MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 7:40 · For: Meeting Fabian
DIY product repair might seem like advisable at very first, but expert repairs actually are your greatest bet. Keep the family secure, avoid extra appliance harm, and perhaps even conserve major money whenever you call within the pros. www.prodiyideas.com

Locating the best regulation of appeal books within the sea of a large number of different materials could be pretty challenging. There tend to be many excellent books meant for different individuals with changing requirements and deciding on the best one can be quite confusing. www.bestlawguide.com

This is among the best classics within the self assist range. Napoleon Slope was the forward thinker inside a time once the world have been ravaged through war and also the great depressive disorders. If you're thinking of the book regarding self help that has lasted the actual test of your time, this needs to be it. www.classiclawbook.com

The actual persistent, mature as well as enlightened leader may be the one that assumes order and knows what which means. By particular authority, some have grown to be mangers, and mange with regard to better or even for average acceptance from the mundane. www.classiclawhack.com

Wikipedia is an essential tool inside a tech-savvy lawful marketers' toolbox. Web systems like RSS OR ATOM from weblogs, wikis, discussion boards, and other types of channels in to feed-enabled sites create hype about a lawyer or lawyer. www.laweditor.com

Do you need to are able to attract into your lifetime all the cash and success that you need? You probably touched the end of this particular iceberg using the Law Associated with Attraction. To obtain whatever you would like - simply request it as well as gratefully obtain it. www.prolawbook.com

It may be mind numbingly dull searching with the vast levels of online lawful blogs. If you are searching for the best ones which have the greatest, most current information, there's a quick easy method to finding all of them. www.toplawblog.com

Women's covers - probably the most remarkable stuff that has actually invented through humanity. They tend to be so flexible that now you'll be able to meet a female in a high not only about the dance ground, but also about the street and at work. www.toplawguide.com

I am a significant marketer and I wish to make this big. 5 Years down the road, I wish to groom personally into one of the greatest guys within digital advertising a. nited kingdom. a. 'The Wolf'. I restlessly 'Ƨrawl' the net for smart marketing weblogs and eat knowledge liberally. www.dailyfinancemag.com

People are often looking with regard to loans in type of chase car finance if you find a requirement for repairing associated with home or requirement of home mortgage lending. This sort of loan is precisely beneficial simply because here you do not need any security and paperwork can also be not presently there for bad credit personal loans. www.maydayfinance.com

In the current highly aggressive business business, subscribing in order to popular company and financial magazines tend to be more important than in the past. These industry magazines will help you become updated using the current trends inside your business market. www.myfinancemag.com

If you're in financial debt, you might want to consider seeking assist. The great news is you have a large amount of personal financial resources right when you need it. If your debt a lot of money to the credit card issuers, these resources will help you get from debt. www.myfinanceresources.com

Financing the semi truck at the local financial institution works great if you're able to get this. Going on the internet, however may expand your alternatives and in some cases increase your likelihood of getting a much better deal. In some instances in often means getting authorized or not really. www.thefinancely.com

Funding choices have typically been a genuine barrier with regard to small telecoms companies. Major funding companies simply don't realize the telecom type of business, which makes them not as likely to lend for them. www.thefinanceresources.com

Many of you might have heard whispers concerning the new federal government initiative known as the Eco-friendly Deal. Scouring the net you will discover lots associated with pages linking towards the Green Offer but hardly any in level information. The reason behind this is actually, nobody knows the entire facts, one of them group may be the government by itself. www.thefinancialdeals.com

If you're enrolled in an online business Training Plan then you'll need a financial plan in your business strategy. A company plan is actually tantamount in order to any prosperous business as may be the financial strategy that complements it. www.thefinancialtraining.com

The actual wizards associated with Wall Road undermine the actual promise associated with America: the chance to make service and also to collect riches compared to the worthiness of which service. The United states system denies nobody the to succeed, but it doesn't promise some thing for absolutely nothing. www.titansfinance.com

The best medical health insurance companies are not necessarily individuals with the greatest premiums or even the catchiest ads. The greatest company for you personally is the one which offers the actual coverage you'll need at a cost you are able. www.besthealthexpert.com

Men's style nowadays offers greatly transformed from easy jeans as well as shirts now attend scarf and various apparels. New developments of style have excellent influence upon men that now compete towards the fashion from the opposite sex. www.coolhealthtutorial.com

Daily nutritional vitamin supplements are essential for optimum wellness. Don't end up being fooled by poor vitamins which don't actually get absorbed to the body. See exactly what pharmaceutical quality vitamins tend to be and how to locate them. Supplements are not really created equivalent. www.dailyhealthguru.com

Why tend to be health programs more substantial nowadays when compared with other occupations? Nursing along with other medical associated care courses happen to be given focus among additional professions due to the demand and also the intricacy associated with work. www.ehealthtutorial.com

If you consider the post-secondary institution like a new lifestyle, you may apply exactly the same principles as you are visiting a brand new country. Should you honor as well as respect the actual customs from the institution, even though you don't personally trust them, you may be recognized and successful inside your environment. www.fitnessacademic.com

A health and fitness consultation allows you to identify health and fitness strength as well as weaknesses. This is a chance to understand your own option in the direction of your health and fitness goal. In the following paragraphs, you'll discover important steps how fitness discussion works. www.consultingfitness.com

Insomnia could be exhausting. Sleep is something which the majority of us take with regard to granted. But, when all of us cannot rest, this might have consequences upon everything within our lives, from the performance at the office to our overall health, and actually our pounds. www.healthclasic.com

The prevalence of numerous serious healthcare problems is actually increasing within the U. Utes. population. A few are being overweight, diabetes as well as hypertension, together with addiction to prescription drugs. Individually doctors think it is challenging to create significant modifications to these types of challenges. www.localhealthedition.com

The price of health insurance coverage in California might be going upward, but precautionary care is totally covered within the new programs. If your own old strategy doesn't provide you with free suggested preventive providers, see what the brand new plans can perform for a person. www.oneshothealth.com

Coffee is unquestionably probably the most loved drinks in several countries from the world. Many people cannot picture their morning with no cup of the aromatic consume. According in order to statistics 1 / 2 of grownups within USA eat this drink on every day basis. www.prohealthcafe.com

A look down the actual games upon Nintendo's Online game boy Progress will let you know, that the actual puzzle style is a lot more than adequately symbolized. Sadly the actual list is actually riddled along with weak permit and throwaway spending budget farces. The amount of games worth your interest today is restricted to a maximum of a number of titles. www.retrohealthguide.com

It's time to obtain out for your farmers marketplaces as summer has become upon all of us! That indicates nature will give you us once more with the cornucopia associated with different fruits. All these types of deep as well as rich colored berries tend to be little powerhouses associated with nutrition. www.thehealthchamp.com

Permanent make-up or aesthetic tattoos could be a wonderful elegance alternative for all those suffering through illness, damage or allergic reactions to traditional makeup. Gain confidence regardless of medical problems and learn a brand new way to appear your greatest! www.thehealthedition.com

Name: Jadecadence (Signed) · Date: 10/26/14 0:10 · For: Slight of Hand
I came here from Petulant Poetess and signed up here because I was hoping that this FF is completed but it isn't... :(

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/11/08 1:25 · For: Slight of Hand
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 16:13 · For: Slight of Hand
Wow, the way you've written Riana is really good, despite her sneakiness and disregard for her step parents she doesn't seem like a villain.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like her. I wanted readers to identify with her, not detest her and it seems like that's working. Thanks, again! =)

Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 0:18 · For: Alvean and the Werecat
hmm Eragon de ja vu here i seem to recall a chapter called angela and the werecat in that book.... well i love the character of Fabian he is exactly what Rhiana needs. awesome work!

Author's Response: Wow, was there really? I admit, I did get the idea of a werecat from Eragon, but I had completely forgotten about Angela. Christopher Paolini's admirable for publishing a book at such a young age, but I neither enjoy his writing style nor love his subject matter that much. *shrugs* It does have good points, though.

Alvean, though, was just such a great name. I spend ... hours going through name databases to find the perfect name for my characters, but Alvean's was just ... fun. =P

I'm so glad you like Fabian, though. He's one of my personal favourites. I'd love to know him in RL.

Thanks again!


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 0:15 · For: Slight of Hand
I love this story! It is really interesting seeing the aritocratic slytherin side of life rather then the warm and fuzzy gryfindor side. My far-fethched guess on who rhiana is the child of....voldemort and bellatrix? nah jk i mean i would beleive it if that was the case but i don't actually think it is. i honestly have no idea who the true parents are. I really hope you update soon i understand that you are busy but don't leave us hanging here! keep up the good work this story is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and compliments, Chloe. =) I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story so far.

I must confess that I, too, am glad to have a chance to look at the Slytherin angle of things. Gryffindor is so ... glass half-full to me, and while that's nice ... it's not very interesting.

*grins* Bella and Voldie is a good guess, and as they're my OTP, it could be a plausible one, but... I'm not going to say yay or nay definitively yet. *winks*

I will do my best to update, but as you say, life is busy.

Thank you once again. All the best.


Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:42 · For: Slight of Hand
Just wondering, are you going to update this story soon?

Author's Response: Eep! I hope so. *bites lip* I'm very busy with college applications at the moment, so I'm not too sure. I hope, though... really.


Name: ladiibug (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 23:52 · For: Slight of Hand
Wow, you're an amazing author.

I really like your story idea too, well so far. I've been killing myself trying to figure out who's child Riana is. And I love that you paired Dean and Luna.

Keep up the amazing work :)
I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Hurrah! Thank you, Courtney, for your lovely review. It makes me very happy. =)

Ah, yes, the Riana-conflict ... that shall all be resolved in good time. =) And cheers for Dean and Luna; I totally saw that coming in DH ... and it didn't materialize. *grumbles*

So, thanks once again. *hugs* And I'll try to update soon.



Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 18:44 · For: Slight of Hand
This is a great story.
I can't wait for you to update!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you like it. =) *huggles* Thank you for the review and I'll try to update soon.


Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 17:22 · For: Unrest
*gasp* *squee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* *die*

Julia, that was beautiful! You've done it again! I'm in shock, even though I shouldn't be- you'd think I'd be used to the talent by now. But it was just- gah, too wonderful for words!

Your descriptions were, as usual, fabulous! I want to go to Dean's Ice Cream Parlor now. I could picture it, and I just... *is once again lost for words* And the "chicken fat-" I was so surprised! I thought it was going to be butterscotch or something. (Though I did have a sneaking thought that the "golden yellow" might turn out to be... never mind.) And by the way, what flavour was Fabian's? Or are we supposed to use our imaginations?

Julia, I love it! I'm so glad you updated. My only, impatient request is...

more? ~megan~

Author's Response: *giggles* *huggles Megan* Thank you. =) I'm so glad you liked it.

As for Dean's Ice Cream Parlor, I do too! I wouldn't want to eat their ice cream, though, unless I knew what it had in it. =/ Or what flavor I was getting! (And, hey! I want to know what you thought the "golden yellow" ice cream was going to be. *grins mischievously* Anything's better than "chicken fat.") As for Fabian's flavor, you're just supposed to use your imagination. However, I'll be nice and tell you that it was a wonderful blend of strawberries and ripe, red plums. *grins* So, Riana did eat some ice cream. But not much.

*salutes request* As soon as my other new story gets through the queue, I will be posting the newest chapter of "Serpent."


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 15:20 · For: Unrest
I just read this story the whole way through till now and i love it! at the first chapter, i had to stop a few times because it made me feel slightly ill but i perseveered and im glad i did.
i love the way Fabian is just as proud and aggressive as Riana, and he's a were-cat!!!
its simply fabulous dahling and i cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: *huggles* Thank you so much for persevering through the story even though you wanted to stop. I can't tell you how much that means to me.

I'm so thrilled that Fabian and Riana connected with you. Or, rather, that you connected to them. =)

I am writing the next chapter as we speak and it should be ready to go in, oh, perhaps a week.

But, thank you again for this wonderful review. *squishes again*


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:31 · For: Skeleton Hands
wide eyes

Author's Response: *grins* Um... I hope that means you liked it. Thank you for the review.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 5:40 · For: Unrest
OH MY GOD YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!! This is my favourite FAVOURITE story! I'm glad you're over your writer's block!

This was an excellent, EXCELLENT chapter, and I'm so excited about them FINALLY GOING TO HOGWARTS!!!

Yay Yay Yay 50-Zillion/10! Make that 60-Zillion/10... my excitement over your update deserves another 10!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you for this lovely review. I really appreciate it. =) It makes me feel all ... happy and fluffy. *chuckles*

And, I'm writing as we speak, so, yes, Riana and Fabian are going to get to Hogwarts in the next chapter. Finally! =)

*hugs* Thank you once again. Okay... and *SQUEES!!!* Hee! I'm just thrilled that the writer's block is over, too.


Name: Lunas_Labyrinth (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:08 · For: Skeleton Hands
Wow! This story is amazing. My friend Megan (Lily of the US) recommended it to me, and I'm glad she did! Please upate, I want to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Megan is a doll. =) And, I'm trying to update; actually, I've submitted a chapter, but the modlies are a bit busy at the mo. So.

But thank you once again for this review! *hugs*


Name: JillieUA (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 14:15 · For: Fight Between Friends
riana is a brat..ugh!

Author's Response: *smiles* Yeah, she is, but hopefully she'll be redeemed, eh? =) Thank you for the review.


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 21:50 · For: Skeleton Hands
I hope you come off your hiatus soon. This story is wonderfully written - and very interesting. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. =) I'm actually in the process of editing past chapters right now in order to refresh my mind on the whole story. But as soon as that's done, there should be another chapter.

Thanks again for your review! =)


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 4:59 · For: Fight Between Friends
I love this story - but you havn't updated for AGES! Please don't abandon it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review, num, =)

I'm sorry that I haven't updated in quite a while. I've been very busy, but I hope to post a new chapter soon. Please don't give up on the story. I'll do all in my power to update soon; I certainly don't want to abandon it. =)

Thanks again for the review, dear!


Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 13:36 · For: Fight Between Friends
Ok- first off, this is an amazing story! It is well-written, there are few or no grammatical or spelling errors, and the characters are very real. I love it!
I feel horrible for Riana. I have never suffered from anorexia, but I was close to it last year and I know exactly how it feels.
"the idea of a werecat came from Eragon by Christopher Paulini" that is exactly what I thought of when Fabian first came into the story. I love his character, by the way.
Well, you have and awesome story going. Keep up the good work and don't stop writing.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, Lily, =)

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story. It was begun at a time when I was getting over my own bout with anorexia and bulimia; thus, it has special significance to me and I really like it when readers can tap into that feeling. *hugs* I'm glad you never had to fall completely down that rabbit hole, though. But I love you for understanding. =)

Eh, what can I say? Fabian is just ... amazing. *giggles* He's quite the little devil, though, isn't he? And Paolini's character was indeed my inspiration; he was adorable ... in a creepy, bratty kind of way. Hee!

Thanks very much, again, for your compliments and I'll try to post again soon. But inspiration comes so seldom, sadly... =( Just made myself depressed. *sigh* Anyway, I'll do my best to update soon.


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 6:14 · For: Fight Between Friends
Wow. This is such a brilliant story! It has to be one of the best I've ever read! Your portrayal of Riana is just amazing, there's no other word for it. I love Fabian as well; he's a character. I love the idea of were-cats. Where did you get it from?

The story is moving at a really great pace. I like that it's moving fairly slowly, the detail you have used is fantastic. Actually, it is rather similar to the way the actual Harry Potter books progress.

I feel so awful for Riana. She is only eleven, she should be running around and enjoying her childhood like other children. Instead, she is completely consumed by her eating disorder and her cold personality. It is just so sad. I can't think of a word for how well you've portrayed her! She just seems so real, I feel almost as if I know her.

Your grammar and spelling is pretty much perfect. The descriptive language you have been using works really well, I can easily visualise most of the scenes.

I'm so sorry if I'm getting a little repetitive, I just can't say how much I love this story!! Absolutely beautiful. Please update soon, I am desperate to read more! You are an incredibly talented writer!

Author's Response: ........... *gasp* *SQUEEEEEEEEE!!!* Thank you so much. What a lovely review! =) You don't know how happy you've made me. I really can't believe this review. Every so often, once in a blue moon, all that rot, I get a review that just makes my jaw drop to the floor, and this one did that for me.

I love that you love Riana, I adore her, too. She's my baby and it makes me so happy when other authors and readers like her. Fabian, now, hee! I adore my Fabian, too, and the idea of a werecat came from Eragon by Christopher Paolini.

You know, I believe you're the first person to comment uber-positively on the pace of the story. Most feel it moves too slowly, and sometimes I'm tempted to agree with them, but I write what Riana feels, and she feels things in list-form. Hee! Metaphorically speaking...

The fact, too, that you feel empathy with Riana is amazing to me. So many people do, and that's odd because she's such a bratty, horrid little girl ... who is under the influence of this awful disorder. So, suffice to say that I'm thrilled at your grasp of her character.

*blushes cherry red and sprouts roses for ears* Thank you, thank you, thank you for the lovely comments on my writing. Imagery is a big thing with me, and I seek to implement it in all my writing, and I'm shutting up now because I sound big-headed...

You're not getting repetitive at all! (I'm blushing, but not repetitive at all...) Again, I can't begin to tell you how much your comments have meant to me. Such a huge boost to my ego ... and from a writer I truly admire! =)

I will try to update soon, but another bunny has grabbed my attention for the moment, and I must get Lady Godiva's story on paper, but I will try to help Riana along in the very near future.

Thanks again, so very much, and I'm sorry it took me so long to reply. I don't, well, I didn't know exactly what to say. *giggle*


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 11:27 · For: Fight Between Friends
Oh, what a fantastic chapter. I just wish Fabian would tell her that she's way too skinny and be able to show her as others see her.

If you aren't dropping any hints as to who the mother is until Riana's fourth or fifth year, I'm not sure how long that will be (in chaptes). Can't you start the hints at least some time in her first year? Please?

*hears silence to pleading and grumbles*

Fine... I'll wait... impatiently....

*kicks back and reads more stories*

Author's Response: Ack! I feel so bad about letting this lovely review sit and simmer. I was just so happy (and busy) that I didn't sit down and write a reply. Oh, and I couldn't think of anything to say. *gigglesnort*

I'm so glad you liked the chapter. Now, if Fabian could tell Riana that, and if she'd listen, well, the story would be over and then nobody would find anything out about Riana's mum. I'll try to drop hints, but if it doesn't work out, please don't be upset. =) The waiting makes it fun! Hee! ... Well, okay, maybe it doesn't, but I've got to try and keep your spirits up, right?

Regardless, thank you again for your lovely review. I can't tell you how much it means to me that you leave a review each time a chapter is posted. I love you for it. =) Thanks very, very much.


P.S. I hope you enjoy your "more stories." Might I suggest, "The Upside of Being Down?" It's a fantastic story. =)

You must login (register) to review.