Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:55 · For: The Search
0.0 SEXUAL HARRASMENT! BBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDD EDGAR!

Author's Response: I know!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:49 · For: A Familiar Opponent
o.o *blinks* my eyes hurt from reading but i cant turn away ur story ish too good i dont have a strong enough will

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry if my story causes you to go blind. Hopefully it won't!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:43 · For: Surprises
who is it?! my god y must u torture us like this?!

Author's Response: Because I'm evil. ;) Hehehe, j/k!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:36 · For: Plots and a Doorway
0.0 and the forbidden luv begins >.< i luv this story!

Author's Response: Hehe, yes. Thanks!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:23 · For: Entropy
0.0 OMG! this story goes great wit my playlist o.o anywayz..... need more *says this like a zombie* o.o

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad it matches up to music!! Indeed, some parts are possibly better when read with a background track!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:53 · For: Shower Time
XD poor herm and great description of malfoy! luvvvvvvvv ur storys need more o.o

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:47 · For: A Second Encounter
aw so cute >.< need more o.o

Author's Response: And more you shall get!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:41 · For: Snatched Back
FUCK U EDGAR U SUCK ASS!!!! wat a bad person bad edgar! luv it though and great choice of name for the edgar

Author's Response: I know!!! He's terrible. And thanks - I tried to come up with a name that I disliked and Edgar was it (no offense to fans named Edgar, though! You're awesome, if you exist!)


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:36 · For: Ministry Work
o.o need more i lluv ur works ur a really good author u should do real books O.O i would sooooo buy them

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Maybe I'll keep it in mind as a hobby! ;)


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:27 · For: Intruder
luv it

Author's Response: Woo!! My 500th review!!! Short, sweet, and to the point. Thanks sooo much!


Name: WhiteTiger9000 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 14:33 · For: Loose Ends
Wow,just......wow.A very powerful story........I LOVE IT!I'm going to save this to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so happy you liked it! :)


Name: truehana (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 14:47 · For: Intruder
Omg...I love it I love it I love it and I love you! (just...not in that way) I am extremely happy with the plot and all that detail too! What I admire the most is how you finished it! I can never finish a story I've started...heh heh lazy me. And your words have me falling in love with Draco all over again.... Well you can bet on my support for any of your writing from now on. Oh but if you throw us a cliff hanger I will also be the first with the angry mob at your front step ^-^ Keep up the wonderous work!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! I worked hard on this story and am really happy that you thought it was good. Thanks so much for your support. And I'll remember that bit about the angry mob...hahaha. Thanks for your thoughts!!! :D


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 1:28 · For: Loose Ends
yay i love the whole story!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 1:19 · For: Loose Ends
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG......
THAT WAS AMAZING

Author's Response: :D So pleased you approve!


Name: thefunkybubble (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:03 · For: Loose Ends
omfg!!! bravo!!!! that was soo geniusly genios!!! i'm like dead serious, i literally fell in luv with the story!! soo good!!! i would like send you a million thank you cards for writing such a good dramione story!! wow...just..wow......

Author's Response: Haha, well, as a million 'thank you' cards would cost waaay too much postage, this review will more than suffice. Thanks so much for reading! I'm so happy that you liked it! :)


Name: jj darkangel (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 13:51 · For: Loose Ends
that was a good story and i can't waut to read An Aversion to Change if it's as good as this story

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully you'll find 'An Aversion to Change' just as good. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: razorfoxe (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:41 · For: Loose Ends
just an afterthought... are you considering being a author full time? coz u soooooooooo should!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! That's such a compliment - I'm flattered. And actually, yes, I have considered it but I don't think I'm nearly as good as I have to be in order to make it big as an author. So for now, it's more like a hobby than anything else. But perhaps one day... Hahah, thanks for your thoughts!


Name: razorfoxe (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:38 · For: Loose Ends
that was a GREAT fic! applaud urself on a job well done, girl! im actually starting to wish the real books had this 'ship in it....

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I think it would've been cool if JKR had written this ship - but then I wouldn't be writing it now! Double-edged sword, perhaps. But thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: moonchyk (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 0:40 · For: Loose Ends
This is the best Fanfic I have ever read. Wonderful plot. Excellently written. The best of them all. On a scale from one to ten, this is easily a 500. You are so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm honored that you enjoyed it so much - I really worked hard on it and am glad that it paid off! Thanks so much for reading and your wonderful review!


Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 12:36 · For: Loose Ends
awwww.
i loved this story!!!! it was so sweet, and had such a happy ending! Kudos!
marvelous marvelous work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


You must login (register) to review.