MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potterpoop2012 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 20:23 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
ohhhhh!!! that was AWESOME!!!! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: thanks! im hoping to have the next chapter up soon! :)

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:47 · For: Abrogus
WHAT OBVIOUS CHOICE!!!!! I suppose probally go back to Voldermort....Frankily id have just killed myself right after id realized what I had done in the beggining.....UPDATE NOW OR I WILL SICK SOME EVIOL GIANT DOG ON YOU!!!!Not Hagrids one more scary :D

Great work very compelling

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review

Name: Ordermember101 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 14:36 · For: The Traitor
I absolutely love your story! You describe things beautifully! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thank you for your encouragement. i hope chapter 12 will be up soon

Name: tonks_luvr (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 21:15 · For: Escape
kay, I love it, but the last names are starting to bug me. no offence, it sounds like a slytherin. It is really great though!!

Author's Response: im glad you like it, and sorry about the names!

Name: tonks_luvr (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 16:12 · For: Separated
umm, I like it, but could you cut it out with the potter stuff?? just use Harry's name instead. no offence, it sounds kinda weird.

Author's Response: well, i had it with "harry, ron, and hermione," but when i submitted it, the mods rejected it and said i had to use their surnames because it's from Malfoy's POV. so sorry, but keep reading!

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:28 · For: Chapter 10
Update soon!

Author's Response: i'll do the best i can!

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:19 · For: Escape
Huh... so, when was it said that the key to the trapdoor was without a doubt in Snape's Gringotts vault?

Author's Response: hmm, maybe it isn't! you'll just have to wait and see!

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:11 · For: Chapter 8
Hm, interesting plot twist.

Author's Response: ha ha, the plot thickens...thanks for dropping me a review!

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:04 · For: Burglary
Ahhhh, that's not cool.

Author's Response: yes, i know, but it had to happen.

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 23:49 · For: Separated
Ahhh, Draco!

Author's Response: he is 1 of my favorite HP characters!

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 23:14 · For: Spinners End
Oh, gosh. I can't get enough! I love this last sentence. It certainly does explain a bit.

Author's Response: thank you! it took me a long time to write a closing sentence that i thought fit, so i'm glad it's appreciated. :)

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 23:07 · For: On the Run

Author's Response: lol, thanks

Name: XxmArgZiExX (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 23:00 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
Wow. I love this story. It's just the right sort of humor that I enjoy most, and it makes me want to read on. I love it! Very captivating because there are some unanswered questions.

Author's Response: thank you! more chapters on the way.

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 16:56 · For: Chapter 10
poor Narcissa.

Author's Response: yep, she's not doing so well.

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 16:45 · For: Escape
yay! they are out!

Author's Response: yes, they are! what are they going to do now?

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 10:40 · For: Chapter 8

Author's Response: um, i'll take that as a compliment-lol. thanks for dropping me a review.

Name: krumflies11392 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 18:35 · For: The Dark Lord's Last Stand
woah halfbloodprincess, that was unexpected- i mean when voldemort died. good descriptions!

Author's Response: well. there's more coming. lol. thanks for the review!

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 18:56 · For: Burglary
Weasley? Potter? Granger? What happened to friends calling eachother by their first names?

Author's Response: well i had it that way but it was rejected and they since its more of draco's POV, and he calls them by their surnames, that's how i should write it. so whatever.

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:48 · For: A Few Twists
Your Harry makes me laugh. More than J.K's Harry.

Author's Response: wow, that's a serious compliment!

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:38 · For: Separated
Stupid Ron ruined everything.

Author's Response: i know. ron has a way of doing that if you ask me.

You must login (register) to review.