Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/30/10 18:03
Chapter: Sixteen Candles

Damn, I knew it was too good to be true. Did I mention I was raised Catholic and I have the guilt thing going on? You can't have too good a time without being caught. I chuckled when Crabbe (I think) referred to Draco as "Boss." I was shocked at Eddy's comments to the press about Blaise's picture with the boys. At least she could have the good grace to say "No comment." I also smiled at the meal preparations earlier in the story. Leave it to the boys to wonder where the rest of the meal was:) after being served a salad. I'm taken back in time when I'd treat my son to lunch while he was in college. We'd go to this kind of "gourmet" restaurant and he loved the food but was always lamenting the small portions:D I remember taking him to brunch at the local pub and he'd order double meals (one of which was a version of Eggs Benedict). Why am I giggling at this now--who knows, but I am. Great chapter. But, damn you for leaving us with a huge cliffie.

Author's Response:

I'm Protestant, but we quote the same verse in Numbers, "Be sure your sin will find you out." Actions have consequences, but (in this story, at least) all things work together for good. ;)

Smart boy, ordering two entrees! Good food and full stomach, too. 

The cliff will get steeper, bwahahaha. 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/29/10 18:47
Chapter: On Holiday

Bless Blaise for leading the way with telling Draco's story and bless Ginny for standing by him. A lesser woman may have left him out of jealousy. I've never been on a balloon ride. I wonder if I'd like it. I have a fear of heights but not necessarily of flying. I think it'd be OK if the basket didn't tip too much. I'm glad Blaise is getting to know her father's side of the family. I think there's something going on with Enrique that he needs to talk out. Too many times we assume that we know how someone is thinking or feeling and so many times we're wrong--but I've said that before. I hope the three couples don't get into trouble for going on this trip. It seems to be accomplishing so many good things for all of them. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Enrique definitely has issues with his father. Doesn't everyone? :D If there's any trouble, I can't see them regretting it. :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/28/10 15:08
Chapter: A Lover's Holiday

I don't know how some people can enjoy amusement parks. Some of the rides are OK I guess and I do plan to go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at some point but roller coasters and rides that go high up are not good for me. I also thought Marisol had died. I was thinking that Lucius needs his butt kicked but since he's in Azkaban right now that's good enough. I'm not sure how I feel about Draco telling everyone his secret. I guess it's good to get stuff out in the open and I hope this is what Ginny's premonition was all about. Great chapter.

Author's Response: People who like heights and speed and adrenaline rushes love amusement parks. I'm okay with heights, etc, so I like the parks, although crowds make me twitchy, heh. I think Draco sharing will help him and Blaise heal.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/26/10 18:43
Chapter: Holiday in Spain

I'm almost afraid to write a review. They've been eaten lately. I'm feeling that there's some undercurrent of unhappiness running through this vacation. And, to know Lucius is behind it all. I can so much picture Blaise and all that she's doing. You've done such a good job of describing this character. That Rico Suave was too much:D I remember that video. Rico had better behave himself. Those boys aren't going to put up with too much. This was such a wonderful warmth-inducing chapter. Right now I have to go out in single digit cold and untangle dog leashes:P Lucky me.

Author's Response: Do you copy your reviews before you submit? If I don't hit cntrl+C Murphy's Law makes the site go wonky or time me out. Grrr. Thank you for feeling the undercurrents and being able to see the characters! I'm trying to imagine you untangling dog leashes, but I'm stuck on the kind and color. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/25/10 16:10
Chapter: Breaking Away

I wrote this a few hours ago but it got eaten again. The original went something like this. That was kind of a sad jolt in an otherwise happy chapter. I suspected that Lucius had something to do with Blaise's nightmares. And, now we know why Draco has bad memories of the beach house. I want to go to Spain and I want to have a house elf. And, if I have to tell a couple of little white lies to get them I will:P Actually, I got something else instead--a nice romantic dream of a warm place:P I'm glad they all had a philosophical discussion about lying. I think it helps them trust because they probably wouldn't trust a bunch of known liars. I also think that sometimes the truth has to be stretched. This was a super chapter, full of romantic description and warm places. It made me feel warm and that's no lie.

Author's Response:

Why does the site eat precious reviews? There must be gremlins!

I'm glad the chapter made you feel warm, although I suspect any warm fuzzies originated in a different dream. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/24/10 11:26
Chapter: The Things We Do for Love

That was wonderful. I always love watching Narcissa and Eddy. That was one of my favorite parts. Blaise drives a hard bargain but we know where she gets that from. Another favorite part was when Ginny and 'Colin' kept getting caught kissing by Ron and Hermione--I'm giggling thinking about it. Geez, were Ron and Hermione following the other two around. I audibly gasped when 'Draco' tried conniving Blaise into kissing him. That was very tricky of the boy. I loved the part towards the end when the group about to vacation in Spain got together and cooperated to get their stories straight and their work done so they could go and have a good time. That was a super display of planning ability and you know how I love planning. Great chapter. I'm trying to convince myself that I should do some work on Ch. 1. Would you believe it's blizzarding again? I think the boys and I will settle in and watch a movie this afternoon. When I feel like sitting around I try to indulge myself:D

Author's Response: Thank you for liking the planning (although you're biased, heh). I think you need to plan your first chapter, just a rough outline/short list of events you want to happen. Sometimes it helps get things started, even if you end up veering from your plans. Have fun watching the snow!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/23/10 16:30
Chapter: Secrets

I haven't found the song yet but I may set Jesse on that tonight. The lyrics are something to the effect "Do you feel like a man now? That you've pushed her around? . . . . she falls to the ground." It has more of a pop type softer sound and then gets more harsh. At first I thought it was Linkin Park but I spent time and Jesse spent time researching that--and it wasn't quite Linkin Park. Then I told him today I thought it was more Papa Roachish--then you said they have a new song out. If we find it I'll let you know. He's creating a playlist for me. I can do it but he does it faster and I'm all about speed. I also told him I had written two chapters of my Bella story. He said he wouldn't read until I was finished because he wouldn't sit around waiting for me to write. He did, however, agree with you that Bella is not an addict and that I should go with one of the other options:) Laterz.

Author's Response:

Do you feel like a man
when you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well I’ll tell you my friend, one day this world’s going to end
as your lies crumble down, a new life she has found.

I know the song! It's Face Down by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus. They're from my hometown. :)

I don't blame Jesse. The finished product is better than a draft to a non-writer. Fellow writers like drafts because we can give input, heehee.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/23/10 14:10
Chapter: Secrets

I was really getting into that Ancient Runes class. I remember the "self affirmation" skits from SNL--damn, then I got distracted and started looking for Muse's performance on SNL. I can understand Snape's worrying about Dark Magic but I believe it goes to intent--just like with Remus and Tonks. Ginny's discussion with Ron was pretty funny, but stressful for Ginny I'm sure. I can't wait to see how you resolve that. The scenes with the ghosts were wonderful. I like that Draco is into history. I never used to be when I was younger but now I am. I got my errands run and bumped into Jesse "downtown." Now I'm going to watch HBP and have Jesse do some computer/music stuff tonight. There's a song I'm looking for but I can't figure out who does it--kinda sounds like Papa Roach. Well, gotta start the movie. Great chapter and so full of stuff.

Author's Response:

You're a woman. You multitask. :D Did you find the performance? Sometimes I google lyrics to find the artist. I want to know LOL. Papa Roach has a new song "Lifeline". Did you hear part of it on the radio? Now you have me wondering, heh, and I'm with you on Dark Magic. It's in the way that you use it (hums Eric Clapton).

Enjoy the movie!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/22/10 19:53
Chapter: Be My Valentine

I did this review once before and then when I tried to submit it said I had a fatal error--my computer's lucky it didn't suffer a fatal error just then:P Anyway, I was teary-eyed at the end of the chapter after reading about all of the romance on that Valentine's night. That was so wonderful of Lorelei to give Ginny the potions. I guess there is something to being able to go out in public with your lover--even if they won't remember you:D That gives me an idea for my own story. Luna singing with Wesley was so sweet. She's so brave and not afraid to be laughed at. I didn't expect Draco and Ginny to be possessed by ghosts to deal with a centuries' old romance. How romantic. As always, this chapter was chock full of wonderful things that made me go "Aww." Great chapter.

Author's Response: I heart you for reviewing again when MNFF ate your first one! Valentine's Day should be romantic, and I'm happy you liked this one!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/21/10 21:05
Chapter: Rollercoaster of Love

As always, this chapter is just full of wonderful scenes. The Valentine's Dance sounds like so much fun. The Zabinis are a fascinating couple. They remind me of a couple but I can't think of the name--I almost think of the Adam's (sp?) Family. Weren't they melodramatic like that? That Blaise is too funny. She can charm her way to whatever she wants. I think she gets that from Eddy. I loved the scene in the lingerie shop with Fred and George. Draco and Terry seem to be forming a begrudging friendship. You know, you always have so much stuff in your chapters and I love it all. Sometimes it's just too hard to choose and write a review. I'd be writing for a long time and you know how lazy I am:P Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Gomez was dramatic, but Morticia was cool and collected. I'm going to be her for Halloween one day.  I loved her dress in the films. :D

Like Snape, I couldn't see Draco forming friendships that weren't reluctant, almost despite himself. If you were lazy, you wouldn't have registered to review, much less told me what you liked beyond "Good chap!" I think you know your reviews are fab and you make my day, and if you don't, you do now! :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/19/10 18:28
Chapter: With a Little Help from My Friends

That was a fun chapter. I'm glad Ginny overheard the extortion scheme. I didn't think Gryffindors had it in 'em. Lorelei is so cool. No wonder Snape loves her. Is Ginny's voice really that bad:D Guess there's no siren in her family background. I'm glad that Wesley and Luna got together. I wish I had a Room of Requirement. But then, I suppose I'd get addicted to it. I'd require a beach and palm trees and listening to the ocean and most of all, warmth:D It was another hideous day of driving. There was freezing fog and I could hardly see in front of me. It's only going to get worse. The leg that I broke has been hurting since Sunday after the movie so I think there's a hell of a storm coming. Great chapter, by the way.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I didn't know if that was true or just a wives' tale, that you could "feel" the weather in aches. You've proven it's true!

I figured anything science fiction could do, magic could do better when it comes to holodeck like Rooms of Requirement. Sounds nice, warm breeze, cold drink!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/18/10 18:24
Chapter: Lovers

I'm glad to be back reading this story. I still love the morning ceremonies. I didn't know that Draco and Ginny also knew what happened to Lorelei:) I am happy that Blaise and Terry are back together. This is such a different Harry in this story. In HBP, he was such a worrying, almost depressed person and here he's a regular kid--being a brat:D This is a little closer to reality. You've mentioned Piers Anthony's work a number of times. I've never read any of his stuff although I did buy many of his books for the library. Maybe I should read them. I also wanted to read books by--I think her last name is Wrede--Dealing with Dragons, etc. Great chapter. Fun to read.

Author's Response: You can definitely tell this fic was written pre HBP. :D Patricia Wrede's Enchanted Forest Chronicles is excellent, and if you ever want to read THE best (in my humble, romance-loving opinion, heh) Piers Anthony Xanth novel, just go to the library and check out Ogre, Ogre.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/12/10 12:44
Chapter: Friends

Actually, I thought you were talking about Siouxie and the Banshees and I didn't think they sang "I Want to Be Sedated." But I couldn't remember and then I thought maybe the "Sex Pistols." But it was the Ramones. This was a very creative chapter. Once again, I stand in awe. Thank God I've only got some technical junk to write this afternoon or I'd be intimidated:) I smiled when Blaise thought Eddy wouldn't like it in Azkaban because there's no happy hour:D I loved the introduction to Kieran--I'm about at that point in "Simply Irresistible." That is an excellent idea to watch the sunrise on Mondays--or any other day for that matter. I loved Cassandra's little group. I got a new idea last night. Maybe my male lead can dress in black leather since I'm so entranced with it. And, Bellatrix can be equally entranced by it--the way it feels, looks, and smells. I admit it I go crazy over the smell of leather:P Great chapter.

Author's Response:

I'd be intimidated to write techincal-anything, and I agree about the sunrise. I can't wake up that early, but in theory, I approve. :D

Yes! Giving reasons for Bella to fall like a rock troll is good for you and readers alike. I like leather, but on other people. :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/11/10 12:11
Chapter: A Bump in the Road to Love

There were several scenes I liked in this chapter. I liked it when Draco and Blaise were wondering why people were staring and Draco said if they could see themselves they'd stare too (or something like that). I liked it when Colin gave his perceptions. I never saw him that way before. He's become very thoughtful. Finally, I liked it when Ginny took control and brought Blaise to the hospital wing. I could see "little Molly" in action. Great chapter. Sorry so short but my last one got eaten up. These were small points but made the chapter for me.

Author's Response: Have you ever seen the film Galaxy Quest? There's a scene where the engineer (the actor who plays the TV character Monk) says "It's the little things" that you reminded me of. If you haven't seen the film, you should, just for Alan Rickman playing a Snape-like Dr. Spock character. :D

Author's Response: Have you ever seen the film Galaxy Quest? There's a scene where the engineer (the actor who plays the TV character Monk) says "It's the little things" that you reminded me of. If you haven't seen the film, you should, just for Alan Rickman playing a Snape-like Dr. Spock character. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/04/10 19:20
Chapter: New Year's Eve

That was a very long chapter, but wonderful. The characters had a way better New Year's Eve than I did. I don't know how you keep everyone straight when they're taking polyjuice potion:) I was so afraid that Harry was going to be more attracted to Ginny and then broken hearted--so I'm glad he burst into laughter after kissing her. It was really funny when 'Blaise' called Eddy "Mum." I thought the poor woman was going to keel over. It was cute how the Zabini parents were such maniacs for each other:P I loved that Severus and Lorelei were at the party and that Severus felt moved to be disguised:D I chuckled when Wesley accompanied his Dad to the party to prevent him from dancing on the table and singing "You've Lost That Loving Feeling." I chuckled even more when he admitted to doing it once before, so conceivably it could happen again. Well, it's Jan. 4th and I'm back at work. It was a strange but productive day. I went to bed last night thinking that there was no school due to a notice on TV. I slept in, lollygagged around, and finally called to see if anyone was at work because I wanted to go and pick up some papers to work on. Anyway, the notice was a misprint--only the elementary school was closed, so everyone was late for work and a number of students didn't come to school. I arrived at work 2 hours late as did many others. Pretty crazy, huh? You know, I wrote the last chapter of my story because I could really "see" it. The second chapter is real obvious too. I guess I'm writing them first because they're easy--then I can say to myself "You've really written a lot. You can write more." It's a strange but true fact that sometimes I read backwards too. I sometimes start at the back of a newspaper or a magazine and read forward. I also read upside down. I'm just an odd nut:D

Author's Response:

I had four point of view characters and wrote without my inner editor constantly whispering in my ear. I could never pull off an epic now, but I'm glad I did once upon a time. :D

I always get a kick out of making parents hot for each other. Icks out some readers, but really they should take it as a hopeful vision of the future. You don't have to become asexual after marriage--that's just the view children prefer to have, heh.

Two hours late is better than never! Schools here have Planning Day on Mondays after holidays so kids don't go back until Tuesday. I think it's better for morale all around. ;)

Reading from the back of a paper/magazine isn't the same as reading from the end of a book forward. That would be true nuttiness. Reading upside down...did you ever dream of becoming a spy or a private detective? 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/03/10 18:55
Chapter: Christmas Eve

OMG--I led you to believe that I finished writing my story--my mistake. I have written most of the last chapter and that's it. I haven't written anything else--other than bits and pieces. Somehow I could just see the ending so I wrote that. I might go to the second chapter next. Not the first or the third but the second:D I want to write more in this message but I have a friend stopping by and I want to do a bit of cleaning before getting ready for work tomorrow. As much as I want to go to work I hate that first day back, especially when I have to stumble across what passes as a front yard:P Maybe I'll talk to you later--it's been a busy day.

Author's Response:

I'm still impressed that you wrote the end. :) I have a general idea of what I want the ending to be but I can't write it until I get there because things are likely to change on the way. Why not write the first chapter? Stage fright?

I hope you and your friend had a good time, and you didn't do too much cleaning. Dull women have immaculate homes, they say. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/02/10 16:57
Chapter: Christmas Eve

Poor Luna. I can't believe Larry pulled her out of bed and insisted she go with him to breakfast. But, I guess it was worth it when she got to play Santa's helper with Wesley as Santa:) I felt bad for Blaise when she was the only one dressed up for Christmas Eve. Her outfit did sound lovely. I felt even worse for her when she overheard Terry's mother commenting that Blaise wasn't appropriate for Terry. I guess she showed them:) Draco was a little naughty while visiting the Weasleys. I don't think he had to be that obvious--but what did he have to lose, they weren't going to remember anyway. Wonderful chapter. It is so cold here. With the wind chill it's 22 below and going down. I hate to think of getting up early and going to work on Monday. Maybe it will warm up by then--that's it--it will warm up:D If I could go out of my door and get into my car that would be one thing but I've got to stumble across part of the prairie that was turned into a front yard. Tonight I have to go to my parents' for Christmas. I wish I could stay home. I explained to my mother that it's not safe for me and my trusty cane to stumble through the snow. So, she sent my Dad over to shovel (it's since blown in) and she will send someone over to escort me to her house. There's no way I can get out of this one. Oh well, in a few short hours I'll have gone, come home, and my biggest decision will be what to read tonight. I did a lot of writing on the last chapter of my Bellatrix story. It's coming along OK--the muggle artist has come back home but he's not really sure why he decided to do that--things aren't clear to him and he's scared because his past girlfriend and mother of his daughter has a brain disease that started out like this. Of course, we know it's the result of a memory charm. Well, I'm not sure if I'll see you tomorrow or not. It depends on how long the next chapter is and what I do tomorrow. But I will see you soon.

Author's Response:

Were your escorts armed? :D

Wow, you're finishing the story before you post? I'm impressed! I have no problem doing that with one shots, but with chapter fics, I might have written a couple of chapters ahead just in case real life gets in the way of regular updates, but I've never completed the whole thing. Might be why I've never finished a novel. Too addicted to reader feedback. :P

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your family! We had family leave this morning so I skipped church to pack up a gazillion decorations around the house. I want to write, not clean, so I'm feeling tetchy. Taking a break to read your email has cheered me up (a little, heh). 

Back to drudgery.

Take care!

Reviewer: LawraaaWeasley
Date: 01/02/10 13:21
Chapter: Protesting Too Much and Testing Potions

LOVED the use of actors/known muggles. Dawn French and Dill Pickles in perticular! ;]

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that you recognized them! :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/01/10 15:45
Chapter: Yule

I wrote a review for this and it disappeared. Oh well. This was a long and wonderful chapter. I loved the birthday picnic/brunch Terry gave to Blaise. And, she was nice enough to give Ginny some new, stylish things to wear. I appreciated the research you did to write about the Yule ritual. That really gave a feeling of holiday spirit. I'm sure Larry and Ginny's family will appreciate the cookies. I'm envious that they can just fly off and visit Stonehenge. I've always been fascinated by that--who built it and why? As always, I love the part about Narcissa and Eddy. I can just picture them stumbling through the forest in search of the Yule log. Narcissa with flask in hand or pocket or wherever one puts a flask:P I'm sure I wouldn't know:D I can also picture Draco as the man of the family, doing all the "man stuff." And, we finally know the truth about "playing healer." Quick thinking on their part in explaining everything. Your New Year's Eve sounded fun--I like anything with fireworks. I was asleep by 11. I guess I was tired after everything I did yesterday. And, it's kind of senseless to sit here by myself just waiting for midnight. That was a long chapter and the next one's even longer. If I don't see you again today, I'll see you tomorrow. I can't believe where the time's going today.

Author's Response:

Sometimes it's hard for me to remember to copy my review or reply before I hit submit...until the site eats it or tells me I'm not authorized because they've logged me off...grrr....

Research is something people skip because they want to go ahead and write, not realizing that it's going to take more time to imagine a Yule ritual than adapt a real one and it won't ring true to the reader. 

Sense is a relative term, heh, but I see your point. If you don't have a good book or a warm body to curl up with, why stay up? 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/31/09 19:31
Chapter: Song and Dance

Blaise is so kind. She did so many things for so many people. I'd be exhausted if I was her. There are so many things to comment on that I think I'll comment on my favorites. I couldn't believe Blaise helped Ron learn how to kiss! And then to be caught by Fred and George. That was funny. I also liked how Blaise handled Luna's dad and the gift she gave him. Taking Luna out shopping was so wonderful. It was great that Wesley was at the club and sang with Luna. When's Luna going to realize she loves Wesley? Minky sounded so adorable. While I loved the entire chapter those were my favorite parts. Well, we went to see "Sherlock Holmes." I really liked it. There was dry, quick humor. The actors were attractive. An elaborate mystery was solved. Black magic was involved and then discounted. There were times I came out with unabashed laughter--and then looked around and said "where did that come from?" Seriously, I just laughed out loud at times. I won't see it multiple times like I did with Harry Potter or the Twilight movies, but I'm glad I saw it. I was out at the corner store/gas station this evening and I ran into a friend I hadn't seen for 40 years. She was behind me in line. We were friends in elementary school and halfways through high school, when I moved and we lost contact. She said "Are you Liana?" and I said "yes" and she said "I'm Ricky,." And then we both screamed:P Isn't that bizarre? 40 years have gone by. I watched the moon rise on the way home and it was beautiful. Tomorrow's a new year; in two weeks it's my birthday; and spring is on its way--not soon but it's on its way. I chuckled about your comment about me if I was drunk. That rarely and close to never happens but I probably would start writing a list on how to save the world, or at least what I would do for the next week:D

Author's Response:

Blaise is young and full of hormone fueled energy, :D. I think in the back of my mind I thought, even if Terry turns out to be the love of her life, if he's the only boy Blaise ever kisses, she'll always wonder what kissing someone else would be like, and it would be better if she had a basis of comparison, so to speak, heh. Jo thought the same thing about her characters, briefly pairing Hermione with Viktor, Ron with Lavender, Ginny with several boys, and Harry with Cho so it wouldn't be characters marrying the first person they'd ever kissed.

How nice to run into an old friend! I don't live in my hometown, but even if I did it's too big for me to run into people outside traffic accidents and divine providence.

I bet if you wrote that list they'd be good suggestions...or at least good for a laugh. ;)

The moon's still full and bright. The man in the moon watched our fireworks display with a smile. We'll probably go out after midnight and shoot off some more. I love the shells you drop into tubes and light. They shoot into the sky and burst into flowers and crackling stars.

Happy New Year!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Unexploded Bombs by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Dudley Dursley has just experienced the death of his elderly father Vernon from...
Ginny's Big Decision by dg04 1st-2nd Years
After Dumbledore's Funeral, Harry tells Ginny that they can't be together anymore...
Little Lions by SexY_LydZ 6th-7th Years
On a stormy October evening, a letter, a late night trip to the library and...
FEATURED
Going Against Salazar's Grain by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
"Sometimes," said Dumbledore, "we sort too soon." Originally writtten for...
Whispers in the Night by lucca4 6th-7th Years
"Swear to me, Cissy. Swear you won't tell." It's a secret, and it haunts...
Fear and Loathing in Florida (Mostly Loathing) by minnabird 3rd-5th Years
Scabior and Greyback had to escape the Aurors somehow - they just hadn't expected...
Just Before Healing by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
With Hannah, things always go to yellow.
In Bloom by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 3rd-5th Years
It figures that he ignores the other side of roses. Thorns fit to draw blood...
Magical by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ginny and her brothers sneak down the stairs to look at presents, but instead...
CATEGORIES