MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Magical Romance

Name: sam1 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 7:12 · For: Finding a Plan of Action in the Library
it is a very nice story why did nt u continue

Name: twistedheart (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 11:18 · For: Finding a Plan of Action in the Library
so far its really good
can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 20:01 · For: With A Little Help From Witch Weekly
lol! helpful advice in this chapter. i might ut use it myself. :P

Author's Response: Heh, yeah! Thanks for reading! <3

Name: dancingwithneville (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 21:40 · For: Lies? Not Exactly
I can't wait to see what happens with this story. I can imagine Roger being that way and I love the "Your lovely hair clip, that I must simply borrow sometime? Made in part by Quidditch! "

Author's Response: Heh, yeah. He has just got to go. :P

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 20:35 · For: Lies? Not Exactly
I am really enjoying this story. I think that the way you portrayed Rodger was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll hopefully be writing Chapter Three sometimes this weekend. :D

Name: ink_on_paper (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 21:17 · For: Love and Chaos

Author's Response: Ahaha! Wow! Thanks for loving it so much! XD;; I'm really going to try to write more, so please stay tuned! [/delayed response]

Name: ZippyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 6:08 · For: Love and Chaos
Why don't you have Susan dump Roger and BOLDLY go after Harry. What year is she in anyway? Fourth.

Author's Response: --Gasp-- That's a good idea, actually. It still goes with the plot, and yeah. I'll think about it. :-) Thanks for the review!

Name: ink_on_paper (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 19:58 · For: Love and Chaos
Please, please hurry up and write the next chapter. I don't want to rush you but I really really want to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Heh, I'll try! It's summer (yet again), and the new Harry Potter releases sort of have me inspired. We'll see soon enough. Thanks for the review!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 19:19 · For: Love and Chaos
Hmm...I noticed that you said that you didn't have a proper beta, and then I went back to the reviews to see if anyone else had offered (Becuase that's what i was going to do, even if I do have quite a bit of stuff going on with school) but then I noticed that this hasn't been updated in a while.....What's going on!?

Author's Response: Heh, I've just been busy with life. MNFF wasn't accepting any of my Chapter 2s, so after a while, I just gave up, saying, "Well, I'm not going to change my entire story for them!" But, I think I'll try giving it another shot. AND I WOULD ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT IF YOU WERE MY BETA! <33! That is, if you still want to be. =o.o= Ummm, contact me and we'll talk, yes?

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 19:17 · For: Love and Chaos
Though I can't say I've ever seen your penname in a review to my story, you have it as a favorites so.... :-) But here I am, returning the favor!
-"...him the moment she saw in getting on the platform to the school that they belonged to ..." "saw in?" Is that supposed to be "saw him?"
-Hmm...sounds interesting...What is it with everyone going after Roger? Hehehe.

Author's Response: 1. I don't remember you, because I've been gone for so long. I'll try to re-familiarize myself with your work.
2. Probably. I'll edit that. (If I can remember to do it. D:)
3. Wait, there are more people going after him? WHERE AND WHEN

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:50 · For: Love and Chaos
could you keep adding on with you idea? otherwise it is very good

Author's Response: I shall try. :-)

Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:05 · For: Love and Chaos
please write more. very very good start.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 11:19 · For: Love and Chaos
It's good so far, but the only thing is that Roger Davies isn't in Harry's year. He either left in Harry's 5th or 6th year. Other than that, it was pretty cute! LOL!

Author's Response: I think when I had originally wrote it, it was their 4th year, which would have explained why he was still there. Though, I might be editing this so that she's with [insert some name here], and not Roger. I might. Dunno. Again, thanks!

Name: DiggoryProud (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 9:18 · For: Love and Chaos
I Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: RedneckHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 1:16 · For: Love and Chaos
I think it's very cute, I detect that Su has a restless mind? lol Kind of like me lol. Anyway, I'm liking this story, I love the end, no beating around the bush, it just says what Susan wants, that's awesome.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Yes, Susan does have a restless mind. Like me. But mine's more random... I'm hoping to get Chappie Two up soon (I know that I'm saying that a lot, but I am trying to get it up!), so please keep reading. =)

Name: HPin urface (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 16:24 · For: Love and Chaos
hey its good and all, but make the next chapter longer

Author's Response: Don't worry. It will be ten times longer. LOL. I'm just having trouble getting into into MNFF right now.

Name: icequeen8181 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:07 · For: Love and Chaos
Please write more! I love this one. ^^

Author's Response: Hopefully Chappie Two will be up soon. Thanks much!! You guys are awesome!!=*

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 18:34 · For: Love and Chaos
You have a good start so far, but I think Davies has already graduated from Hogwarts, after all, Fleur would have gone with a 7th year.

Author's Response: Yeah... I know. --Sighs-- I was hoping that he would be in his fifth year when Harry & Co. were in their fourth. Actually, now that I think about it, Roger was in Madame Puddifoot's in Harry's fifth year. So, maybe he was a sixth year there, so now he's a seventh year. =D I just really needed a guy so, I chose him. Well, he'll be... oops. Almost told you what was coming up in later chappies. Anyway, thanks for reviewing and thanks for liking it! Chappie Two is in queue (still), but it'll be up soon.

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 18:34 · For: Love and Chaos
Awww, all she wants is harry potter! how sweet!!:)loved it. cant wait 4 more! -padfooyroxmysoccks (PS {this has nothind to do with the storry just your name}I thought that dan was mine! or wait was that Andrew, from my math class.I think it was both. it all depends onwhich dream you look into.:D{this dose have to do with the story} I give the story 10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks!! How about this: We both share Dan! Nevermind, weird idea.... Anyhoodles, I have submited Chapter Two in, but it is still in queue. Thanks for the 10/10!!! ;)

Name: kaammini_the_kreacher (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 12:44 · For: Love and Chaos
I'm really impressed! I don't usually read Harry/OC stories but that was just brilliantly written. The phrasing was perfect. Only two small things - 1) I thought that Luna had not friends and 2) A little more description for the characters would have been great. Still, really well don ;)

Author's Response: Thankies. I love it when people review. LOL. As for the things, 1) I kind of forgot about that until I was re-reading OotP, so maybe she's a distant friend...the girls are just nice to her. 2) More descriptions are coming in later chapters. Thanks again!!!

You must login (register) to review.