MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 22:27 · For: Ministry Work
Ginny too? Gosh, I must ask, do you hate Harry? lol. I'm just kidding but its a sad world after the War i'm assuming and Hermione seems bored to me. I can fully understand her pain.

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 22:21 · For: Intruder
Ass! Anyways, I've read some of your other work and now that I have I will read this and you will be surprised to note that I am now your uttermost fan and demand that you make more brilliant fanfiction for me.

Name: RavenclawBeatlefan16 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 16:57 · For: Loose Ends
Omg I loved this story. I read your other 2, and I must say, you are one of my favorite authors! PLEASE keep writing Hermione/Dracos!!! They rock!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: brittanyd8907 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 22:36 · For: Loose Ends
Wow. Just wow. Because of your stories, I'm in LOVE with Dramione! I never thought I would like them ending up together but you make it so natural and perfect! Another sleepless night but so completely worth it. My heart would pound and ugh! You are amazing. I love this story.. I love you.

Author's Response: Aw, welcome to the fandom!! Draco and Hermione always seemed to mesh with me, despite their differences in canon, and I'm glad you can see it, too! Thank you so, SO much for reading and reviewing!! Now get some sleep! Hahaha ;)

Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 0:31 · For: Loose Ends
That was a great story. I plan on reading your other stories. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 17:15 · For: Loose Ends

I love happpy endings. :)

Author's Response: Me too!! :D

Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 17:38 · For: Loose Ends
Lovely. : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: scarlett19 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/10 15:41 · For: Loose Ends
i LOVE your writing style! keep it up, you are brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 11:01 · For: Loose Ends
wow... another terrific job... i'm officially a fan... hehe... thanks for sharing your stories with us...

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 17:51 · For: Intruder
you're an awesome writer. with this, i have officially finished reading all the stories you've written (so far) and i hope to read more! =D

and btw, i totally love how Hermione disproved Pansy's ideas. *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Haha, wow! Nicely done! There are quite a few of them, and some are pretty lengthy! I'm glad you like them. I look forward to your reviews!! Thanks!!

Name: charlotte la zue (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 16:40 · For: The Pinnacle
that was awesome! ;)

Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 14:28 · For: Inside
"blood sacrafice?" this is getting interesting

Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 19:18 · For: Loose Ends
Great story!

Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 23:47 · For: Loose Ends
very very good

Name: A Gryffindor Ruby (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 2:33 · For: The Ceremony
its a fabulus fic!! but the spell used to curse 2 oblivion is OBLIVIATE in d hp buks , its nat OBLIVIO

Name: harrysgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/09 20:47 · For: Loose Ends
I loved it so much! It's a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 0:13 · For: Loose Ends
OMG that was sooo sweet, their love for each other is sooo true and passionate! =) i loveee it! im really glad you're writing more Dramiones =D and please update An Aversion To Change soon! i love how the two are perfect for each other and make the other complete and whole, it's just perfect, and i adore the fairytale type ending to death =) i loveee a happy ending soo much i begin to cry sometimes, anyways i loveee your writing and i seriously think that you hve much talent and skill as a writer, and you probably write many romance novels that many would enjoy!!!! =) *Please update An Aversion To Change soon, thanks!!!*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the story! It was really fun to write and I'm still surprised I got such a positive response - it was my first ever Dramione! I promise I'll update "Aversion" soon. Thanks so much for reading!!

Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 8:22 · For: Loose Ends
cute :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:35 · For: The Pinnacle

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:34 · For: Escape

You must login (register) to review.