Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:52 · For: Episode 9 - Evil Plan C
funny! whish you would finish


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:39 · For: Episode 8 – Evil Planning
Harry Potter and Must Die. i just cant see one without the other ::))


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:33 · For: Episode 7 – Cat Fight the Second
REALLY dramatic :)


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:33 · For: Episode 7 – Cat Fight the Second
REALLY dramatic :)


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:28 · For: Episode 6 – Encounters
is voldy going to show up at hogwarts?!?


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:21 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
yeah, where HAS ron been?


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:14 · For: Episode 4 –The School Year Begins
that would be funny to read- bella/luna dueling


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:10 · For: Episode 3 – The One
the wizarding world appears to have started spinning backwards, if you ask me! now all we need is bellatrix trying to make voldemort jealous with d.malfoy! or harry.... oh my dear merlin...


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:04 · For: Episode 2 – Letters
where did you get THIS idea??? lol


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:00 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
*thinks of voldy/luna* *shudders* (please, just put a bullet through my head now) :)))


Name: Mimi Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 16:03 · For: Episode 9 - Evil Plan C
This is really funny. How do you come up with it?


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 17:58 · For: Episode 2 – Letters
OMG. I always suspected a little bit ofDumbledore/ McGonagall ever since reading the first chapter of SS. This is so weird, it's funny


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 20:04 · For: Episode 8 – Evil Planning
Another question....
Where are Harry and Ron... Ron specifically?


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 19:49 · For: Episode 6 – Encounters
That was awkward..that last part especially


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 18:59 · For: Episode 2 – Letters
Good god!
McGonagall is...Filch's mum?!?!?!
SCARY!!!


Name: Pondering (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 4:36 · For: Episode 4 –The School Year Begins
I wish I had read this fic before--the soap opera premise was refreshing and showed justification for the twisted story lines inside.

Now, onto the story lines. They have that exact soap-opera feel, you know, when you're watching a soapy and it's so overly-dramatic you can't help but keep watching? It's like that, I can't stop reading. I think this was your desired effect, so it's a job well done. :)

And the narration! It's nice, clear, and more importantly, funny. I'm sure to the characters everything feels like a life or death situation but I just can't help bu laugh and laugh and laugh.

Great work. :D

--Tash


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 17:54 · For: Episode 9 - Evil Plan C
Oh no! it's the end of the omnibus, I'll have to wait for the next episode! Seriously though, you should write for TV. Oh, and i forgot to mention that in a previous episode it was really funny when Voldemort had to pair word, like Evil and Plan, and Harry Potter and Must Die. Good girl Hermione, hpe Derrick's up there for a very long time, and will be depending on when the next episode is out. I'm guessing Snape and Bella are growing closer but don't want to admit it yet. And Luna is excellent! Not only did her assignment take very little time, as she practically got her dad to do it, she unknowingly ruined Voldemort's plan, well Snape's really. I never thought Minerva would hold such opinions about squibs and people not being well educated. I mean she gotr Neville to embrace his strengths in Charms and Herbology when he didn't make the grade for transfiguration. Perhaps it's different when it's your own family, or perhaps she was glad not to be teaching Neville any more,... Nah, she's not like that. Anyway, Filch just has a huge chip on his shoulder, and an inferiority complex to boot. Where's Hagrid? And will we ever find out what Ron's been up to? And will Ginny and Harry ever get it together? Oh, and i had a thought about Ginny, maybe she's not bothered about flirting with other boys than Dean because he isn't the one, she's just biding her time, maybe if she gets with Harry she'll keep her flirting just for him. Sorry about the very long reviews, I just can't stop once i start. Hope you update soon, this fic is a real tonic.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:55 · For: Episode 8 – Evil Planning
I still think Snape is my favourite, he's dealing so well with the imbeciles. I still don't like Slimey Derrick, and you'd think Hermione would be indignant on Ginny's behalf for the One Date Weasley nickname. Do you think Luna would mind the adventure of being flued away to a secret hideaway to meet her admirer? And isn't this a questionable relationship at best, I mean the age difference alone is immentse. For a moment I thought the drinks in Dumbledores office were poisoned, but then I remembered that this follows similar lines to HBP and the assassin wanna be is Malfoy so why am i worried?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:39 · For: Episode 7 – Cat Fight the Second
That conversation with Hermione and Ginny reminds me of an episode of Ally McBeal when one of Elaine's boyfriends liked Ally. Am I sad or what? Also, i think thats the first time I've ever heard Hermione use a term like 'not gonna fly', it was so funny. I loved Minerva's menacing smile, and Dumbledore's knowing one when he informed her that he knew Filch was their son. And WHOOPIE! Ron's alive! I'd still like to know what he's been up to, maybe in a later episode we'll get a few flashback scenes of him snogging Pansy Parkinson or Draco Malfoy behind the broom shed? Sorry, getting carried away, you can tell I've seen far too many soaps can't you?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:21 · For: Episode 6 – Encounters
I don't like Derrick, and now I'm feeling sorry for Bella, just like i did for Annie, oh this is terrible. Oh I wish i could've seen both Filch and McGonagall's faces just now, what a picture. Hope Ron's alright, perhaps he fell off his broom and is recovering in the hospital wing? Or maybe he is around but everyone's so bedazzled by Dashing Derrick that they've forgotten to talk to him.


You must login (register) to review.