Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Head Over Heels

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:36 · For: Head Over Heels
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: madera (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/07 22:47 · For: Head Over Heels
I LOVE the Molly/Arthur pairing, it was a treat to read this story!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:43 · For: Head Over Heels
Awwww. So sweet! Arthur/Molly has been done a million times, but this stayed original and was still very cute. I liked Molly's mother's questioning... and I liked how in love Molly obviously was. Her summary of Arthur was wonderful in that it was canon and a good description, but her love for him shone through anyway even when she talked about his faults. Very sweet fic!

Author's Response: thanks so much! They're my OTP, so I HAD to write something... glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 18:42 · For: Head Over Heels
Awww... that is the sweetest piece of romance fiction I've ever read. I never thought of Molly's mother as being the typical pureblood... that's an interesting point.

I'm a big fan of the Arthur/Molly ship, especially Arthur, since he's such a funny and lovely person. He's so idealistic and really sweet... and he reminds me a little bit of a more even-tempered Ron, since Ron is my favourite character.

This story perfectly characterizes Arthur (even though we only see him indirectly, from Molly's perspective) and Molly, and I love stories that make the characters real.

I hope to see more Arthur/Molly from you, since this is so adorable!

Author's Response: and this is the sweetest review I've ever read! Arthur/Molly is my OTP, so it was natural I'd want to write it. I'm so glad you thought the characters seemed real- that was one of my worries, that a sixteen year old Molly would just be too wierd. I'll let you know if I do more of these two- thanks for the review!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 10:58 · For: Head Over Heels
awwwwwww
this is cute! write more molly/arthur fics!
i really like how you protrade mmrs.prewett

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 0:37 · For: Head Over Heels
Awwww... This is sweet. I like how Arthur is described, with bright blue eyes and messy red hair (rather like Ron). Molly herslef sounds a bit like Ginny, without being her carbon copy.

The first-person-present-tense narration is an interesting choice. It really brings out Molly's character. Although sometimes it makes for awkward sentences. But then again 16-year-olds don't usually speak perfectly (well, the ones outside of MNFF anyway). Overall this was very sweet. Good job.

Author's Response: for me, third person takes away some of the emotion of the piece- it's easier, in my case, to get inside Molly's head if I use first person. And in truth, I've always pictured Molly as a bit of a Ginny- always getting her way. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 11:43 · For: Head Over Heels
Wow! You don't come across many Molly/Arthur stories, but this one was great! I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks- I really like using minor characters and unique ships, and so far this one is getting some great attention! Thanks for the review!


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 8:27 · For: Head Over Heels
I love this story! It's so cute... I love how some of the things that bother Molly now she doesn't even notice then - exactly like a girl in love. Great job!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! Personally, I find it ironic how Molly turns out almost exactly like her mother is... do you think she'll have as hard a time understanding Ginny? Thanks for the review!


Name: Hex (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 8:23 · For: Head Over Heels
Wow!!!!

Author's Response: this is the first time I struck a reviewer almost completely speechless... thanks!


You must login (register) to review.