Reviews For The Beginning
Reviewer: Nagini Riddle
Date: 06/22/12 5:17
Chapter: Chapter One

As I make my way through this entire category of Hermione/Snape, I am slowly growing to like this pairing! Your fiction only helped. I would like to point out, though, that this fiction felt very short and fast. It feels like it needs some more- well, some more descriptions, battles with selves, and fillers. It would round out the story very nicely, and give it a more realistic feel.
I hope this helps! Still enjoyed the story. :)

Reviewer: no_potter_haters
Date: 01/04/11 11:46
Chapter: Chapter One

That was short but really sweet.

Reviewer: gingercat
Date: 06/10/06 16:09
Chapter: Chapter One

Well, it is about time someone finally said how they felt.

Reviewer: RedheadedWeasley
Date: 05/27/06 23:45
Chapter: Chapter One

This was good, but not one of my favorites. With Severus/Hermoine there is some leeway with him being OOC but he was just too unlike himself here. It really is a fine line to walk and I think in time it will become easier if you continue with this ship. I was confused as to why it is rated 6-7th yr too. I didn't see anything that would make it such. There was only a simple kiss. Keep at it!

Reviewer: RedheadedWeasley
Date: 05/27/06 23:45
Chapter: Chapter One

This was good, but not one of my favorites. With Severus/Hermoine there is some leeway with him being OOC but he was just too unlike himself here. It really is a fine line to walk and I think in time it will become easier if you continue with this ship. I was confused as to why it is rated 6-7th yr too. I didn't see anything that would make it such. There was only a simple kiss. Keep at it!

Reviewer: obsessedwithron
Date: 05/22/06 22:18
Chapter: Chapter One

I lik it even thought I really don't agree with this ship. Snape was a little OOC, but it worked in this story! Thanx!

Reviewer: tom_tom27
Date: 04/11/06 15:49
Chapter: Chapter One

wow! very interesting! this was my first hermione/snape story.

Reviewer: DracoHerm06
Date: 08/15/05 21:38
Chapter: Chapter One

Aww...that is so sweet...i loved it...great job! 10!

Reviewer: DracoHerm06
Date: 08/15/05 21:38
Chapter: Chapter One

Aww...that is so sweet...i loved it...great job! 10!

Reviewer: SilenceSSlytherin
Date: 06/16/05 21:29
Chapter: Chapter One

Oh....I LOVED IT! Perfect 10

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Kestrel
Date: 05/24/05 8:53
Chapter: Chapter One

Hey, this is Ms. Meriadoc Brandybuck, who changed her username. I have several stories. One that is still in queue is a very long chaptered story that has Snape as a very important character; one is an angst about Bellatrix, and there are many more. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck
Date: 04/22/05 8:28
Chapter: Chapter One

This was really good... I'm correct that it's a one-shot??? Snape was ooc, though. He'd never say, "are you kidding." But it was good. 8/10. P.S. Might you review my stories? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the comments from you. And yeah, Snape was ooc, but it makes it fun. Besides, why would you always right a character as the author made him? I would love to review you stories! What have u written?

Reviewer: jplver4lfe
Date: 03/31/05 20:06
Chapter: Chapter One

that was great you should definitly write more hg/ss stories

Author's Response: thanks, i would write more, if i could think of some. hm... i have a dream that i could use for it, yes yes, that could work. sorry, getting distracted. thanks again, and i'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Bellatrixx
Date: 03/07/05 11:50
Chapter: Chapter One

Cuuuute. Great writing on the conflicted thoughts! Awesome! Sev is a bit OOC, but that's what makes it so much fun. Let me know if you do an update :-)

Author's Response: I don't think I'm going to do an update on this one. It took me so long to get this one the way I like it. thanks for the positive thoughts. :D

Reviewer: Kait
Date: 02/25/05 10:55
Chapter: Chapter One

Really great and sweet. You should definitely do some sort of a follow up for this story - it would be really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I would like to do a follow up, but I don't know what I would write. I'll try for you though! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: darkness_falls
Date: 01/20/05 14:20
Chapter: Chapter One

This really needs more, you know. It's funny how you slip Snape's thoughts in, and they're incredibly funny, some.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kait
Date: 01/03/05 14:04
Chapter: Chapter One

Awwwww! So sweet! Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! I aim to please ;)

Reviewer: babygirl1832z
Date: 12/09/04 3:49
Chapter: Chapter One

I love this story and cant wait to read more pleses update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. Unfortunately, this story in particular is a one-shot, so there will be no more chapters. I will try to write more for you though. Thanks again!

Reviewer: phaedra
Date: 12/06/04 21:30
Chapter: Chapter One

Great Story line! I normally don't read Hermione and Snape, but this story is awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so happy that everyone is accepting my story so well. I am glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: kjbowling
Date: 12/05/04 18:59
Chapter: Chapter One

Hahahaha! That was great! I know you have read my fic (thanks for the review!) so I know that u know I am a fan of the story about Snape's love life! But anyway, I thought your story was great (I added it to my favorites!) and I wanted to thank you for writing such a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm surprised that I've gotten so many positive reviews. I've never written any stories before this. I love your fic as well. Thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES