Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 12:36 · For: Loose Ends
awwww.
i loved this story!!!! it was so sweet, and had such a happy ending! Kudos!
marvelous marvelous work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


Name: megkensmi (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 11:32 · For: Loose Ends
I really really enjoyed this story!!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks so much for reading!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 4:33 · For: Loose Ends
i absolutely loved this story. i loved their love/hate relationship. thanks for writing such an awesome story.one of my faves. XD

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really happy you enjoyed it. The love/hate thing was really fun to write. :)


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 0:25 · For: Loose Ends
very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 0:21 · For: The Pinnacle
awwwwwwwwwwwwww so cute!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 0:15 · For: Escape
nice!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 0:09 · For: The Ceremony
wow rough


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 23:40 · For: Inside
ok scary i hope next chapter they escape or something!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 23:33 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
hhaha bouncy ferret! nice one
i like this story hope it ends well!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 23:05 · For: Rash Words
ok im hooked
cant wait to read the rest
ur a good writter ... this is brilliant!


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 18:46 · For: Ministry Work
ok im quite into this story by this point good job!


Name: dracosphoenix268 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 11:07 · For: Intruder
I really like the story. It's fun, sweet, and exciting! Great job!
One quick note: I'm almost positive that the spell for memory loss is "Obliviate" (instead of "Oblivio"), and word for a person who has been charmed to lose their memory is "obliviated" (not "obliterated"). So if you're willing to still edit the story, that could be something you might want to change.
Thanks a lot for a great story!

Author's Response: Ah, yes. Good call. Oblivio is the Latin form of the word. I must have gotten them confused. Nice catch! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks for the review!


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 19:07 · For: Inside
pansy!!! *gasp* that little wretch
i was thinking itwas going to be bellatrix .but i gues she probably was killed in the war.


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 17:13 · For: Entropy
dun dun dun...


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 16:39 · For: Snatched Back
I'm thinking that file was pretty important...


Name: SweetDreamer3 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 21:09 · For: Loose Ends
Omg i cried..... I absolutly loved it and it made me all warm and fuzzy inside!! :) Thank you for the wonderful story me and my boyfriend read it togther and we absolutly adored it!!!!

Author's Response: Awwwww! That's about the most adorable review I've ever gotten! I'm glad you both enjoyed it!


Name: heybabesmilecrazy (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 14:48 · For: Loose Ends
hey i loved this story. you're a really great author. i just started going on this site and haven't added a story yet, i wrote one but haven't found the time to put it online, but when i do(soon) i hope you'll read it. k byes :]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked mine and I'll for sure check yours out. :)


Name: KnowledgeableMuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:11 · For: Loose Ends
AAAAAAAWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a huge fan of the Hermione/Draco pairing, and I've gotta say, you've done them some real justice with this story. You're an extremely talented writer! I

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:08 · For: Loose Ends
Great story although I say that you should REALLY REALLY write a sequel!!! Or a prequel of the war...you're very talented...and should persue this with much vigor.

Author's Response: As I keep saying, nothing's planned! But, I won't rule it out for way, waaaay in the future. Thanks so much for your thoughts!!!


Name: amy ann (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 8:09 · For: Loose Ends
awwww. cute ending.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.