Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 07/15/08 16:49
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Very very funny, I liked Dumbledore's appearance with new socks, but I'm afraid if Draco wanted to hide, Hogwarts a history wouldn't be a very good place as Hermione never stops reading it.

Reviewer: Raffles
Date: 05/23/08 20:42
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

yay^^ that was a BRILLIANT poem. I rhymed perfectly and fit together very well. I love the humor you put into it.
GREAT JOB!!!!

Reviewer: pandora123
Date: 12/19/07 4:45
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Ha ha ha lololololololol!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Pottergirl6
Date: 12/15/07 0:08
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

That is really funny! You have a wonderful sense of humor!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: tha_looney_one
Date: 09/11/07 20:10
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

smeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it- short, sweet, simple, and funny. looneylike

Author's Response: glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: DogLover4Life
Date: 12/22/06 20:56
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

HAHAHAHAHA. For once, I like Dumbledore. I've had a violent hatred for him since GOF. Yep... So his entire head including his face and hair are red? Hahaha!

Author's Response: Yay! Switching loyalties is always fun! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: crazy_purple_hp_freak
Date: 12/22/06 15:39
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

*giggle* I read this ages ago but never got round to reviewing! *hides* This parody made me laugh a lot, good job! I love the bits in parenthesis, they work just as well as the actual song!

I only have a few suggestions: For these bits in parenthesis, you should really keep the capitalisation constant. For the first stanza, 'Like' is capitalised, but none of the other parts in other stanzas are. This should be kept consistent as it just looks a bit neater.

“Draco, now your hair is red
join the Weasleys or pretend your dead."


This has got to be my favourite part! Loved it, though I really cannot imagine Draco with read hair! Just a tiny nitpick; "your" should be "you're". :)

Great parody! Good luck in the challenge. ~Suzie


Author's Response: oops... word has a wierd thing with capitalization, I'll make sure to fix that! Other than that, glad you liked it so much, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LovelyxLena
Date: 12/11/06 15:15
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Haha! I couldn't actually figure out how the lyrics went with the song.. But that's just because I'm stupid. Funny. Poor Malfoy. So is his face or his hair red?

Author's Response: Both his face and hair are red- his face because of his hair. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 12/10/06 16:51
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

LOL That was pretty funny!! Thanks for the laughs! Good luck with the challenge!


Author's Response: I'm glad everyone thought it was funny... I was afraid it would get more 'how stupid' reviews. Thanks!

Reviewer: babekitty_92
Date: 12/10/06 4:13
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Hahaha, funny!! Well done, it's awesome, good luck!

Author's Response: Ah! a professor! *hides gum and sparknotes* glad you liked it, and thanks for the luck!

Reviewer: Gmariam
Date: 12/08/06 22:20
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Very cute - I was singing it in my head as I read it! I liked the added bits especially - "like a ferret"! Funny! Nice job - good luck on the challenge! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: The added bits were my favorite part, I think, besides when Dumbledore comes in. Thanks for the review and the luck!

Reviewer: just_the_contrary
Date: 12/08/06 21:53
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Very, very cute! Funny. I sang along to the tune of the original and it went very well. My favourite part is:

"Draco, the red-faced Slytherin,
hid in ‘Hogwarts, a History’!


I thought that was very funny. I can just see Draco hiding behind this huge hardcover book and all the other Slytherins laughing at him. Good luck in the contest!

With much holiday cheer,
The Order of Ravenclaw House-Elves

Author's Response: cool! I got holiday cheer from ravenclaw house elves! That's completely awesome. I tend to have good luck with challenges when you review, it seems... thanks alot! Glad it worked with the tune.

Reviewer: Sly Severus
Date: 12/08/06 13:45
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

Haha! This was really cute. Good luck with the challenge. :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: SecretSouthernGurl11
Date: 12/08/06 7:43
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

HAHAHA! Ok now that i have stopped laughing let me review! I love it! It makes me laugh alot! SO funny! yupp it's SO funny! :)

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: SecretSouthernGurl11
Date: 12/08/06 7:43
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

HAHAHA! Ok now that i have stopped laughing let me review! I love it! It makes me laugh alot! SO funny! yupp it's SO funny! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad so many people like it! I went away for the weekend and came back with nine reviews... wow! thanks!

Reviewer: flowerfairie64
Date: 12/08/06 6:54
Chapter: Draco The Red-Faced Slytherin

ha! thats funny!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES