Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holding on.

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/08/09 10:31 · For: Holding on.
This is a very interesting alternate take to the 'Final Battle'. I still haven't figured out who 'I' is, despite reading it twice, but my best guess is probably Neville.

How horribly sad that Harry died the day before he meant to propose to Ginny! I'm a total sucker for sad endings, and this is one of them.

Hurray for another long drabbler!

~Jess, fellow 'Claw


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 15:16 · For: Holding on.
Erm, great story, but am I supposed to know who's telling it? I really would like to, you know. Great story tho!


Name: MrsGinnyPotter1987 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 17:32 · For: Holding on.
Im constantly re-reading this story, it is truelly brilliant! But can you please tell us who the narator is???????? PLEASE!!!


Name: spastic_ninja (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 2:16 · For: Holding on.
Ok enough is enough. I've been checking this story at least once a week, hoping you'd reveal who the narrator is (and because I love this story to bits)! I'm sure it's Neville but I need confirmation! Please please pleeeease!


Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:14 · For: Holding on.
That, quite literally, brought tears to my eyes.


Name: rookie62 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 13:43 · For: Holding on.
who is the narrator? is it a chracter?


Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:32 · For: Holding on.
just wondering...who is telling the story??????????????????


Name: snm111406 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 11:15 · For: Holding on.
Loved it. I also am curious as to who the 4th is, and also, this could be expanded upon. Do you have any plans for more to this story?


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 11:22 · For: Holding on.
Keryn! *huggles* How are ya? WEll, I just read this fabulous little fic, and I really enjoyed it. There was so much description, and action. Really well written. A great balance between humour, action, romance, mystery and evil. But I am befuddled just like everyone else, who was telling the story?!! *chants reveal reveal* Again, really great, enjoyed it lots! Wish there were more!!

~Jess/AurorGirl101


Name: westwinggirl09 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 16:03 · For: Holding on.
so who's the narrator???

awesome story,btw...


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 13:32 · For: Holding on.
Such a cute story! I actually have tears in my eyes, it was so sweet and sad! :)


Name: MrsGinnyPotter1987 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 19:58 · For: Holding on.
Loved it! I'm actually crying lol! I liked the idea of Harry's spirit being their! Last line was brilliant. But who's the fourth person, is it Neville?


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 13:16 · For: Holding on.
I really like this!!! But, I was kinda confused, who's the 4th person. There's Ron, Hermione, Ginny, and...I couldn't tell. I might just be blind. Otherwise, it was amazing!!


Name: AHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 23:45 · For: Holding on.
good story- but whos the narrator? luna?


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 2:17 · For: Holding on.
oh that was just brilliant...i loved it! there are too many bits in this to write down what i liked, but i think i liked the last line the most! Loved it!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 0:30 · For: Holding on.
*Thinks long and hard about 4th person* Thought it was Neville, but I don't think so anymore. Oh well, I'm out of ideas. You will tell us soon, won't you?


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 19:22 · For: Holding on.
who was the fourth person??? we saw Ginny, Hermione, and Ron, but who was the 4th...since harry in this story died.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:25 · For: Holding on.
Ooh! It it like, Harry's spirit or something who's narrating? Or...is it Malfoy? But they aren't really friends...All I can think of is Harry's spirit, like he's watching over Ginny and his best friends even after he's gone...


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:23 · For: Holding on.
So...who's narrating? I'm confused, but it's a very good story anyway, almost made me cry!


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 13:40 · For: Holding on.
left me laughing! A wonderful piece!


You must login (register) to review.