MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: seeker_17 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/11 13:01 · For: Chapter 21- In the Nick of Time
I absollutaly love this story.I would love it even more if it were to continue.

Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:54 · For: Chapter 21- In the Nick of Time
i cant wait till theres a new chapter this story is just great.i want to see what happens to ginny because i am big ginny fan!

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 23:35 · For: Chapter 21- In the Nick of Time
will the chapter ever come out ive been waiting forever

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 8:32 · For: Chapter 21- In the Nick of Time
good very good now all we need is the rest of the story so ill be happy. i love to read so need story with all luck albvs

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. I just uploaded the next chapter. I wrote it last night in one shot! I hope its good!

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 3:43 · For: Chapter 21- In the Nick of Time
Oh, I see! Now Ron and Hermione are going to be able to rescue Harry (I hope). Then they can all go get Ginny away from Bellatrix. :-)

Author's Response: Sounds like a good idea to me too! lol! Naomi

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:43 · For: Chapter 12 The Choice
Bellatrix is lying! Duh!! great!

Author's Response: When has she ever told the truth!!!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:40 · For: Chapter 11 The Coffin

Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 19:42 · For: Chapter 20- Bewitched
Are you going to countinue with it?

Author's Response: Oh yes, I'm not done with it. I'm just having a bit of writers block. I will have it at least updated by the end of the this week. Sorry it's taking so long, but I hope it will be worth it! Naomi

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 16:41 · For: Chapter 9 The Dream
WOW!! This so spooky! I love it, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 17:00 · For: Chapter 8 Bellatrix

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:54 · For: Chapter 7 Solving the Puzzle
I was bored. No offense.

Author's Response: Hmm...I'm actually working on that one. I'll see what I can do. Thanks for the honest opinion!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 5 Spiders Fight
good. bScary.

Author's Response: lol!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 4 Some Answers, More Questions
AWSOME!!!! I loved it!:)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I hope I don't ever disappoint you! Naomi

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 20- Bewitched
Noooo! Bella is so evil! Well, I guess that goes without saying, but still. I wonder how Harry and Ginny are going to get out of this one. They ARE going to get out of it, right? RIGHT??? ;-)

Author's Response: Not saying anything. You will see though. I'm glad you like it!!!! Naomi

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 14:51 · For: Chapter 3 Erkling Encounter
Not much happened in this chapter. I loved it, as usual though!

Author's Response: Alright....I'll work on it.

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 14:47 · For: Chapter 2 The Forest
"Trying to look away from Ronís face, Hermione tried to ascertain the strange world around them." The word trying and tried was used 2 times in 1 sentence.

Its Voldemort. Not Voldermort. Im picky, I know.
I love Hermione's attitude. It was just like her!! This was a great fic!! You are on my favs list. Please answer my reviewsw.

Author's Response: Thanks that made me laugh! I hate when people have too many of the same words in one sentance so I will go change it. Also I'm glad you like it, I've worked very hard to make sure I stay true to characters. Keep reading, but be patient with me I take a while because I only want to give you guys my best! Naomi

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 14:39 · For: Chapter 1 The Warning
It was great!!! I found this story because of checking your author's page, just browsing. I read the summary and it looked great!! And what do ya' know? It was!!! I wasn't even planning on reading it either.

Author's Response: Perfect! That's what I intended. I needed to grab peoples attention and let them know this is a good story. Thanks for reading you are awesome! And thanks for all your reviews you are kind to spend the time! Naomi

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:49 · For: Chapter 19 A Backwards Plan
Oh, I really hope Ron's plan worked to set them free. He needs to be the one to come up with the brilliant plan once in a while.

I also wanted to tell you that I'm very impressed with how much your writing has improved over the course of this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks I've been working so hard to do well and improve. I never stop writing, so it's good to hear that the hard work paid off. Thanks for being a devoted reader! Naomi

Name: ilovemagic06 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 10:45 · For: Chapter 18- A Rock and a Hard Spot
wow! this story's brilliant! i really want to know what happens next and if they all escape!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy that you like it. I hope you keep reading. Naomi

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 14:37 · For: Chapter 18- A Rock and a Hard Spot
Hooray! They're on their way out! I thought Bella's empty promises and then her rage when she couldn't find Harry and Ginny were very appropriate. I'm interested to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought that Bella should at least be upset when her plans don't go right...but that's about to change. I can't wait for the next chapter to be ready for you guys. You're the best. Thanks for reading! Naomi

You must login (register) to review.