final Moments" and "Finally". Thank you very much.

Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 12:51 · For: Final Goodbye
of course HG would have to go for more school. A woman like her could never stop until she has reached her career goals. still its so sad for the one who is left behind. Oh Servus.

Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 21:41 · For: Final Goodbye
That's so sad but so good! *rushes off to read the 2nd one in the trilogy* tehehe

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:14 · For: Final Goodbye
great storie i love it! plz continue writing hg/ss stories

Name: Kiwiwannabe23 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 23:48 · For: Final Goodbye
I think I read this on Ashwinder, but I'm not for sure. Oh well! Even after I read it again, it still managed to bring tears to my eyes. The ending leaves us all with a sense of "hope". So very wonderful... I applaud you a thousand times for such a brilliant peice of work.

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 21:21 · For: Final Goodbye
oh my. this really made me get all misty eyed!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 15:12 · For: Final Goodbye
That's so sad but really good!!!!!! Hope you write more stories. P.S. if you have the time pleaz review Texas Witch in Harry and Other.

Name: starlight (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 0:58 · For: Final Goodbye
Well I felt some tears welling up for that one. Absolutely wonderful; brilliantly written. It's amazing that you wrote that in thirty-minutes! Again, awesome little story. I do love your detail, and subtle dialogue. You are going on my favorite authors list!

You must login (register) to review.