Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:34 · For: Preparations
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:34 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:33 · For: Inside
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:33 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:33 · For: Rash Words
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:32 · For: The Morning After
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:32 · For: The Search
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:32 · For: A Familiar Opponent
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:31 · For: Surprises
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:31 · For: Plots and a Doorway
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:31 · For: Entropy
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:31 · For: Shower Time
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:30 · For: A Second Encounter
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:30 · For: Snatched Back
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:30 · For: Ministry Work
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:29 · For: Intruder
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:29 · For: Loose Ends
that was such an awesome story!!!! i read the whole thing in one go! luved it. btw plz update an aversion to change soon! i've been waiting for such a long time!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review(s)!! I plan on updating "An Aversion to Change" today, which means the new chapter should (hopefully!) be approved in two to three weeks. :)


Name: rushinn (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 15:38 · For: Loose Ends
I just reread this story a second time and, I must say, it is probably the best fic I've ever read. I love the way the plot develops and that Draco and Hermione don't randomly fall into each other's arms. Their relationship truly seems believable.

Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Ah, I'm happy it's just as good the second time around. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: isnowboard (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 17:56 · For: Loose Ends
amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 7:43 · For: Loose Ends
god!!....this is like one GOOD dramione...n 'an aversion to change'....even that is like sooooooooo goooodddd.......

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you like both stories! :)


You must login (register) to review.