Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mortality

Name: lilly sara black (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 14:48 · For: Caged Bird
This is an amazing story I've laughed and I've cried( but mostly cried). I can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: Hesperia (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 3:04 · For: Caged Bird
Wow, this is really good! I clicked on the link just out of curiosity, and ended up reading the whole thing. I'm surprised it doesn't have more reviews. You write very well, and the story is really unique. I'm awaiting the next chapter!


Name: HarryPotter4Evax3 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 21:14 · For: The Betrayer Speaks
great chapter!.... you left us with another cliff hanger!! update soon :)


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 17:10 · For: The Betrayer Speaks
ooooooooooooooooh


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:36 · For: The Only One Who Could
like all my other reviews, very positive


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:30 · For: Spreading Like Wildfire
very very captivating! cant wait to read more!!!!!!


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:17 · For: Epidemic
ooooh very good. took u a while to get that epidemic u mensioneds in the summer t into the story.


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:15 · For: Epidemic
ooooh very good. took u a while to get that epidemic u mensioneds in the summer t into the story.


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:02 · For: The Terrace and Its Aftermath
so ur harry/hermione shipper then? I'm not, but you make it seem right (-:

Author's Response: no no, i'm harry/ginny shipper. but my friend asked me to write a h/hr story, so i am.


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:52 · For: Severed
ooh, bad move. i am a very intent R/Hr shipper, and crushing that ship is a bit of a setback


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:52 · For: Severed
ooh, bad move. i am a very intent R/Hr shipper, and crushing that ship is a bit of a setback

Author's Response: as am i, but...it's crucial to the story. keep going, you'll see why.


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:51 · For: Severed
ooh, bad move. i am a very intent R/Hr shipper, and crushing that ship is a bit of a setback


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 20:24 · For: Seperate
oooooh very good. you have a lot of writing talent. I like how you incorporated parseltonge, i avent seen that in a while


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 19:59 · For: The Bell Tolls Seven
ooh, chilling! i havent seen any fics from harrys point of view. i gotta say its kinda weird.


Name: ihartHP (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:59 · For: A Call For Murder
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU KILL GINNY?????????

Author's Response: keep going,,,keep going...i promise you you won't hate me...completely


Name: HarryPotter4Evax3 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:48 · For: A Call For Murder
this story is awesome!! i like this chapter, it kind of reminded me of DH when Harry enters Voldemorts memory nd emotions when he went to Godric's Hollow... the only bad thing i have to say is why you'd have to kill Ginny??!!
Keep writing, cant wait for the next chapter!! :)


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 21:33 · For: A Call For Murder
Please hurry!!!


Name: ihartHP (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 15:52 · For: The Only One Who Could
this is really good!!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 13:35 · For: The Bell Tolls Seven
awww... poor Harry!!1


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 19:35 · For: Spreading Like Wildfire
I was nervous about reading this, because deseases and epidemics make ME feel queasy!!! It took a while for you to get to the point, but I understand now. Great story, but HARRY AND HERMIONE? I'm only for Harry/Ginny! I'll continue reading if you update soon, though.

Author's Response: I know...I'm usually a H/G person myself, but my friend wanted to see a story with H/Hr. I will updates soon though, so thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.