Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:11 · For: Loose Ends
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: NessaK94 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 2:10 · For: Loose Ends
Yes! Finally a story from you that concludes with a blissful ending! I must admit, this story is not as good An Aversion to Change and The Resilient, but that's to be expected due to it's length (in shorter stories elaboration and detail will be sacrificed) and due to the fact that these stories are incredible! So, I thank you for the light-hearted (in comparison to AATC and TR) and very pleasant read.

Author's Response: I agree that this story isn't as good at AAtC or TR, and I think it has to do with the fact that it was the second piece of fanfiction I ever wrote (the first being a not so good 'Phantom of the Opera' fic), as well as my first Dramione. This story was a learning experience in many ways, but I still like it, and I'm glad you were able to appreciate it, too! Thank you so much for reading it and leaving such a thoughtful review!!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/12 22:09 · For: Loose Ends
Amazing story! You had me hooked when Draco came to Hermione's the 2nd time and hid in her bed...sexy ; ) I enjoyed watching their relationship develop...and just as they were kissing and it started getting good, bam! Plot twist! Nicely done...I thoroughly enjoyed it, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The hiding in her bed scene was fun to write, definitely, and those plot twists can come at you from nowhere! ;)


Name: silverdoe98 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/12 21:40 · For: Loose Ends
i can only imagine him fathering their child, reading at the age of one and making complex potions by five. This story is amazing, and completely mind blowing for your first one! i absolutly love your work!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I wrote this story so long ago and when I re-read it, I constantly nit-pick and see places where I could do so much better. But I'm hyper-critical like that, and it really calms me down when I hear that people have enjoyed it even though I don't think it's perfect. So thanks again!!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:41 · For: Loose Ends
Aw! Sweet ending and Ron was hilarious! Great short story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! This was the first Dramione I ever attempted and, while my writing style has matured quite a bit, I'm glad that you were still able to enjoy it! I really appreciate all the time you took to read and review. Thank you!!!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:36 · For: The Pinnacle
Whoo-hoo!! Nothing more to be said.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:29 · For: Escape
Clever thinking! these two are great for each other!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:23 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
Gosh, that was mean, Ron! Wtf? Were you in love with Harry or something? I'm kidding but that was jus a wild thing to do and I might challenge you with a story later because I've got the most interesting idea.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:14 · For: Inside
That bitch! Ugh, I wish Hermione had really beaten her down earlier!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:07 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
Crap! Romantic moment spoiled! I thought they were gonna progress into a good farewell but got...stunned. Great.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:51 · For: Rash Words
Damn! Hermione was right to question him but that was like poking a hot poker. Not a good idea.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:43 · For: The Morning After
Wouldn't it be funny if it were a blank page? I just thought that would be hilarious. But anyway, good chapter and I will be reading on!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:34 · For: The Search
Ugh! Get off of her you bastard! Good chapter, fast paced and easy.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:25 · For: A Familiar Opponent
Ha! Pansy is a sordid old cow and I'm glad that Hermione beat her up! Draco is pretty confident in his jerkitude but I love that Hermione stood up to him and told him to basically go screw himself.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:17 · For: Surprises
Draco has interesting underwear, but i would prefer him to be a commando type of guy, but that's just because i'm a pervert. Anyways, easy reading and good as always.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:10 · For: Plots and a Doorway
What a good liar he is! I could almost laugh at that but i was too busy giggling over Hermione being so embarrassed, she's so cute.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 23:03 · For: Entropy
Somet things never change, obviously. And anyway, this is alot lighter than some of your other work but I'm sort of relieved for the break. As great as those were, I can't have my mum looking at me all crazy when I burst into unexpected tears.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 22:54 · For: Shower Time
Checking out Hermione, hm? Sure, just a man, my butt, no pun intended. Anyways, this is fast paced and easy to read so thank you.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 22:44 · For: A Second Encounter
He's a real prat. Nothing ever changes with him, and I don't care how delicious he is...I mean, jerky he is.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 22:32 · For: Snatched Back
Hermione should hex that jerk! My only complaint.


You must login (register) to review.