Reviews For The Awakening
Reviewer: mexiconenamarta
Date: 02/23/11 11:09
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow. that left me speachless. what a weird idea for a story. i could almost feal the dispare he would have felt to realize that everything he knew wasnt real.

Reviewer: Sirinya
Date: 07/24/09 14:17
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow, that was tear worthy. And though all of that stuff was just in his head, he's still terribly changed from that.

I'm guessing the boy in the other car was Neville? It would seem appropriate, considering the prophecy.

Car crash ... flashbacks to PS when the Dursleys had Harry convinced his parents died in a car crash.

Reviewer: Danielle_Malfoy
Date: 06/10/09 9:07
Chapter: The Awakening

Oh My, That is Sad...

Reviewer: go go ravenclaw
Date: 01/01/08 9:09
Chapter: The Awakening

That was great but OH MY GOD I was so angry! I mean, such wonderfully written stuff, but so....I dunno. But, this was great, BUT, don't you DARE write something like this again! :)) Put your powers to good! FOR THE GREATER GOOD.

Reviewer: Sharky_Girl
Date: 11/30/07 22:05
Chapter: The Awakening

weird. Good though. But very weird, but in a good way. Seems like something I would think up in a dream or someting, then elaborate and write a fic about it.

Reviewer: siriusrox26
Date: 09/17/07 17:08
Chapter: The Awakening

I'm sorry but that was very confusing!
i didn't understand it at all sorry

Reviewer: The Sushi Monster
Date: 08/09/07 12:23
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow. That was one...amazing story. I was somewhat confused at first, but then it made sense...wow, that was really good!

Reviewer: The Sushi Monster
Date: 08/09/07 12:23
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow. That was one...amazing story. I was somewhat confused at first, but then it made sense...wow, that was really good!

Reviewer: Evrikan
Date: 06/30/07 2:12
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow that gave me chills. ^_^

Reviewer: baby b
Date: 04/02/07 6:24
Chapter: The Awakening

u r just soo evil leaving it like this

Reviewer: Ron x Hermione
Date: 02/15/07 17:15
Chapter: The Awakening

Before the doctors knew your name they referred to you as the boy who lived

I actually found myself laughing at this, as to how ironic and brilliant it was to be used in this fic! *giggles*

Anyway, very interesting story! You must have had one great plot idea for this. I think you did a great job. I wrote a story similar to this as well, as of course it's different.

Great job! But, I have one question... who was that other boy in the car? *shakes head at possibly dumb question*

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Lol, I liked putting that in there. & no, that's a really good question. I get a lot of people who ask me what exactly I was referring to in different parts, including this one, but the truth is that I left this open on purpose so many different people can have a lot of different theories & interpretations. Honestly, it's interesting to ME what YOU guys think I'm referring to, lol. Buuuuut if I were to go back & finish this or something, I'd probably make the other boy Neville, just because it'd be like the connection they have in the books. Thanks for the good review!!

Reviewer: Alexarama
Date: 02/12/07 0:30
Chapter: The Awakening

That was really well writen. It reminded me a bit of this story called Hogwarts Sanitarium, and the episode of Buffy. I like this concept, but I think it's pretty safe to say this isn't what's going to happen in the very last book. (At least, I hope not, lol). Anyway, great story, well writen! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot of people mention that story - I still haven't read it, but it sounds like a good one. And yes, I also think it's safe to say this will be nothing like the real last chapter :D thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 01/28/07 19:47
Chapter: The Awakening

Not one single thing he grew to know, love and hate?

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 01/28/07 19:45
Chapter: The Awakening

No any other characters that I haven't mentioned? WAHH! Heck, that is my idea of a living Hell...To have gone through so much, just to have...lost it. That is so sad! But Harry knows that it's there! He'll search for it, won't he? Is there any Hogwarts? The Burrow? Quidditch? How could someone stand to have felt the love and pain that Harry went through, all to have it slip away? Will he search for it? *cries* **cries more** ***is crying so much she can't stop*** OH! I feel so bad for him! But this story was excellent, no matter how much it made me cry! 10/10!~H_o_I_
P.S. No anything?

Author's Response: Okay, I appreciate the 10/10 rating, & thank you for reviewing - I take it as a giant compliment if someone tells me they cried!

Reviewer: LovelyxLena
Date: 11/01/06 0:47
Chapter: The Awakening

*gulp*

I've had nightmares where this is what my life really is. A dream of my owna nd I am really just a baby or even someone else's dream and everythign I know is un-real.

That is so creepy. That would a horrible ending to the real series. But you wrote this well.

Author's Response: Those must be terrible nightmares D: Good thing they're just dreams! Thanks for the review :]

Reviewer: HPwizzzard
Date: 10/27/06 16:54
Chapter: The Awakening

Eek, poor Harry... I can't imagine finding out that everything and everyone I knew was just a dream! Very good! PS are the other Marauders "real"?

Author's Response: Thanks :] Hm, good question! Honestly, I didn't give the Marauders much thought because I explained so little in the story - I wanted to leave it up to your imagination. But with that said, if this was not a one shot I could definitely see myself throwing a Marauder or two into the mix :D

Reviewer: RonsPisces
Date: 10/21/06 18:16
Chapter: The Awakening

This is a great story. The only thing I'd change would be having Harry hallucinating about something in the seventh book instead of the sixth.

Author's Response: Yes, that would've been interesting to write about... glad you enjoyed it though! Thanks for the review :D

Reviewer: NikkiSue
Date: 10/10/06 23:51
Chapter: The Awakening

Wow... what an awesome idea for a story here! I got hooked on Paying the Price and thought I would read some of your other work. I'm glad I did. Hopefully one day I will get the rest of MY story off the ground as well, hehe.

Author's Response: That's great, I'm glad you decided to check out my other fics! :D Thank you for reviewing! Lol, and good luck with writing your own fics... once I got started I couldn't stop! This is insanely addicting :]

Reviewer: Bianwen
Date: 09/05/06 19:13
Chapter: The Awakening

wow. deep. trippy.

Author's Response: Lol, trippy? That's one I've never heard before. :] Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 08/30/06 14:23
Chapter: The Awakening

That was so good! It was also very sad, but I really liked it. An excellent story.

Author's Response: Cool, thank you. I usually get bittersweet reactions to this. I appreciate the review!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
A Different Kind of Magic by unjellify 3rd-5th Years
James Potter is Head Boy and Gryffindor Quidditch captain in his seventh year...
Colorblind by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Set in the future, Harry's grandchild tries to comfort him while Harry remembers...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES