MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 2:09 · For: Chapter Two: A Dreadful Discovery
-laughs so hard at one particular line in chapter two- I LOVE that part when Sirius and Lupin are like "Oh no, this isn't going to be another slash story is it?!?!" Hahaha! Oh i love your stories!

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:59 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
-laughs at the marshmallow remarks- oh I love your stories!

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:50 · For: Chapter One: Who Writes This Stuff?
-grins- I love you, Zee! This story is gonna be hilarious, I bet!

Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 21:42 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
“That’s right!” laughed Voldemort as he turned to survey the spectacle in the centre of the room. “Marshmallows.”

Okay, it's official. Voldiekins is completely off his nut.

“Hey! You’re evil!” shouted Harry, pointing an accusing finger at his old teacher. “You are soooo evil.”


“You can’t do this without me. It wouldn’t be half as funny.”

that line rocks.

“You can never go too far with the marshmallow thing,” stated Harry seriously.

soooo true.

Okay, awesome chapter, but now I am sad. There's nothing else to read! So if you could update this, that would be fabulous. If not...oh well. I'll get over it.

Eventually. :-)


Author's Response: Hey H_T! Thanks for all your reviews, and of course the ones from SROJ as well. Yes, this fic has been put on hold for now... well... for the last two years really. I can't believe I let it go so long, but I was riding on the success of Tom Riddle and the Half Blood Prince, and when DH came out it really messed up the plotline I had for this parody, so I abandoned it in favour of other projects. I hate having an unfinished fic though - I'm writing a genfic at the moment so I won't be updating this until that one is done, as I dislike having several stories on the go at once, it's too time consuming. So in all, thanks for your reviews, and I will update this, but not for a while yet :-) If you'd like any more info feel free to check out my website - http://www.zetera.webs.com/

Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 22:29 · For: Chapter Two: A Dreadful Discovery
“You. This isn’t going to be one of those Sirius-isn’t-really-dead-but-he-comes-back stories, is it?”


“Oh Merlin no, this isn’t going to be ‘slash’, is it?”

lol. I hope not.

Curtain travel. Interesting...

and their ridiculous size which made sure that anyone of a small stature would have trouble opening one comfortably


“Are you saying that the editor’s name... is Ed?! Ha-ha, that’s convenient!”




Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 22:22 · For: Chapter One: Who Writes This Stuff?
Sup, Zetera!

I decided to read this because i just finished reading the first story. I didn't review it because my lil' sis is, and that would be rather redundant.

ANYWHO, I completely agree with Voldemort. Yeah, HBP was a great book, but one day I realized something important: HE'S NOT IN IT! I can't wait to see where this goes from here...

Love your characterization of Harry, btw.


Name: Fawkes777 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 19:05 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever

Ok, thatdidnt work, how about COOKIES! If you update, I will give you cookies!, and I'll even throw in a bag of marshmallows!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm so sorry about my total abandonment of this story - it's been temporarily suspended. For more info and updates please see my site - http://zetera.webs.com

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 21:50 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Yay! I especially love - " “So now all that’s left is to figure out a way to stop this,” Tonks added brightly.

The group sat together in a deafening silence. " - that makes me laugh.

I aslo love when Tonks tripped over Snape after he accidentally spoke out loud...and seriously, it is a miracle that Harry hasn't lost the invisibility cloak yet...

Update soon! Please?

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I'm afraid I've only just returned to the internet after a month away in Italy, and now I'm back working again! Updates will follow, but they will be unfortunately sporadic. Please see my site for more details.

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 21:38 · For: Chapter Two: A Dreadful Discovery
OK, I don't really understand the horse thing, but I'll go with it...I'm sure it will be explained, and will be just as funny as marshmallows!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it should become clearer in the next chapter... I think...

Name: dramaqueen3107 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 0:36 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Hilarious! Can't wait for Chapter 4!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm typing away, though I'll be gone for most of August so chapter 4 may not surface until then.

Name: Pence (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 23:28 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
OMG this is the most amazing piece of literature i have ever read...ok, well, nto the ACTUAL Harry Potter books...but those go without saying, im sure you'll understand

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! And of course I understand, the Harry Potter books rule all, no exceptions.

Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 23:08 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
very funnie"you can never go to far with the marshmellow thing" spa funnie

please sir i want some more!!!

Author's Response: Chapter four is in progress. Thanks for your reviews!

Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:07 · For: Chapter One: Who Writes This Stuff?
super funny and inspiring i now have an idea as to my first fan fic story

Author's Response: Thank you, that is a mighty compliment.

Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 19:39 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Wonderful as always, and I have to say my favorite part is when Snape says about invisibility cloak. I've always thought it was ridiculous for him to leave something that expensive just lying around...


Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, I must say it kind of bugs me a little that he throws it around so much.

Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 17:48 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Another brilliant chapter. I swear, you're a genius! lol I love how you incorperated the horses into it. Horses = horcruxes, lol I can't wait to read more, so don't keep us waiting please. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks - I'll try not to :-)

Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 12:32 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Hahaha, this just made my day! The note about the fridge and how they horses were melting into the carpet...soooooo funny. You're a comic genius! The dialogue is really great and wonderfully hilarious. I can't wait to read what happens next. ^_^

Author's Response: Weeee, glad you liked that bit, it was one of my favs. I'm honoured by your compliments :-)

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:55 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
funny! i think i get the horse/horcrux thing...cause the chocolate horses are like...horsecrux's...I guess...Well okay maybe i don't get it but i still like it! cant wait for more (as always) !!!

Author's Response: Haha, yep, you got it. It's not too important really, just a play on words that occurred to me randomly.

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 9:32 · For: Chapter Three: The Best Plan Ever
Well, my question about the horses was answered. Nice chapter:D


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you feel better about it now!

Name: Auror316 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 9:43 · For: Chapter Two: A Dreadful Discovery
Sweet, glad to see your parodies are back Zee! It's been a while since I've gotten on here, but you clearly haven't lost your uncanny ability to form anything and everything into pure funnynessicity ;-) horses, hahah! Well keep it up Zee, looking forward to the next chapter...as soon as those admin's get crackin', lol....

Author's Response: Yay Auror316, you're back! Yep, I have once again clambered aboard the humour wagon. Chapter three is sitting in the queue :-)

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 9:40 · For: Chapter Two: A Dreadful Discovery
Hey everyone - sorry about the HUGE gaps between lines in this chapter, it has been brought to my attention and was a technical error. I'll do my best to correct it, sorry if it was hard to read! ~ Zee

You must login (register) to review.