Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Last Goodbye

Name: Padfoot11333 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/11 15:32 · For: one-shot
This was so sad...


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 13:46 · For: one-shot
wowww :D i really liked this . . . you should write more from sirius' POV. you're good at it :D


Name: ickleluna (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 21:40 · For: one-shot
i'm sitting here crying... this was just so wonderful!


Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 6:47 · For: one-shot
I don't quite know what to say, except that this made me cry. And I would say that's a good thing.


Name: Lily Cambers (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 23:13 · For: one-shot
that was sooo sad and beautiful....


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 11/17/08 19:41 · For: one-shot
the juxtaposition of memories with the present makes the pain of James and Lily's deaths that much more powerful.
very beautifully written.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 13:12 · For: one-shot
I..I can't type--I...*sobs shake me* I'm c-crying...I so loved James and S-Sirius...and the last paragraph and the last sentence, I-I....

Y-You're a fantastic writer. Siriusly, you are.


Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 15:12 · For: one-shot
I relly loved this! It was a great story and really well written. Great Job! =^.^=


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 12:35 · For: one-shot
:'( the end bit was sooooo saaaddddd... :( but it was very affecting - or is 'effecting'? ah, well... the fact is, it's very sweet and i like it very much *sniff sniff* oh dear, there i go again. well, thanks for writing that story. i know that sounds silly, but... ah, well... i enjoyed the story. good one :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:40 · For: one-shot
OMGOSH I LIVE THIS i cried like 5 times sooo goooooood i love it i love it i love it i just love how sirius went an took the picture and kept it that was soooo sweeeeeeeeeeet *sniffles*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: dark_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 0:53 · For: one-shot
wow. that was an amazing story. i loved the part where harry was born . it was pure genius.

i felt tears in my eyes when i read the last paragraph of sirus' thoughts when he said bye. it was so beautiful, yet so sad.

anyway i will love to read more of your sotries. well done *claps*


Name: dark_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 0:53 · For: one-shot
Hagrid revved up my motorcycle. I watched until he and my godson were no more than a speck in the dark, dark sky.



“Goodbye.” I whispered into the night. It was more than just a goodbye to my godson, it was a goodbye to everything I had ever known, everything I had ever lived for. It was a goodbye to James, the best friend I had ever had. It was a goodbye to Lily, who I had grown to care about as if she were my own sister. It was a goodbye to Remus, who would believe I was a traitor. It was a goodbye to the Peter I had thought I could trust. But most of all, it was a goodbye to the old Sirius. The Sirius who could laugh and joke, who could smile and play. It was, in essence, a goodbye to hope.



Slowly, I turned my back to the destroyed house, and walked away into the darkness.


i can just read that over and over *sighs*


Name: dark_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 0:52 · For: one-shot
Hagrid revved up my motorcycle. I watched until he and my godson were no more than a speck in the dark, dark sky.



“Goodbye.” I whispered into the night. It was more than just a goodbye to my godson, it was a goodbye to everything I had ever known, everything I had ever lived for. It was a goodbye to James, the best friend I had ever had. It was a goodbye to Lily, who I had grown to care about as if she were my own sister. It was a goodbye to Remus, who would believe I was a traitor. It was a goodbye to the Peter I had thought I could trust. But most of all, it was a goodbye to the old Sirius. The Sirius who could laugh and joke, who could smile and play. It was, in essence, a goodbye to hope.



Slowly, I turned my back to the destroyed house, and walked away into the darkness.


i can just read that over and over *sighs*


Name: dark_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 0:49 · For: one-shot
wow. that was an amazing story. i loved the part where harry was born . it was pure genius.

i felt tears in my eyes when i read the last paragraph of sirus' thoughts when he said bye. it was so beautiful, yet so sad.

anyway i will love to read more of your sotries. well done *claps*


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 13:08 · For: one-shot
i loved this story sooo much. you captured it so perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! I'm glad you liked it. PS Awesome pen name. I am LDS too.


Name: slydoggy13 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 12:13 · For: one-shot
omg i'm crying right now that was so sweet.

Author's Response: =) Thanks for the review *tosses over tissues*


Name: cobezxo93 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 14:19 · For: one-shot
omg! that was really amazing! i actually got tears in my eye!

Author's Response: hehe thank you for the awesome review!


Name: Marauder Wannabe (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 9:19 · For: one-shot
No matter how many times I read this, it always makes me cry.
I absolutely love this story and I could read it forever.


Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review! =)


Name: Marauder Wannabe (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 9:18 · For: one-shot
No matter how many times I read this, it always makes me cry.
I absolutely love this story and I could read it forever.


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 0:42 · For: one-shot
.......wow. tear.

Author's Response: =)


You must login (register) to review.