Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaPuff919 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/15 19:30 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
THAT WAS GREAT!


Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 13:23 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
that was really, really funny!
i have a question, though. does anyone (besides harry) remember what happened? i think it would have been funny if Harry had somehow recorded or videotaped what people had been doing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Harry is, unfortunately, the only one who remembers the day... everyone else will just have to read the story.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 20:38 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
wow, that was such a GREAT story. I thought that the idea of the story is AMAZING and i think that you wrote it really well. I love your style of humor. It makes me crack up! :p
My favorite part in this story is“The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society!” Malfoy proclaimed proudly." I almost fell of my chair laughing. lol
congratulations on an AWSOME story!

Author's Response: ,thanks! I'm glad you liked it


Name: Pottergirl6 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 0:05 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
This was absolutely halarious! You should write another one about opposite day, but have it happen with the Death Eaters! I'd love to see how they act on opposite day. Maybe they'll have a promote Muggle rights party or something!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 5:01 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Just read your reply to the last comment, and I swear that as soon as things started going all..ehh...weird, to put it lightly, I started thinking of The Twilight Zone. =D
That was very funny.
'Save the bunnies', was the best though. xD

Author's Response: wow... that's a tad creepy. =) Glad you liked the story, though- I loved writing about the bunnies.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 10:51 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Lol! Love how there're cliches in the normal time and then... opposite cliches! :D I would be pretty creeped out, too, if Malfoy wanted to save bunnies... but it was hilarious! :) Plus, the teachers were great!!

Author's Response: it's the day of the valentinia reviews.... *twilight zone theme* This was so much fun to write, so I'm glad people have fun reading them! thanks for the review! ~Jerri


Name: notevil (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 9:24 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
i love hermione pretending to be a seal, genius!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 11:10 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
If Opposite day happened to me, I would wear pink, watch Sesame Street, Barny and Barbie, throw my iPod out the window, be extremely mean to everyone and eat chicken livers. yuck, weird combo.

Author's Response: Chicken livers? Ew....


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:58 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Well that was very chaotic and extremely funny. I loved what Hermione was doing, cutting elf heads off Will there be any more chaos to look forward to?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! The sequel is in progress- see my author's page for more info. Thanks for the review!


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 12:39 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Brilliant, i especially liked the part about the teachers change.

Author's Response: great, thanks! Gald you liked it.


Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 7:00 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
If only we had a real Opposite Day like that... I think I know what'll happen to me; I'll wear pink all over, burn my guitar, and MCR and Green Day posters... I dont think I can't take it. lol. nice story! ^_^

Author's Response: An interesting thought... I would probably become super popular and preppy and hate HP. Thanks for the review!


Name: readerchic (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 12:32 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
intresting. i liked it i think it would be better longer though. just me.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 21:23 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
lmfao love the story:)

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:13 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
that was really funny! i liked it a lot.

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it- thanks for the review!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 10:56 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
that was very good. harry should have taken some pictures, snape with his new hairstyle and the slytherins badges!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! Snape was very loreal- because he's worth it.


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:26 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
That was such an original idea. You wrote a very smart humour fic with an actual plot (more than I can say). It was very funny and I especially love the last part where Harry is counting down the minutes/seconds and Ginny announces she's going to be a nun. (haha!) Tres amusant.

Author's Response: glad you liked it! (Your stories are also fantastical.) The seconds thing was one of my favorite parts as well, though I think I'm still holding out for 'Kumbayah'. =) Thanks for the review!


Name: Phoenix_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:53 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
hahaha! very good! plz write some more humor stories!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Phoenix_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:50 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
hahaha! very good! plz write some more humor stories!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! Apparently everybody seems to enjoy my humor, so maybe I'll take a shot at another one! Thanks for the review!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 7:29 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Hardyharhar

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 7:29 · For: The Saving Bunnies From Evil Deaths Society
Hardyharhar

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.