Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Maryb150 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/16 7:48 · For: Catharsis
This is my favorite story and I have been following it for almost 10 years now. I hope the author reads this and know her work is appreciated very much. About the chapter, is this the last one? I've wanted to know the ending for a long time. If it is, please tell your fans . I usually reread it every year.


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 03/08/16 23:06 · For: Catharsis
This has made me so happy.
I love this story. Please find it in your heart to finish this story, and I promise to read it to the end. I have not yet given up! There is always hope. Because guess what... it's never too late!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 03/08/16 22:13 · For: Funeral
I can't decide what's making me more emotional: this chapter, the fact that you updated and it took me FIVE YEARS to realize, or the fact that it has been FIVE YEARS since you've updated.
love you, and this story... never stop updating


Name: charmaine23 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/13 7:55 · For: The Right Decision?
So i starting reading fanfiction again and was about to have a heart attack because i couldn't remember my password so i can find this reallyyyy good fic i read a while ago :). I hope you finish, you got some straggling fans left... And do you have an account by another name on fanfiction or something?


Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/17/13 11:18 · For: Catharsis
Please notify me when completed. Need to know hiw it ends. Thank you


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 3:41 · For: The Right Decision?
Are you still writing this story?? Please please please! -Your Fangirl

Author's Response: Still here, I promise! Writing right now, in fact.


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 04/12/13 10:55 · For: Catharsis
R u still there. Please come back, we need more! Please update, you still have a lot of fans. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank YOU and the rest of the guys that keep reviewing. Writing right this minute.


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/12 13:14 · For: Catharsis
I have been folowing this story and then lost it. I hope you update soon, but I also hope you get Ron and Hermione back together soon. This story has to have some happniess for Ron and Hermione. Please, please, soon. Thanks


Name: Jbubbles (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 16:06 · For: Catharsis
I read this entire story yesterday it was so good and interesting! Please keep on writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/12 0:35 · For: Catharsis
Please Hurry and write the next chapter!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm on it! ;)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/08/12 22:07 · For: Catharsis
im really glad you decided to keep up with this story. it makes me so sad when i invest a lot of time and infatuation in a story and the author is too busy or uninterested in the story to complete it! i know everyone has busy lives but i so appreciate it when authors continue to work on my favorite stories!! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I'm so slow, but I do promise to keep on writing. Thanks for writing a review and I hope to update in the near future. :)


Name: deadmeat_123 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/12 21:34 · For: Catharsis
keep on writing

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 14:02 · For: Catharsis
Ron's back

Author's Response: And he's here to stay!


Name: GoldenPhoenix18 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 21:53 · For: Catharsis
Hi I've read all the chapters previous, and this is a review for all of them.
I was getting fed up with this story, really, because even I could tell Michael was cheating! And I just wished Hermione would wake up and smell the roses! But then she got pregnant. Then I was ready to ditch the fic all together, but no! You just had to get me exited when Michael got in a car accident, and I saw the next chapter was called Funerals or something, so I had to keep reading! I'm so angry with you right now! You don't even know!

Author's Response: Oh no, keep reading! I'll keep writing, I promise.


Name: PageantRoses (Signed) · Date: 02/28/12 23:51 · For: Catharsis
AHHHH omg I am soo soo glad that you updated.mi love this story so much, please don't stop!!!!

Author's Response: :') Don't worry, I might be the slowest author ever, but I won't stop working on this. I've been so busy (I started this in high school and now I'm out of college with a job and no free time) it's hard to make time for this but I'll finish it!


Name: lovesmyreligion (Signed) · Date: 02/27/12 5:19 · For: Catharsis
Wow. I feel so many emotions when I read this. I was on the verge of tears so many times. Please update soon! I'd love to see where this story goes!

Author's Response: I'm dying to show you all what's next!


Name: Lovedyoufromthestart (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 0:05 · For: A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words
Well dang it took her long enough!!! Favorite chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Lovedyoufromthestart (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 17:50 · For: The Wedding of the Year
Nooooo! She should've left Michael, like found him cheating or something and went to find ron


Name: theprophecy07 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 6:31 · For: Catharsis
Ahhh!!! I am so excited that you have finally updated this story. I'm being completly honest when i say that every day for the past 5 years or so I checked this story to see if you have uploaded anoher chapter. And now that you have I am sooo excited. Once again it was wondurful, it truly feels like I am there watching it all unfold. I was just thinking that when I first started reading this story I was in grade 6 and now I'm almost finished highschool!!! Keep up the excellent work and don't leave me hanging for another year!!

Author's Response: God, I'm so embarrassed I've made you wait so long for this. But you have no idea how much it means to me that you guys are still reading!


Name: ArabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 14:44 · For: Catharsis
That was wonderful.I mean oh God ,I cant explain it but your writing language is perfect,story line is smooth and exciting.I LOVED RON always and I feel sorry for him. Hermione is blind with vanity.I also like triplets of Gin an Harry.Especially Ron Potter.
And answer please ARE YOU WRİTİNG THE REST OF THE STORY?
There have been a long time,Im still waiting but impatient now.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I'll keep writing, hang in there!


You must login (register) to review.