Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 20:30 · For: Chapter Sixteen: Funeral
Ahhhh, I love you! Great story and love the fact that Snape wasn't dead!!! Too bad you are not planning on continuing it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all the review for this story! It was such a pleasant surprise to find someone reading something I wrote six years ago, and something that is totally AU now as well! I'm so glad you enjoyed my thoughts on book six/seven back then. I'm no Snape fan, but it would have been cool if he had managed to survive somehow. But who knew what was going to happen with the wands, that was unpredicatable! No plans to continue since JKR did that perfectly well. ;) Thanks again for all the reviews! ~Gina :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 20:17 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Book
I guess it would be too much to hope that Snape isn't dead...;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 20:10 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
These memories were certainly interesting :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 20:04 · For: Chapter Thirteen: Injury
BIt of a short chapter for my taste but I really like how this story is developing.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 20:01 · For: Chapter Twelve: Guide
Terrific chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:59 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loss
Wow, I really do not see how Voldemort could possibly accept Snape back in to the fold.... Keep up the great writing


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:54 · For: Chapter Ten: Realization
I cannot wait to read the next chapter to see what the other memories are!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:51 · For: Chapter Nine: Spy
Very interesting :-) I have to say that Snape has been one of my favorite characters throughout the series.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:47 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
Ahhh, Such a nice cliff hanger there!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:32 · For: Chapter Seven: News
I love that all these chapters are pretty long. Thanks for posting :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:24 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
Yay for such a great story!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 19:14 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
Wonderful chapter :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 16:53 · For: Chapter Four: Return
Terrific chapter! I cannot wait to see what happens to Draco!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 16:49 · For: Chapter Three: Fight
Two thumbs up for the action in this chapter :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 16:45 · For: Chapter Two: Wrath
Oh dear, Of course things couldn't go even a tiny bit right....I hope Harry pulls off another miraculous escape ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/12 16:42 · For: Chapter One: Flight
I seem to remember reading this chapter but never left you a review or continued reading...Guess what I found it again and will pick up again and leave a review for each chapter :-)


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 20:36 · For: Chapter Sixteen: Funeral
Truly amazing story. Thank you. Best of luck with your writing. We'll see you on a bestseller list someday...


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 20:16 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Book
I am enjoying it immensely. Thank you again for taking the time to write it.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 19:40 · For: Chapter Twelve: Guide
You deserve evey wonderful review you get. The story is awesome.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 18:20 · For: Chapter Eleven: Loss
Marvelous. Perfect. Marvelous and perfect.


You must login (register) to review.