MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 17:46 · For: The Effects of Anonymity
Those Slytherins are rough characters. I actually think they shouldn't have been allowed in to the party if they were dressed like Death Eaters. That's like a group of students dressing like Nazis and going to a school-sponsored party and inciting trouble. I don't know if that's enough to kick them out of the dance but it's enough to be very inappropriate. If I were an administrator I would've found some way to keep them from the dance.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 15:33 · For: Rooftops
They're the only friend the other one has. Now I'm starting to wonder how the founders' portraits seem to know everything. That probably makes them good advice givers though.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 14:44 · For: A Tentative Union
I know full well that Channing is up to no good. I wonder what he's going to do to get Hermione to floo to his home. Every time he talks to her she says things the opposite of what she wanted to say or can't remember what happened accurately. I think Draco's going to figure out what's wrong.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 13:54 · For: Wrongly Played
That sounded unpleasant. I think both Ginny and Ron are upset with her.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/19/16 18:32 · For: Restoration
I thought for a moment that thugs had broken in and hurt Hermione. I don't think I'd make a good animagi or is it animagus? I don't think I could concentrate that much.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/19/16 18:18 · For: Subtle Changes
I got the feeling that Channing had slipped something in Hermione's tea. She was acting kind of odd. Or was he just doing a clumsy job of flirting with her.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/19/16 17:53 · For: Ambush
I don't know why men have to act that way. It's alright to admit you're injured and need help. It was interesting that she sensed Draco was hurt or that something was wrong.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/18/16 16:55 · For: Damage Control
I'll bet that at some point, Draco will notice something odd and be able to save Hermione from Voldemort. I hope Draco feels better soon. If only he could stay away from Blaise.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/18/16 16:28 · For: Hospital Visits
That Blaise is getting outright dangerous. He won't be happy until Draco is dead or it seems like that anyway.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/18/16 16:13 · For: Delirium
I think Blaise did something to his cauldron. I wonder who took him to the hospital wing. I thought maybe Hermione but I'm not sure if he's hallucinating or if Blakise's group snuck him somewhere else.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 19:26 · For: Fight and Flight
It's all Draco's fault that he had a bad day. I can't believe he was the cause of her unconsciousness and just left her lying there. It must've been funny though seeing Ron chasing after Draco, especially since he had no friends anymore. Did you publish this story somewhere else. I feel like I've read it before but I always review and I can't find any of my reviews here.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 16:26 · For: A Matter of Sway
I hope they start getting together soon. It must be frightening for Draco having figured out that all of his support from his housemates is gone.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 15:06 · For: The Fox
I don't think I'd be able to decide on an animagus form either. There would be so many to choose from. Hmm, maybe a big cat--a tiger of some sort.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 14:50 · For: The Wolf
I don't think timber wolves are that common to be running around in public either. I don't think anyone would take on one of these wolves either so maybe he'd be ignored. He can always hope.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 19:12 · For: Situating
Having everyone in her class become animagi is quite a lofty goal. I guess I didn't think you got to choose your animagus form. I thought it was like your Patronus--it just came out.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 19:01 · For: Arrival
I think I'd be terrible at guessing riddles to get into a room. I would need to have my confidence built up.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 18:49 · For: And So It Begins...
Draco's going to have to get used to the attention. He must have some returning friends--or maybe not. I wonder if Mr. Orman will show up at Hogwarts.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 18:36 · For: Reaction Time
I guess Draco hasn't quite figured out that if he doesn't want to be alone, he should be nicer to people. I think he should share what he knows. I suppose he's waiting for the exact right momet.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 18:25 · For: Hermione's Mission
I think some of the Order members are a little bit sexist. They don't realize just how strong Hermione is. I think Hogwarts is a good place for her. She'll become even more knowledgeable and stronger.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 18:13 · For: Sweet Revenge
It's going to take Draco and Hermione forever to get to a good point. I'm really suspicious of Hermione's "mission". There probably is no mission.

You must login (register) to review.