Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:41 · For: Prologue
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: shamrock17 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/13 19:15 · For: Epilogue
Why did Colm become a traitor? Was he sincere in his feelings for Lottie-- did she love him as well? And why did Colm kill Andrea, and Lottie kill Colm- do you think she would regret having killed him, in the future? I noticed it was almost like she was using Occlumency against herself right before she killed him...


Name: courtlynn_the_puff (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 23:29 · For: Prologue
I always have a very hard time reading fan fics because I just don't find them believable, but that was definitely not the case with your story. I could seriously see this being published as an alternate ending to the series. This story kept me enchanted from beginning to end. I think the thing I liked most is that for once I found myself disliking the main character. Lottie is like the anti harry, and her personality is fascinating. Keep up the great work and keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. Years later, as I'm battling out of a writing slump, reviews like this are so encouraging and inspiring. Thanks!

Eponine



Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 01/10/13 17:35 · For: Epilogue
First fully AU fic I have read, it was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Eponine



Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 23:00 · For: Chapter Nineteen: The Three Broomsticks
Another Question:
How on earth is Aberforth alive!?!
He must be at least what? 200?!?!

Author's Response: Yeah, this absolutely is a fair question. Aberforth is definitely super old at this point. He's less than 200, but not far off. It's magic. #copoutanswer

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 22:52 · For: Chapter Eighteen: Grimmauld Place
Ok Question:
How on earth is Snape still alive!?!

Author's Response: Are you asking because he's so slippery and probably would have gotten into trouble or because he's old? For the latter question, if I'm doing my math correctly (which admittedly, I may not be), he's no older than McGonagall is in the series. As for the former--well--Snape is very good at taking care of himself and staying alive.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 04/28/12 4:25 · For: Chapter Four: The Ivory Table
I like how ou had them sorted into the different houses based on skill.
But why would you put Lottie in the 'Slytherin' house???

Author's Response: Palmyitor isn't necessarily the Slytherin house. Maelioric, who describes the houses to the students, makes it seem that way because of his personal bias, but there are people from all four Hogwarts houses in all three of the Alsemore houses. There certainly are a good number of Slytherins who are Palmyitors (Palmyitor herself was in Slytherin when she went to Hogwarts), but I think that is more because it takes a lot of cunning and ambition to be a spy successfully. People with Palmyitor skills are probably more likely to have Slytherin traits.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 2:42 · For: Prologue
WEEEEEEEE this is a sad prologue but i like sad prologues sometimes and i remember this like it was yesterday.

Author's Response: =) Thanks!

Eponine



Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 2:30 · For: Prologue
{re-read review I am dancing in my room with excitement at reading this again WEEEEEEEEE~!!!

Author's Response: Ahahah wow I'm so honored to get a reread! Sorry for not responding for a long time. I think I accidentally turned off my email notifications for reviews.

Thanks so much!

Eponine


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 3:51 · For: Epilogue
First of all I just want to say that this story is amazing. I don't know what I'm going to do now that I don't have anymore to read. Your story was so good. It never felt like it went on and on (something I would know being a long story writer). The last couple days I have been reading nonstop. I don't really know what to say... it was SOOO good! Thank you for writing it. I could see this book in a book store and being read be millions of people. I really don't know what I'm going to do now that I have finished it. I love the story and I think that you should continue writing and become an author. It is one of the best stories I have read. Thanks again for writing it.

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you for all of your kind words. They really mean a lot to me. It's my dream to be an author so it means a lot to me that you even read it all!

Thanks so much for the review!

Eponine


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 1:59 · For: Chapter Forty-Six: Christmas with Professor Snape
It kind of scares me that Lotttie did it. If she doesn't have any love or any emotions she could turn into a Death Eater.

Author's Response: Good point. Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: bellaminx (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 19:48 · For: Epilogue
I throughly throughly enjoyed this story, so much so that I had to create an account so I could tell you. I love the AU you created, even though the many deaths broke my heart I'm glad Lottie made it.
Well done on a great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I prompted an account! =D The deaths were hard for me too. It just didn't feel right for Lottie to not make it through everything she went through.

Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!

Eponine


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 18:58 · For: Epilogue
Well done! I think the ending you created was very believable. Lottie has sacrificed her soul, her humanity in a sense, to defeat Voldemort. Now with him gone, it seems that she is finally paying the price as her emotions overwhelm her. I think that by experiencing emotion again she is on the path to recovery, but i don't know if she'll ever be able to regain her full humanity. This ending was chilling and perfect for your story. Great job and I look forward to reading any future fanfictions from you!

Author's Response: Great analysis! That's really what I was feeling while I was writing it.

Thank you so much for the review and for being such an awesome reader!

Eponine


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 20:13 · For: Epilogue
Oh lord, that ending almost made me cry... Poor Lottie! It's good to see her finally giving in to her emotions, but for how many emotions she must be having... Being happy, sad, angry, and completely and utterly devestated all at once is way too much for any one person to feel.

Again, this story is fantastic! I couldn't give you enough praise as to all the things I've loved about this story. A job well done, a story well written!

Author's Response: Yes, Lottie's got a long way to go on the path of emotional healing.

Thank you so much for the review and for reading!

Eponine


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 15:42 · For: Epilogue
The ending was really sad, but also beautiful. I thought it was good that Lottie cried at the end, because she was starting to seem unnaturally emotionless, but the crying showed that she has finally begun to become herself again. She almost sacrificed her soul to defeat Voldemort, but now she has finally accomplished it. This was an amazing story and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: You really hit the nail on the head with that analysis! Thanks so much for the review!

Eponine



Name: fat0cat (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 13:54 · For: Epilogue
This has been my favorite story on mnfanfiction for a very long time. I never had time to review before, but since this is over now, this is and has been an amazing story with enthralling characters. Thank you for writing it and never giving up on it, thank you for finishing this amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for staying with me for so long! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Eponine



Name: qwerty1011 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 2:14 · For: Epilogue
A nice sad ending although it's not really verysatisfying becuase you have no idea what happens next

personally I prefer stories where the hero dies in the end rather than happy endings and i guess this comes at about halfway

BTW was the title about the horcrux in the dep. of mysteries or some deep meaning

Author's Response: I'm sorry I left so much open; I don't think it really matters too much exactly what Lottie does from here on out, since the slow path to her healing has been set.

Oh, yes, good catch! The key to where to Horcrux was hidden was hidden "between infinity."

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: Potterfan1996 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 17:28 · For: Epilogue
What a Totally Awesome story!!! I loved it so much. Congratulations for finishing.
Potterfan1996

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Eponine



Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 16:39 · For: Epilogue
I would love to cry my eyes out as Lottie did unfortunately I'm at a hotel surrounded by people. I give you a standing ovation. Though I still think my prediction stands true Lottie will live to have children. She is no Harry Potter and to scared to be, yet seeing her cry tells me enough that she is beginning to feel and love with all her heart. Things aren't perfect ever and you showed that as well as C. S. Lewis, J. R. R. Tolkien, and J. K. Rowling. You pulled me in with your story tell the end I'll truly miss the e-mail notices of your story up dates, but just as our live come to an eventual end so must stories wether we wish it or not.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

You really hit the nail on the head with your predictions. While I don't think I'll ever solidify Lottie's story after the epilogue ends, what I wanted to show in that last moment was her breaking down her stony barrier, and opening up to the world. She'll find her capacity to be human and love again, though it will be painful.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 14:33 · For: Epilogue
WoW. this was heart touching. and I am sort of glad it doesn't have a happy ending, though the world was saved from an enourmas evil, because if it did it wouldn't be as real, as Right.

Poor Andrea. she was always in the backround, but always there to help and offer her rock solid princibles. She is like a light in all the desolation of that world, Someone not deserving of death but one of the most tragic casualties of war, to lose someone like Andrea.

I kept waiting for Lottie to change and be more like her, but i can't blame you for not Lottie isn't perfect like a lot of heros are described to be, she isn't a saint, born into a world that wanted to kill her surounded by death every second of her life. even in her safe-haven Alsolmore. but she was always pretty flawed, as someone with a gift, and as someone one who wasn't given the chance to appreciate and respect life. But don't get me wrong Lottie is awosme.

You know I was actually waiting for it to be revealed that Palymitor had in somehow betrayed them, I was never to fond of her

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree. An "All was well" ending would really not be appropriate for this story. I think there's definitely some hope in there, but it's really bittersweet.

Whenever I think of Andrea, I think of that quote from SS--"Always the innocent are the first victims." A character as true and good as Andrea could never survive in this world, even though she worked so hard to change it.

Lottie, I agree, isn't the typical hero. It was never in her life path to become idealistic and highly principled. If she had lived a typical life--maybe, but everybody was pushing her down a path, to fulfill a role that required her to become morally grey.

That's interesting about Palmyitor. She's like Lottie in that she's morally grey, but more so, since she's been fighting for much longer. She really played for her own means, and didn't value people as human lives. It was a matter of destroying Voldemort, and she would sacrifice everybody if necessary. So, while she was ultimately on our side, I agree--she's probably one of the least likable characters I've made. While I find her fascinating and love to write her, I don't think I'd ever want to meet her!

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



You must login (register) to review.