Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Lone Wolf

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/12 20:38 · For: The Lone Wolf
I don't know why but I'm always pleased when Remus gets a date. He seems like the nicest of the four. Of course, I'm surprised when Peter gets a date. Kate sounds like a nice girl. I felt a slight degree of satisfaction when Sirius watched Remus and Kate longingly from the tea shop window. Great story.


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 16:01 · For: The Lone Wolf
How cute!


Name: hogwartsbookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/02/10 20:28 · For: The Lone Wolf
I loved it! Especially the exchange about the shrieking shack!

“They say it’s haunted,” Kate said.

“I’ve heard,” said Remus.

That was pretty good. Made me grin. I enjoyed reading this. Sirus was such an idiot, it was hilarious. I would have refused him too. I think you got all of the Mauraders' characters perfectly. Very good job!



Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 13:29 · For: The Lone Wolf
still love this one!!! i havent read it in a while, i just picked it up again. great writing


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 13:08 · For: The Lone Wolf
that was a really good one-shot! i love to read fluffy one-chapter things like that it was really great!


Name: Pottergurlie (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 12:35 · For: The Lone Wolf
omigawd....you sooo should've wrote more! It was wounderful!


Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 1:24 · For: The Lone Wolf
very very cute


Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 12:57 · For: The Lone Wolf
That was so Good I Adore all of your marauder era you should write more of them


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 19:45 · For: The Lone Wolf
wow that was great, i really really hope that remus had a first kiss like that he deserves it.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 16:23 · For: The Lone Wolf
Well, what a lovely way to end, and Sirius shouldn't be too downhearted, after all if we put this together with your other fics he'll be dating Hermione soon. That was so sweet, I'm glad Remus got to be in the spotlight for once, and Kate seems like a lovely girl. Yeah i know it was only one date, one kiss, but if i want to go completely AU and give Remus a wife, children and a highly paid job then just let me dream.

Author's Response: lol love the review! haha - dating Hermione. Exactly! Now, I'm actually smack in the middle of writing a continuation of this little one shot. A muse just popped up behind me at the computer one day and wouldn't go away until I started writing. So, stay tuned!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 18:12 · For: The Lone Wolf
Very cute, fluffy, and sweet. I found you on the most favorite authors list, and, attracted by your name, decided to check out some stories.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 16:07 · For: The Lone Wolf
its bin at leat 5 minits mabie 10 minits he is a dog but i dont think hes old


Name: baileyy93 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 12:50 · For: The Lone Wolf
I love Remus... and Sirius... but Remus much, much more. Everyone was very in character; well done! This was such a good story. It made me smile. I especially adored the ending; it made Sirius less arogant.
lots.of.love.Bailey.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 14:29 · For: The Lone Wolf
Great job! I think I read this story a while ago, but I just read it again, and I still love it. Very cute!


Name: allinyourhead (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 17:48 · For: The Lone Wolf
oooo! thats was so cute!!! i loved everything about the stor, it was really believable.


Name: The_85th_Writer (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 5:58 · For: The Lone Wolf
I've just joined MNFF, but I've been following Kickin' It At The Top for a while now, so I thought I'd have a gander at your other stories as well.
The lone Wolf is very well done, the story is well fleshed out, and Kate is a brilliant OC. You've managed to build on the Potterverse quite well.
Please write more Marauder stories!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 11:30 · For: The Lone Wolf
Yay!!!! I loved it!!!! That was great. I'm grinning. Remus is cute. :)


Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 20:31 · For: The Lone Wolf
you know i think i've read this before but it didn't stop me from grinning like an idiot while i read it again. and this time i'm gonna favorite it for later.


Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 19:53 · For: The Lone Wolf
you know i think i've read this before but it didn't stop me from grinning like an idiot while i read it again. and this time i'm gonna favorite it for later.


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 15:30 · For: The Lone Wolf
lol. So sweet, and exactly what I would think Remus's first kiss would be like. :)


You must login (register) to review.