Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 18:56 · For: Chapter 11, Snape: The Advisor
Ahahahaha That is like the most awesomest ending in the entire world. My mom and sisters are standing at the top of the stairs asking why i'm laughing like a maniac! RANDOM: From reading Fanfiction and Harry Potter i have learned just how many types of flowers can be used as girls names... Violet, Rose, Pansy, Lily, Petunia..... interesting, very interesting. Anywaty great job i absolutly adored it!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:53 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
I have to say, this is the very first fanfic I ever read, and it got my hooked. I haven't read it in many months but reading it again brings back good memories. Will always be one of my favourites. Thanks!

Author's Response: Oh, gosh. *blushes* I feel so...touched. Thank you. Please ignore my teary eyes.


Name: jennyg (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 6:55 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
it was an AMAZING STORY!!! it was really funny and at the same time serious. it will be fun if u wrote more of the story. keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: why thank you


Name: rosypopsicle (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 23:25 · For: Chapter 11, Snape: The Advisor
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!
LOVED the ending

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 4:07 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
hahahahahahaha! Darth Vader, the eye from Lord of the Rigs, but ummmmm... it's late so my brain isn't in top form, who is the girl in the boots, and the woman in the red dress?

Author's Response: Just People, I think i didn't actually write that part, my coauthor did.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 18:58 · For: Chapter 11, Snape: The Advisor
Hmmph...my email didn't give me an update on this. It was good. I predict something to do with Star Wars. 9/10

Author's Response: Star Wars?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 6:27 · For: Chapter 11, Snape: The Advisor
Oh no! Not harry too! What on earth is he going to end up looking like? Urgh! What if she turns him into a mini Lockhart?! But seriously, I don't think Draco has it in him to be a dark lord, Oh My God! You've got me agreeing with Snape! I wonder if thats the way most tyrants start out, wanting to be feared and have power over everything just having no clue how to do it and almost always ending up with a Snape like character pulling the strings. For some reason Blackadder just popped into my head, ever seen it? It's hilarious! Anyway, I think Snape could be a dark lord easily, but doesn't want the noteriety. Sorry for the waffley review, hope you update again soon, this is great!

Author's Response: This story is now (finally!) over. There may be a sequel, or there may not, depending on our whims.


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 22:18 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
Awesome, awesome, awesome.... and can I say awesome? So, just to get a recap, is all of this taking place during harry's sixth year? So, presumably, this is what draco and company were up to aat the time? cooll cool

Author's Response: oops...see the response to this review on the review below. What can I say, it's still early, I make mistakes ;)


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:47 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
if you want it to be. you deserve it!

Author's Response: yes, this is all the sixth year. The story starts by working within canon, but by the end it's getting a bit AU.


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:37 · For: Chapter 11, Snape: The Advisor
This chapter was so funny. malfoy bossing snape around. lol well done!

*gives author a cookie*

Author's Response: is it chocolate chip?


Name: Morgan leFay (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:08 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
Thanks for making me laugh!


Name: The Scribbler (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 22:33 · For: Chapter 10: Draco, Still Alive
Wow.
I absolutely love this story. You've kept all the characters realistic, while writing a great humor fic. Voldemort, Snape, and Draco never lose their characters throughout all of the funny situations they're in.

For instance, Draco never seemed happy as a death eater. I love the take that he might go for "Dark Lord" stance. But you didn't forget that he isn't a killer and because of that he has to try something different. Naturally, he'd be freaking out right now, so the spell doesn't go off so well. That was a great scene! You really pulled it off.

I liked the brief part in Snape's own thoughts, too. It's just like him to be so logical, always calculating the odds and consequences.

Violet! Now, there's an OC. I would have never DREAMED of a fashion designer for dark lords. People always naturally assume they come up with the looks by themselves. Even though she has such threatening clients, she's so upbeat and peppy, too. She's not scared to give them petnames. She's extremely clever, on top of everything, too. A Dark Lord Grand Entrance package would be quite the invention.

Overall, you've really pulled this story together. At first, I didn't pay much attention to Draco's tattoo, but you suddenly brough it up in this chapter to save him from Voldie himself! Then, the characters are so fun to read in these weird settings. And through it all, I'm on the verge of laughing my head off. Well done!!!

Author's Response: aw, *thank you*. I'm blushing. Please stink around for the final wrapping-things-up chapter, whenever the mods decide to let it through.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 17:44 · For: Chapter 10: Draco, Still Alive
That was so funny!!!!!!! Times a waistin buddy! A doorknob! Absolutely hilarious! The grand entrance package sounded like a very old black and white horror film, priceless!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 17:30 · For: Chapter 9: Snape, The Insomniac
Violets is fantastic! Who else could say to Snape ...Be a dear ... and that'd be peachy? I'm getting the oddest feeling that Snape is Dumbledore's grandpa, am i just going completely nuts? Please, tell me I'm going utterly stark raving mad!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 17:18 · For: Chapter 8: Draco, Nervous Nelly
I love your logic. Voldemort only made three horcruxes, assuming that nobody would come after him until they'd destroyed all six which they couldn't do. The horcruxes aren't protected by magic as that would attract too much attention. Brilliant! The gentlemens club sounded quite comfortable, I like the sound of those fish. The best bit was when Snape told Draco not to worry about the payment as he'd soon either be rich or dead, so blunt isn't he?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 17:02 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
Violet is great! Kind of like a slightly more evil female Dumbledore, a female puppet master if you will. She sort of reminds me of the ghosts' case worker in the film Beetlejuice. It was so fuuny when they discussed the benefits of being a death eater, the greatest of which is that it carries life insurance!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 16:49 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
I love how Draco finds Snape irritating and yet decides to go to him for advice about his problems, it's just so funny! And Draco Malfoy's reign of terror is to include meetings in nice hotel conference rooms, complementary donuts, Christmas bonuses, health insurance, and retirement packages. Oh, and lets not forget decent looking girls! What a boss he'd make! I found Draco's attempts to avoid Pansy hilarious too. Sorry, no constructive criticism as yet.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 16:25 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
I can't believe it! Severus Snape getting a make-over! unwillinag and disarmed, but still. And finally somebody has managed to clean and style his hair! Reminds me of Fred in DH saying something moves faster than Severus Snape confronted with shampoo. can't remember what the something was though, time to reread DH I think. Violet has an Umbridge quality, she behaves all sweetness but is steel underneath. Anyway, great chapter.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 16:03 · For: Chapter 4: Draco, Tattoo God
I like Draco's description of Voldemort, face like a snake with constipation. And I knew Sweetie pie would come up somewhere, wonder if Violet is the supermarket lady? And what unfortunate timing Blaise has, now Draco will never get rid of Parkinson.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
An unfortunate position for Snape and Malfoy to find themselves in. I liked the input of the trio at the end, although Ron needs to scourgify his thoughts.


You must login (register) to review.