MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: samana1990 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 7:53 · For: Beginnings
love this

Name: Jadeante (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 20:43 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Whether or not you will actually read will remain to be seen, but I know for a fact that I have personally enjoyed your work. It was intriguing to me to see the plot twists and the story morph into something wholly unexpected, and I truly appreciated the changes you have made. I believe that you broke the mold, and made it unique. I am undecided as of yet if I will go to ff.net and continue reading, but if I do I intend to leave a review for your reading pleasure. :-) Thank you for giving something enjoyable to occupy my precious little free time.

Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 11/12/10 19:14 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
This is my FAVROITE (did i spell that right) story ever on mugglenet fan fict i LOVE it .

Name: areyousirius (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 0:23 · For: Beginnings

Name: areyousirius (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 0:17 · For: Beginnings
...I really need more of this fanfiction. A lot.

Name: KatRwaul (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 21:44 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Hey, I totally agree with you!!! And I've loved reading this story, and I fully intend to get my butt over to ff.net to finish it right this second! If you ever want a beta who will refrain from editing content, but just proofread for you, please let me know. I'm not saying you NEED one, mind. But I always like a second pair of eyes when I write anything, and tend to get miffed when that pair of eyes decides to be a co-author. And, well, I'd be honored. So there's my selfish reason ;-) Anyway, thanks for writing! I love reading it so much :) -Kat

Name: Maggie1985 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 8:37 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Going very well. Please post again soon.

Name: Maggie1985 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 8:37 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Going very well. Please post again soon.

Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 06/10/10 20:01 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Phenomenal! Absolutely freaking phenomenal! You are so skillful at placing the reader in the scene. This story is enthralling, enticing, hot- I love how you keep building up the love scenes by Snape's unpromising responses. Please finish soon, it is so exciting!

Author's Response: So lovely, what a lovely review :D Thank you! I super appreciate everything you said! And the next chapter (very long, this time, yay) should be up either tonight or tomorrow! Well, I say "up" -- I guess that means I will "submit it" either tonight or tomorrow, and then it's up to the mods when it will actually be open for everyone to read. Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Makes my day :D :D

Name: SeverusLupin (Signed) · Date: 06/09/10 20:50 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
ahhh this story is awesome!!!! Seriously, throughout this chapter I was on the edge of my seat... MORE!! :D

Author's Response: lol YES! I love to hear that! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing; new chapter up soon!

Name: oswaldodd (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 17:12 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
I just found this story and read the whole thing in about two days. I like that doesn't make the whole Hermione/ Snape thing seem too impossible nor too over-the-top magical. I also liked that Snape loses faith in this chapter. When do you think we can expect the next? Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Ooh, my goodness, thank you! Kudos to you for reading this whole thing in two days; it's a lengthy little sucker. I will have the next chapter up either tonight or tomorrow, I think. Hope you enjoy it! Thanks for reading!

Name: areyousirius (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 11:23 · For: Beginnings

Yes. Okay. Thanks. Going now.

Author's Response: haha, I appreciate the capslock enthusiasm xD Next chapter is, literally, only a few more hundred words away from completion! I'll probably have it up either tonight, or tomorrow, and it's a loooooong one :D Thank you so much for your patience, and thanks for reading!

Name: rainbowsforever (Signed) · Date: 05/09/10 13:40 · For: Beginnings
Such a great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter and it should be up fairly soon! :)

Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 11:29 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
I love this story! Please update soon i can't wait to find out what happens

Author's Response: thanks for reading! the new chapter is well on it's way! :D

Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 10:36 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Please Make The Next Chapter Soon!!

Author's Response: On it's way! I'm 4000 words in, and it's still going strong! Thanks for reading and all of your awesome comments :D

Name: Tonks4life (Signed) · Date: 03/31/10 20:20 · For: Beginnings
yeah i love mcgonagal wow i can't spell... anyway she's my favorite teacher in OOTP (book 5) because of her badassyness against Umbridge....

Author's Response: SO TRUE! i have undying love for her ever since she told peeves that the chandelier unscrews the other way haha

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 19:09 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
I'm glad you didn't harp on the angst of Azkaban for too long. I mean, it's obviously important. Obviously. But this story is too good to spend long, arduous chapters on soul-sucking! Eighty-seven days.. the number alone was enough to make me shiver. You spent the right amount of time in the cell with Snape, I think. Well-constructed, succinct, but it got the message across. Sirius had his hope in Azkaban ("I was innocent.") and Severus had his.. until he let it go. Marvelously done.

I'm also glad Hermione's thoughts were all over the place. It made sense and it made the chapter more gripping. Ahh, I'm just so glad to be following this again!! Onto the next chapter!


Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you :D Glad you enjoyed this chapter -- and I hope the next one will be just as satisfying! I'm about 4000 words into it now, so it's chugging along just great. Once again, thanks for sticking around, and I'll try to update more regularly this summer! :D :D

Name: mrscooke (Signed) · Date: 03/24/10 13:31 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
please please please i need more lol

Author's Response: hahaha, on it's way! :D

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 02/26/10 3:14 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
thank you for another great chapter. can't wait until the next update!

Author's Response: thanks so much for sticking with me! next chapter on it's way :D

Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 02/18/10 20:55 · For: The Grand Escape Part I
Can't wait for their reunion! Great job!

Author's Response: I can't wait either! haha, so I should probably get writing xD Thanks for reading!!

You must login (register) to review.