Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Enchanted

Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 14:57 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
That was awesome! I love your stories; I've read them all. This was nice and short, but still long enough to tell a story.

I absolutely love Ron and Hermione, and this was a nice fluffy fic that was just perfect. There wasn't too much fluff, but just the perfect amount. It's like the amount of chocolate chips in chocolate chip cookies; too much, and they become just chocolate, too little, and they become bland. Your story was the perfect chocolate chip cookie! (ugh, now I'm hungry)

Speaking of cookies, you deserve some! This is your first story, right? It sure didn't seem like it! You had a great plot for your first story, and it was just perfect. *hands virtual cookie* Great job!

-Manda


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 5:51 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
i have read this a thousand times and i love it! Thank you so much Willow!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/06/10 6:46 · For: The Steps That You Take
Hahahahaha fred and george just being fred and george!!!!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 18:46 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
Once again AMAZING!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 13:10 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
Wow, Pretty cool story! I really liked it, you are an amazing writer :-)

Author's Response: haha, thanks for all your reviews! this story is a loooot older than Trickster and it's sequel (which is up now!) but i'm glad you enjoyed them both :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 13:05 · For: The Steps That You Take
Well that conversation didn't accomplish much. I love how Fred and George are just as involved :-) Love them to pieces!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:59 · For: Confrontation
Ooo, Evil witch! lol Can't wait to see how this works out :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:54 · For: Complications
Excellent chapter. I am really starting to like this story. Cannot wait to see how Ron reacts :-D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:49 · For: Dream of a Fire
Haha, I love Ginny, she is living up to character perfectly in this fan fic! :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:46 · For: Anything but Ordinary
And off to a very interesting start! Looks good so far :-)


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 19:52 · For: Anything but Ordinary
Very cute. Slightly predictable, but very cute.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 15:26 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
haha nice fic. it was pretty good.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 15:19 · For: The Steps That You Take
oh, dear... an evil plan from the weasleys twin terrors...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 15:13 · For: Confrontation
ron was under a love potion! oh, man!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 15:06 · For: Complications
lol!! ginny is perfect!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 15:00 · For: Dream of a Fire
oh, dear... hermione's not going for harry, is she?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 14:57 · For: Anything but Ordinary
ugh. i cant imagine ron falling for that kind of girl. he never even liked lavender, he just used her to get hermione jealous. is ron doing the same thing here?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 16:48 · For: The Truth in Your Eyes
Excellent? This whole chapter was amazing! Hermione dumping the juice on Elodie, Fred George and Ginny spying on Ron and hermione, Harry and Ginny having something to talk about to take their minds off their own problems. I particularly loved the twins in this chapter, my favourite line was - George, who had been standing by the window, turned to face his siblings, a broad grin spreading across his face. “Ginny,” he said, “if this is your idea of murder then hire me up a serial killer!”- jst another of those laugh out loud moments. And they were also very brotherly with Ginny, particularly Fred's covering her eyes. It really gave a feeling of affection between the siblings, made me think of Ginny as the cherrished little sister. A wonderful fic, one for the favourties.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 16:22 · For: The Steps That You Take
This is an extremely well written fic. Hermione's rant about Happily ever after and Cinderella was beautifully phrased despite being quite saddening. And Elodie really infuriates me, i hope the twins get her back for being such a terror.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 15:55 · For: Complications
Just thought i'd stop at this point to tell you how hilarious this chapter was. My favourite line in the fic so far is - “Ginny, you don’t need to know plants to know yours aren’t…Muggle safe! You have a rosebush that changes colors and sings love ballads!”- it caught me by surprise and I burst out in loud hysterical laughter. Thanks


You must login (register) to review.