Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Storm of Darkness

Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/11 21:28 · For: In Closing
Awesome story!! You would have done better without the vampires I mean too much twilight, but I cried in lots of parts, trust me :)


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 1:00 · For: The Muggle Cabin
There may not be any action, but this is intreging just the same. It gives iformation that was actually reveiled tin DH. I like it.


Name: whitefiredragoon (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 11:02 · For: Deliverance
Love Harry's disguise and Hermiones new aditude .


Name: whitefiredragoon (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 11:02 · For: Deliverance
Love Harry's disguise and Hermionies new aditude .


Name: prav (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 1:52 · For: In Closing
nice one..


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 5:05 · For: The Safety of One's Company
You had to turn them into killers...oh well thats the way of the world, kill or get killed...


Name: Angel of Dreams (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 21:53 · For: One of Us
Wow. This chapter was terrifying, and I am shocked what those vampires did to Hagrid. It proved absolutely shocking, and the fact that Hermione nearly becomes a vampire herself really brings a shocking light to the story. Great work, although I would have preferred that Hagrid had not gotten involved (he's not one of my favourite characters). Hermione's descent into darkness and her fight to stop it is really quite touching, though.


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 10:57 · For: In Closing
THAT IS THE MOST AMAZING STORY!!!!!!!!
SUCH A TEAR JERKER AND ALL THAT LOVE OH IT IS SOOOOOO FANTABULOUS WOW THAT WAS JUST AMAZINGLY COOL AND AHH ITS SO FANTABULOUSLY FANTABULOUS!!!!!!!!


Name: Molly Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 10:23 · For: Swallowed
What an excellent story! You are a very talented writer, and it was a brillant plot! I found your work so good I found that I was actully thinking JKRowling wrote it! Write more...Write more!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! i actually have another fic called Mortality if you are interested in reading some of my other stuff!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 9:19 · For: In Closing
BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!! The vampire chapters gave me chills, and so did the Ginny chapters. You are an excellent writer. If I ever read a book you publish, I will instantly recognize your style. it's wonderful. Wonderful story, wonderful.

Author's Response: thanks so much...i appreciate that!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:09 · For: In Closing
um...incredible? i'm a little astounded right now. so dark but so beautiful, and sooo gloriously written.

Author's Response: thanks so much for that comment. i can't wait to read your story...probably tomorrow, considering i'm totally and completely exhausted from spring break. check out my new story (hope it gets validated soon) called "Mortality."


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 20:13 · For: In Closing
Can I quit crying yet?


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 18:50 · For: Dead
Ahah! It does work both ways after all!


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 17:49 · For: Deliverance
I originally expected it to be Snape. Cool!


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 16:49 · For: Servant
I'm too busy crying to say more at the moment...


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 19:28 · For: In Closing
This chapter was beautiful! I loved all of the reasons why he had to return, his feelings for his deceased loved ones, and the fact that Flamel ruled the realm beyond the Veil. The ending was one that could make you smile if you were in the worst of moods, and could bring a happy tear to your eye at the fact that Harry's burden had been lifted.
The bad part about the ending was the fact that... it ended! I thoroughly enjoyed every word of this story.... contrary to what you said, it wasn't a "nice" ride. It was a wonderful one.
Keep up the awesome writing! Thanks for this great imagining of Harry's final thunder clap in the "Storm of Darkness"!

Author's Response: thanks very much! hope you check out my new story (if it gets accepted) called "Mortality".


Name: FutureMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 14:15 · For: Servant
This was the best chap so far. The way Bellatrix's part was written was so much the way JKR would have. I've read many stories with her in them and she was never quite as cruel as she actuall is. Very well written.


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 7:05 · For: Now, You Die
NO! Harry can't be dead!!! Voldemort can, but not Harry!
I can't wait to find out what happens, but I don't want this story to end!
Anyway, great chapter, it was only a tiny bit rushed, but other than that, it was wonderful, as always!


Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 21:24 · For: In Closing
i loved the whole veil thing.

I also loved ur story!

i wish i could write, but alas am always rejected (well my first story was rejected, although i did write it in half an hour.....)

Author's Response: keep going!!! write again and see if they validate you. it took me five times before they said yes to this story! and thanks for the review!


Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:48 · For: In Closing
That was a very good ending to this great story! I hope there might be a sequal? Anyway I have enjoyed this story a lot. Thank you for sharing it with us. :)


You must login (register) to review.