Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 10/13/08 18:01
Chapter: The Hope To Cling To

I keep forgetting how much I hate cliffhangers...until I read one and am about ready to die of anticipation!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are a bit of a double-edged sword! What can I say, though -- they're my bread and butter ;)

Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 10/13/08 17:59
Chapter: The End of The World as We Know It

OMG. I just can't stop reading your stories...all of them. I LOVE THEM ALL!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much! I'm glad!

Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 10/13/08 17:53
Chapter: The Schemes We Dream

i'll always love your writing, and this is no exception.

I like the way you portray everyone. That they're not always perfect, but they still have the essence of greatness(or, for Snape and the likes, that they're just rotten gits who shouldn't exist)!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: No body's perfect, you're right, but we all have the essence of greatness, I agree! I'm glad I could convey that in my writing. (And down with Snape, nasty git that he is!) Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 10/13/08 17:49
Chapter: The Devil's in the Details

I just realized I haven't reviewed this chapter, or any other hte earlier ones...EVEN though I read them when they came out.

You're my hero.

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Your hero? Well thanks! :) It's nice of you to go back and review old chapters!

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 09/10/08 14:46
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

noooooooooooo!!! ginny!!! arghh now i have to wait till the next chapter! and what will happen to Lupin and Tonks?? and will fred and george succeed??? aaaah!! hmm, my theory about snape is that he's always had a thing for ginny but then she will slap his face yell "long live harry!" and finish snape off!!! ok well, i can dream, can't I??

Author's Response: Things certainly aren't looking very good for Ginny, are they? That's an interesting theory -- it would definitely be fun! ;) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Raeinflight
Date: 09/08/08 0:52
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

I wish Harry hadn't been so curious about that stupid little green bottle and just blasted the bastard while he was fiddling with it!

Author's Response: That's certainly what he should have done! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Jazzbones
Date: 09/02/08 13:02
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

You have me on the edge of my seat. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Excellent chapter - just when you think all is calm and wonderful - pow! I suspected that wasn't really Malfoy, but Snape last chapter.

Hurry up with the next chapter. Pins & Needles!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could keep you in suspense! :) I'll try and update soon! Oh, and congrats on guessing early that Malfoy wasn't really Malfoy! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Jude Langly
Date: 08/30/08 18:59
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

Ah Snape's gonna rape ginny! No, I know you aren't that cruel . . . or are YOU! So it looks like they are in a real pickle. Oh yeah, I SO KNEW THIS WAS GONNA HAPPEN! Like I knew it might be SNape, but Polyjuice potion doesn't last that long, so I just thought you would put a twist in. Also when I said i knew that was going to happen, I never ment Ginny to be stabbed with a blade and Hermione to get her and the baby hurt. It seems I have more sympathy for Hermione, but I do have sympathy for Ginny like " OH MY GOD SHE"S GONNA DIE!"

The bad type of sympathy. Okay yeah, you are cruel and strange, i mean after a reunion and everyone's gay (I mean happy). . . . you messed it all up. I would have so killed Snape. Like stabbed him . . . . repeatedly . . . . like what Johnny Depp does to Alan RIckman in Sweeney Todd (no idea if you watched it). So I I think this:
1. Something happened to Hermione's baby.
2. GInny's baby is miraculously okay.
3.Snape is a girl.
4. Charlie fred and george are in trouble since they are going to let their parents free without them knowing Snape has GInny.
5. Snape is a girl.
6. Yes i know I put snape is a girl 2 because it's true.

I hope this is an okay enough reviw. I might think some more about it and change my mind quiet often if you don't post soon.

Thank You

Author's Response: They are in a bit of a pickle! ;) So Ginny's baby is going to be okay but Hermione's baby is not? The Weasley brothers are in trouble? And Snape is a girl? Well I can agree that Snape is a girl, but for the rest you'll just have to wait and find out! Believe me, this more than an okay enough review! I'm glad you liked this chapter; thanks very much for the review. (And no, I haven't seen Sweeney Todd yet, but I've been meaning to. . . .)

Reviewer: TheNinthHorcrux
Date: 08/30/08 18:47
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

that was snapes little rescue mission :O
hope they're ok :S *sniff*

aw glad youve updated :D

Author's Response: I'm glad I finally updated too! And I'll try not to take as long the next time around. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Passion For Prongs
Date: 08/30/08 12:07
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

Waht an amazing chapter, I can't believe you took so long to put it up! Some parts were a little confusing, but other than that all I can say is.....

UPDATE QUICKLY!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Sorry about any confusion -- with all the twists and things I try and put in, I tend to be a bit confusing -- but I'm glad you liked it nonetheless! Thanks for the review. And I'll update as fast as I can!

Reviewer: junior_achievement
Date: 08/30/08 12:04
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

oh, wow! a nice long chapter. and full of excitement! i can hardly bear having to wait and not know how everything is going to turn out, and if everyone is going to be fine.

i especially liked the part with remus and tonks, i think you got remus' thoughts and feelings exactly right.

great job, get the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It was rather exciting, wasn't it? I'm glad you thought I did the scene with Remus and Tonks well! :) I'll try and update soon!

Reviewer: helz_belz
Date: 08/30/08 6:59
Chapter: The Man and The Baby

Another wonderful chapter leaving me on the end of my seat. Can't wait for the next installment... it's all coming to a climax!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: alzzu
Date: 08/30/08 3:39
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

I knew it! As soon as I read that "It wasn’t, for lack of a better description, very Malfoy-ish" -part, I knew it was Snape! I have to say, though, that I didn't see him stabbing Ginny or pulling that disappearing act, but that should make the next chapter more interesting.

I have to say I'm very proud of myself for not starting to scream "no" when Snape pulled out that knife because I've finally learned some self-control, but rest assured I'm really very eagerly waiting for the next update because as much as I love your cliffies, this is a little too cruel. ;)

But I honestly loved this chapter, from the start to the end, and if I know it might not sound like it based on what I've already said, but I really, really loved the end too. I might change my opinion if Ginny dies (I'd really get rich if I started betting, because it's almost a guarantee that if I like a character, they'll kick the bucket), but in the meanwhile, I love it. It would have been a little too easy if first things are about as bad as things can be and then everything gets back to normal just like that. While it would have been nicer in a way (I really, really loved those reunions, too) this is better for the plot.

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant.
- Alisa

PS. I just realised I only really commented the ending -- that part on Remus and Tonks was touching, and the scene with the Americans was really good, since I can't remember being introduced to those characters and it still saddened me a little to see one of them dying, so good job!

Author's Response: I wondered how quickly people would catch on to the fact that it wasn't really Malfoy! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, and that you didn't see all the twists coming! ;) While I agree that it certainly would have been much more pleasant for everything to continue going perfectly, I tend to write the anst-y stuff better (in my opinion, anyway). But don't worry, there will be a happy ending . . . eventually. I'm glad you liked the scene with Tonks and Remus, they're two of my favorite side characters in Harry Potter. Thanks for the wonderful review!

Reviewer: potterfan48
Date: 08/30/08 2:27
Chapter: The Reason For Everything

It has always amazed me that someone could have watched another person attempt to kill his wife, and not do anything, unless it was a fair face to face fight.
Why did Harry stand there and let Malfoy/Snape fight one on one with Hermione, when he could have stunned him. That would have changed the plot.
I know it is part of the story line(s). This is particularly puzzling because he is supposed to be battle hardened.

Author's Response: Harry certainly didn't act to the best of his abilities, I know. But don't worry -- that will be addressed. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ronnie666
Date: 08/24/08 3:18
Chapter: The Return

please hurry nd write the next chapter...

Author's Response: The next chapter is written and has been in the queue for a few days now. As soon as the mods check it over it'll be posted! :)

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/21/08 17:39
Chapter: The Then and The Now

Wow interesting chapter. Somehow I knew malfoy would be the intended husband for ginny. I can't wait to see what happens to harry but i must go study so i'll find out tomorrow. great story so far.

Author's Response: Malfoy does seem like the obvious choice, doesn't he? You'll find out what happens to Harry soon! I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/21/08 16:17
Chapter: The Way It Should Have Been

Hmm this is quite an interseting story. It seems liek it's going to be a bit sad. But very good nontheless. I fully adimt I tought it was Harry at the begining. Anywya nice to knwo what is going on even if what is going onis horrible. I can't belvie Ginny is going to get married. The son's of Voldemort sound horrible.

Author's Response: The Sons of Voldemort are horrible! Yes, this story is pretty sad at times -- but it'll have a happy ending eventually! :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/21/08 15:52
Chapter: The Man and The Baby

wow I like this petunia she is finally getting things right. It seems liek a very intesrting story. I do hope things work out for James and that his childhood is much better then HArry's i can't wait to see what is going on.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this Petunia! I always think J.K. Rowling should have given her some sort of chance at redemption ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: hpfangirl2300
Date: 08/17/08 16:10
Chapter: The Return

awesome chapter but i wish there was an update!;)

Author's Response: The next chapter is nearly finished! Give me a week, tops! :)

Reviewer: oliverps
Date: 08/08/08 1:49
Chapter: The Return

omg ron and hermione's reunion was beautiful!!! i was practically bawling...great chapter...cant wait to find out what happens next!! update soon!!
xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
Glass over the Flame by the opaleye 3rd-5th Years
Harry, Hermione, and the moments in between. He doesn’t say that this...
Tom Riddle and the Chamber of Secrets by CanisMajor 3rd-5th Years
What really happened the last time someone let the Basilisk out? Harry Potter...
Red Squirrel/Sun Rises by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
+ He wouldn't celebrate his birthday, but his son had other ideas. + This was...
Pat-a-Cake by foolondahill17 1st-2nd Years
Molly Weasley II, called Pat, and twenty-one lot and little-known facts. Or...
CATEGORIES