Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Final Moments

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 5:03 · For: Final Moments
How sad! Poor Snape... This was beautifully written! I can't believe it took you only forty five minutes!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 6:00 · For: Final Moments
Ahhh, the angst. Love the shampoo reference. Your writing is really elegant - not one jarring word.


Name: witchsnape (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:32 · For: Final Moments
this gave me sivers, so lovely and sad!


Name: ariaelf (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 6:38 · For: Final Moments
How horribly sad! Well done as that's obviously what you were going for, but still it's unbearable! Have to go read a happy H/S fic now... *sob sob sob!!!*


Name: ariaelf (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 6:38 · For: Final Moments
How horribly sad! Well done as that's obviously what you were going for, but still it's unbearable! Have to go read a happy H/S fic now... *sob sob sob!!!*


Name: summer rain (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:53 · For: Final Moments
eeeeeeSuch GOOD writing! I really like this! off to the next!
@----->----Rain


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:32 · For: Final Moments
Soo sweet, I can't bear it!


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 22:57 · For: Final Moments
Excellent job!


Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 12:53 · For: Final Moments
I liked the inference from your first instalment that Servus helped her get into the college-and you confirmed it hear. Its endearing that he would use all his professional contacts to help her leave him. Poor poor Servus


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 21:47 · For: Final Moments
It was nice to see Dumbledore slight giving encouragement to Snape's feelings for Hermione. Normally he doesn't.


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:22 · For: Final Moments
its good but like casically the same as the first in the trilogy i still love it though i give u a 8


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 21:26 · For: Final Moments
i think this is really realistic. it made me think it was really a real person's thoughts and emotions. it made snape seem more than the one demensional character he usually is. good job!


Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 20:53 · For: Final Moments
Oh my goodness. I'm almost in tears with this one. I read the first one and failed to review it but this one. Awww! I can imagine Severus sitting in his dark duengon office all alone and Dumbledore saying that and I can't believe a FF had such an effect on me! It's really good, keep it up!


You must login (register) to review.