Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Beginning

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 5:17 · For: Chapter One
As I make my way through this entire category of Hermione/Snape, I am slowly growing to like this pairing! Your fiction only helped. I would like to point out, though, that this fiction felt very short and fast. It feels like it needs some more- well, some more descriptions, battles with selves, and fillers. It would round out the story very nicely, and give it a more realistic feel.
I hope this helps! Still enjoyed the story. :)


Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 11:46 · For: Chapter One
That was short but really sweet.


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:09 · For: Chapter One
Well, it is about time someone finally said how they felt.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:45 · For: Chapter One
This was good, but not one of my favorites. With Severus/Hermoine there is some leeway with him being OOC but he was just too unlike himself here. It really is a fine line to walk and I think in time it will become easier if you continue with this ship. I was confused as to why it is rated 6-7th yr too. I didn't see anything that would make it such. There was only a simple kiss. Keep at it!


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:45 · For: Chapter One
This was good, but not one of my favorites. With Severus/Hermoine there is some leeway with him being OOC but he was just too unlike himself here. It really is a fine line to walk and I think in time it will become easier if you continue with this ship. I was confused as to why it is rated 6-7th yr too. I didn't see anything that would make it such. There was only a simple kiss. Keep at it!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 22:18 · For: Chapter One
I lik it even thought I really don't agree with this ship. Snape was a little OOC, but it worked in this story! Thanx!


Name: tom_tom27 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 15:49 · For: Chapter One
wow! very interesting! this was my first hermione/snape story.


Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 21:38 · For: Chapter One
Aww...that is so sweet...i loved it...great job! 10!


Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 21:38 · For: Chapter One
Aww...that is so sweet...i loved it...great job! 10!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 21:29 · For: Chapter One
Oh....I LOVED IT! Perfect 10

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Kestrel (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 8:53 · For: Chapter One
Hey, this is Ms. Meriadoc Brandybuck, who changed her username. I have several stories. One that is still in queue is a very long chaptered story that has Snape as a very important character; one is an angst about Bellatrix, and there are many more. Thanks!!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 8:28 · For: Chapter One
This was really good... I'm correct that it's a one-shot??? Snape was ooc, though. He'd never say, "are you kidding." But it was good. 8/10. P.S. Might you review my stories? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the comments from you. And yeah, Snape was ooc, but it makes it fun. Besides, why would you always right a character as the author made him? I would love to review you stories! What have u written?


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:06 · For: Chapter One
that was great you should definitly write more hg/ss stories

Author's Response: thanks, i would write more, if i could think of some. hm... i have a dream that i could use for it, yes yes, that could work. sorry, getting distracted. thanks again, and i'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 11:50 · For: Chapter One
Cuuuute. Great writing on the conflicted thoughts! Awesome! Sev is a bit OOC, but that's what makes it so much fun. Let me know if you do an update :-)

Author's Response: I don't think I'm going to do an update on this one. It took me so long to get this one the way I like it. thanks for the positive thoughts. :D


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 10:55 · For: Chapter One
Really great and sweet. You should definitely do some sort of a follow up for this story - it would be really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I would like to do a follow up, but I don't know what I would write. I'll try for you though! Glad you liked it!


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 14:20 · For: Chapter One
This really needs more, you know. It's funny how you slip Snape's thoughts in, and they're incredibly funny, some.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 14:04 · For: Chapter One
Awwwww! So sweet! Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! I aim to please ;)


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 3:49 · For: Chapter One
I love this story and cant wait to read more pleses update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. Unfortunately, this story in particular is a one-shot, so there will be no more chapters. I will try to write more for you though. Thanks again!


Name: phaedra (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 21:30 · For: Chapter One
Great Story line! I normally don't read Hermione and Snape, but this story is awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so happy that everyone is accepting my story so well. I am glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: kjbowling (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 18:59 · For: Chapter One
Hahahaha! That was great! I know you have read my fic (thanks for the review!) so I know that u know I am a fan of the story about Snape's love life! But anyway, I thought your story was great (I added it to my favorites!) and I wanted to thank you for writing such a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm surprised that I've gotten so many positive reviews. I've never written any stories before this. I love your fic as well. Thanks! :)


You must login (register) to review.