Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 16:49 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Very very funny, I liked Dumbledore's appearance with new socks, but I'm afraid if Draco wanted to hide, Hogwarts a history wouldn't be a very good place as Hermione never stops reading it.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 20:42 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
yay^^ that was a BRILLIANT poem. I rhymed perfectly and fit together very well. I love the humor you put into it.
GREAT JOB!!!!


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 4:45 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Ha ha ha lololololololol!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Pottergirl6 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 0:08 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
That is really funny! You have a wonderful sense of humor!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:10 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
smeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it- short, sweet, simple, and funny. looneylike

Author's Response: glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 20:56 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
HAHAHAHAHA. For once, I like Dumbledore. I've had a violent hatred for him since GOF. Yep... So his entire head including his face and hair are red? Hahaha!

Author's Response: Yay! Switching loyalties is always fun! Glad you liked it.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 15:39 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
*giggle* I read this ages ago but never got round to reviewing! *hides* This parody made me laugh a lot, good job! I love the bits in parenthesis, they work just as well as the actual song!

I only have a few suggestions: For these bits in parenthesis, you should really keep the capitalisation constant. For the first stanza, 'Like' is capitalised, but none of the other parts in other stanzas are. This should be kept consistent as it just looks a bit neater.

“Draco, now your hair is red
join the Weasleys or pretend your dead."


This has got to be my favourite part! Loved it, though I really cannot imagine Draco with read hair! Just a tiny nitpick; "your" should be "you're". :)

Great parody! Good luck in the challenge. ~Suzie


Author's Response: oops... word has a wierd thing with capitalization, I'll make sure to fix that! Other than that, glad you liked it so much, and thanks for the review!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 15:15 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Haha! I couldn't actually figure out how the lyrics went with the song.. But that's just because I'm stupid. Funny. Poor Malfoy. So is his face or his hair red?

Author's Response: Both his face and hair are red- his face because of his hair. Thanks for the review!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 16:51 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
LOL That was pretty funny!! Thanks for the laughs! Good luck with the challenge!


Author's Response: I'm glad everyone thought it was funny... I was afraid it would get more 'how stupid' reviews. Thanks!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 4:13 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Hahaha, funny!! Well done, it's awesome, good luck!

Author's Response: Ah! a professor! *hides gum and sparknotes* glad you liked it, and thanks for the luck!


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 22:20 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Very cute - I was singing it in my head as I read it! I liked the added bits especially - "like a ferret"! Funny! Nice job - good luck on the challenge! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: The added bits were my favorite part, I think, besides when Dumbledore comes in. Thanks for the review and the luck!


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 21:53 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Very, very cute! Funny. I sang along to the tune of the original and it went very well. My favourite part is:

"Draco, the red-faced Slytherin,
hid in ‘Hogwarts, a History’!


I thought that was very funny. I can just see Draco hiding behind this huge hardcover book and all the other Slytherins laughing at him. Good luck in the contest!

With much holiday cheer,
The Order of Ravenclaw House-Elves

Author's Response: cool! I got holiday cheer from ravenclaw house elves! That's completely awesome. I tend to have good luck with challenges when you review, it seems... thanks alot! Glad it worked with the tune.


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 13:45 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
Haha! This was really cute. Good luck with the challenge. :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: SecretSouthernGurl11 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 7:43 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
HAHAHA! Ok now that i have stopped laughing let me review! I love it! It makes me laugh alot! SO funny! yupp it's SO funny! :)

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: SecretSouthernGurl11 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 7:43 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
HAHAHA! Ok now that i have stopped laughing let me review! I love it! It makes me laugh alot! SO funny! yupp it's SO funny! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad so many people like it! I went away for the weekend and came back with nine reviews... wow! thanks!


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 6:54 · For: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin
ha! thats funny!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


You must login (register) to review.