Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Late Bloomer

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 19:20 · For: N.S.A.
You need to update this soon. I love this story and I cant wait to read more!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 17:48 · For: The News
Hi Tink! So here's the thing: I owe you an apology. I haven't reviewed you in over a year, and, frankly, I can't remember why. I would get the update emails and be all excited, and then I would even read the chapters, but then I would just get busy with other stuff and totally neglect my reviewing duties. Which isn't fair to you, especially since you're writing an awesome story such as this. I just spent the last day or so rereading it, and it's brilliant. I've never seen a Gryffindor bully before, or a levelheaded Ron, or even an eleven-year-old girl who has so many problems and insights as Cassandra Pralent. I'm in total awe of her, both as a character and a person, and even more awe of you for coming up with her. You're absolutely brilliant, and I can't wait to find out what happens next. I promise I'll review promptly next time. ~saveginny417


Name: clovergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 21:45 · For: N.S.A.
oooh cliffhanger! Luv it!


Name: elite (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 11:00 · For: N.S.A.
wow, so far so good. in fact its sooo good i jus cant wait for the next chappy.


Author's Response: thanks!


Name: BloodRayne (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 16:31 · For: N.S.A.
Wow. You do not end a chapter like that. Hee. ^_^

Lovely chapter, Jerri. I love the suspenseful bits you've included here and there - I'd love to know what's wrong with Sarah, for it seems this is more than skin deep. The wall - literally exploding? My - update soon, my dear, please!

-Hadeer

Author's Response: sorry. =) Glad you liked it, though- thanks for the review!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 21:38 · For: N.S.A.
That was soooo good!!!! It was beyong good!!!!!! This story is amazing!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol... this was definetely one of my favorite chapters. Thanks!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 21:36 · For: N.S.A.
HOLY CRAP!!!!!!! That was awesome!!!! Did she just do magic?????????? I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh, wow! Thanks!


Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:58 · For: N.S.A.
oohh... did we just have our first signs of accidental magic :)

Author's Response: An interesting guess... but there's also the chance that it could be something much more sinister.... thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:03 · For: N.S.A.
woah! Jerru this is good. I like the cliffie! i wonder whats gonna happen next!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Nothing like an exploding wall to pick up the pace. Thanks for the review!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:15 · For: There's Nothing Like Scrub for the Holidays
Hoorah, Cassandra's having some nice surprises for a change--though not the slugs--not nice. I like the way you portray the Trio from Cassandra's POV, though I'm sure she's misinterpreting Hermione's intentions when she loans her her cloak. Love that she has a crush on Ron. That boy just doesn't know how attractive he is, does he? I like the AU-ness too. Interesting to see what would have happened if they went back to Hogwarts that last year.

Author's Response: like I said, the crush is the little Jerri-insert into Cassandra. He IS extremely attractive. Glad you liked it!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:04 · For: Happy Christmas, Cassandra
Aww--cute!

Author's Response: YAY! HUNDREDTH REVIEW FOR 'LATE BLOOMER'! *confetti*


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 8:31 · For: There's Nothing Like Scrub for the Holidays
aw... hes so sweet!

Author's Response: definetely! Thanks for the review.


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 18:31 · For: There's Nothing Like Scrub for the Holidays
OOOOOHHHHHHHHH, he likey!!!!!!! LOVE this story, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: lol... glad you liked it!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:33 · For: Happy Christmas, Cassandra
Yay!!!!!! She has another friend!!!!! I'm glad he did that, and I hope that Alta and Emily DIE!!!!!!! Lol, I'm so evil : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so happy! I can't promise their deaths, unfortunately, but you're welcome to hope- you never know what might happen! Thanks for the review!


Name: Jarvey (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 16:32 · For: Happy Christmas, Cassandra
Sounds to me like somebody likes Cassandra. Or he wants to be nice. Anyway, great job so far!!!

Author's Response: something like that... thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 11:34 · For: Happy Christmas, Cassandra
aw! thats sweet! something like that happens in my story too! We puffs must think alike! :P

Author's Response: lol, definetely. Thanks for the review!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 19:09 · For: Tastes Like Chicken
Whoa, she almost lost it, but you pulled herback just in time.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 19:04 · For: Turning Point
Oh, yay, stubborn little wench is finally finished punishing herself.

Author's Response: lol... you got it.


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 19:02 · For: Badger Cups and Broomsticks
The meeting with Cassandra's parents is heartbreaking. I know her mother wanted to hug her, but hid behind her husband so as not to betray her feelings. So sad.

Author's Response: probably the saddest chapter in the story... thanks for the review!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 18:56 · For: S.P.I.T. For Short
Ah, now for the action. Love that Cassandra is falling for Ron, not Harry. But I must say, I felt a bit unprepared in last chapter when Hermione just accepted her word about the Hufflepuff cup. she's a cirtual stranger, after all. and to admit her into their deepest plot, as if they had known her for years? Doesn't quite fly. Maybe you should have prepared that ground a bit more thoroughly.

Author's Response: I just transferred my crush on ron over to Cassandra. =) As for the Hermione thing... I should go back and put more in that, but basically Hermione is looking at Cassandra as sort of a house elf right now, and that's blinding her. thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.