MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Oh Baby!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 15:14 · For: Oh Baby!
i know i reviewed already(if you can call that a review), but i just read some of the other reviews, and i do symphathize with the whole american author thing. i havent written anything yet, but i am thinking about a humour one-shot. also, youre hilarious, i read "i saw ginny kissing santa claus". lol :)

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 14:53 · For: Oh Baby!
please write more!!!!

Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 11:05 · For: Oh Baby!
A truly exceptional story! Awesome work... I was literally rolling around on the floor in laughter when I got to the whole caring for the babies part! Excellent!

Author's Response: I hope that it was carpeted and you didn't hurt yourself. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 16:52 · For: Oh Baby!
Yay! Happy I am the house elf didn't die! *happyhappyjoyjoy!* Ah, the poor, innocent, face book readers. What will happen when Policeman Friday finds out about Spencer?
Triplets! Triple the fun, triple the messes, triple the volume, triple the trouble! *evil laughs* *clicks submit*

Author's Response: I've actually written other stories where Ron and Hermione have triplets--girls. Who knows; in a few years the two families get together again, and...? Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 9:36 · For: Oh Baby!
This is ok, and your a good writer. I just hated how you made yourself a character.

Author's Response: You would really hate me as an original character in any or my stories, and Spenser is deliberately not based upon me. If you knew me…well I am actually a cross between Alastor (Mad-Eye) Moody and my ‘beloved’ sergeant-major (they actually can chew nails down to paperclips). The Original Character Spenser was invented to provide perspective, apologies and to explain my Americanisms. If he sticks his nose into a story occasionally…well at least he he isn’t promoting 'cheap hamburgers' in Hogsmeade. Besides...It is not as if JKR ever took notice of my stories. Regardless, Thank you very much for reading. Eric B.

Name: Shakespearesfrysauce (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 17:10 · For: Oh Baby!
is this story properly catergized? it wasn't funny at all.

Author's Response: Well even Jerry Lewis strikes out with some people...unless they are French. As they say, dying is easy...comedy is hard. Thanks for reading anyway. Eric B.

Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 15:16 · For: Oh Baby!
ooooooooook then

Author's Response: Okay back. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: amyjay7 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 4:35 · For: Oh Baby!
i love it. [its simple as that.]

Author's Response: I love it that you love it. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 9:31 · For: Oh Baby!
i didnt realize they were the names of donald duck's mischievous nephews either. lol. hahahaha.

Author's Response: Well I had already used the names of the Three Stooges in an earlier story. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 19:27 · For: Oh Baby!
They named the triplets Huey, Dewey & Louie? LOL! You are a great comic writer!

Author's Response: Great grief! I never noticed that! Actually, I was considering Athos, Porthos and Aramis, but there are actually readers who don't know who they are. Hmm...I suppose that there are readers who don't know Donald Duck either, but I took the chance. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:36 · For: Oh Baby!
i love how you really adapted your penname's style. yes, you did it. im impressed! i love hemingway, see, so when i saw your story in the recently updated page, i immediately clicked it to see what you got. i laughed so much, i had to bear my mom throwing a shoe at me again (its 1 am when i read fics). and the twist at the end, quite poignant. i'll look forward to more of your fics. you have skill unusual in these parts. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you for finding me. I am extremely pleased that some new readers have the opportunity to groan at my puns. Yes, I do use Spenser in an otherwise British world, but I consider Great Britain to be a very magical place (in all contexts of that word), and in part he was created to explain my Americanisms. I have been considering the production of the actual manual I referenced, but somewhere, there will be someone who actually uses that duct tape. Believe me; all reviews are welcome, although I cringe at the thought of JKR ever seeing one of my stories. Thank you again. Eric B.

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 9:38 · For: Oh Baby!
woah, the great Spnser Hemmingway on MNFF? I didn't know!

I'm not a registered member on SIYE, so i never left reviews, but i always read ur stories. This one and "Honestly...I Really Am Harry Potter!" are my favorites :-) I'm a huge fan of ur work.

But this issupposed to be about this fic out of your...21 stories which you haven't posted here yet :-)...

. I always hear my parents talking about how 'kids don't come with instruction manuals' and then u make this hilarious fic where Harry goes to buy one. Oh god. Fun ensues, Spense, Ron, and Harry can't take care of Triplets, Mischief Managed :-D~!!

I love your character Spenser, by the way, he's hilarious, and i love how you portray us americans in a british world through him.

You're really one of the best authors EVER ad ive been dying to leave you a review. Even is it is long and boring you to death:-)

Author's Response: Have I really used Spenser that many times? I have mostly utilized my other site, but there are so many great readers out there who may enjoy (or endure) a few minutes with one of my stories here. British humor is tremendous, and I have so much to learn from it even if I am apologizing to them simultaneously. Thank you for reading. Eric B.

Name: Amaroq (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 14:37 · For: Oh Baby!
Haha, vair funny. I'd like to see Ron's further ventures as a parent. I'm sure there will be lots of mayhem!

Author's Response: In another story I've done he and Hermione have their own set of triplets...all girls. Thanks for reading. Eric B.

Name: Remmy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/07 14:50 · For: Oh Baby!
Hahha, this was actually cute and funny! Leave it upto Harry and Ron to babysit triplets...who were the babies for anyway? I know one was Ron and Hermione's, and the other two? I had the perfect imagine of Ron's wetness after he tried to 'rescue'the baby from the washing machine! Great story, Eric!

Author's Response: The babies were original characters, guest starring for the purpose of the story. I've receive a few comments now from people who can visualize poor Ron inside that washer. Thanks for reading! Eric B.

You must login (register) to review.