Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:57 · For: Chapter 1: In Which The Stage Is Set
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
ยท Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/13 7:55 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
This is really good! But what is the whole 'professor Zabini... And a potato? What's the '...'?
Keep up the amazing work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lilydiana (Signed) · Date: 10/25/11 19:20 · For: Chapter 1: In Which The Stage Is Set
enjoying it so far


Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 19:05 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
Hoo's on First! Like The westing game!

*Cough* I am changing my original statement. This STORY brings me so much joy!


Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 17:18 · For: Chapter 3: In Which Professor Potter Takes the Reins
I didn't know it was possible that a chapter could bring me more joy than the last one!!
I have also come to the conclusion that Emma is me. Hexing people, yelling weird things at weird times. ZOHMYGOSH!!! My name is Emma Weasley!!!!

(Sorry for the randomness and over use of exclamation points of my review, but I just ate some reeeaally good chocolate frosting and am now on a sugar high!! The frosting makes it look like I have a permeant smile, which I how I feel after reading this. Except for the end, which is like, "Dun-dun-DUUUUN!!" It's a really good story and well written and I like it a lot, if you haven't noticed by now. *End longest parentheses EVER*)


Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 16:58 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Emma's Goat Is Gotten
I never really liked NG fanfics but yours is so AWESOME!!!

You have no idea how much joy this chapter brought me. Haley, in general. Jordan, in general. Ron, in all around awesome. Ivy, in her coolness ways. Ted, with his careful insights. And Emma.... Oh Emma. I love her so much....!
I think I might die from the over-Emma-ness of it all...


Name: _Clara_ (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 22:25 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
I loved this story! :)
"the only way to succeed is to look into the future rather than dwelling in the past"
is this a quote that was actually told to Harry or did you make it up?


Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 13:32 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
That was great! I love how the adventures continue even after Harry Potter! My favorite character I think was either Haley or Emma. I also kind of like the girls that always screamed Ron's name. And I'm not sure I really had a least favorite character...


Name: tiger-lilly (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 17:03 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
this is AMAZING
my favourite characters are Ivy and Emma cuz they are strong willed and courageous.
I cant wait to read the second book.


Name: Princesse de Sang-Mele (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 21:52 · For: Chapter 1: In Which The Stage Is Set
Amazing ! I'm only on the first chapter and I'm craving more ! This is really great ! Keep it up ! You write wonderfully !


Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/10 5:28 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
I absolutely LOVE Jordan Potter...he's just so awesome...and Ted's really cool as well. I loved this story: can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: AHHH, thank you so much! I love Jordan, too... and Ted is adorable. I hope you like the other books!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/24/10 12:17 · For: Chapter 10: In Which Our Heroes Are Called Just That
Since you asked, I think I liked Ted the best. He seemed the most even-keeled. I loved the newspaper article. That was pretty funny. You never did tell us about how Harry killed Voldemort. I especially loved Jordan's speech. It made a lot of sense--he admitted he'd never be Harry and that was OK. It was funny when Harry was offered the position of Minister of Magic and Jordan thought he'd be the son of the most famous wizard--he already is the son of the most famous and powerful wizard. It was funny when Ron cut his ponytail. I didn't expect that. Over all, this was a wonderful story and I'll read the second one sometime soon.

Author's Response: I'm afraid you won't learn about Voldemort's defeat until the third book in the trilogy! Mwahahaha!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/23/10 10:25 · For: Chapter 9: In Which Fate Is Sealed With A Kiss
I thought for sure that Jordan had become an Overseer. That shows how much I know:D In the end, Jordan acted just like Harry would've. The thought of Malfoy being chased around a mulberry bush was pretty funny as was Ted jumping in to help as a werewolf. Great chapter. I liked this one a lot.

Author's Response: Hahaha, no, good, you're supposed to think Jordan's an Overseer-- even his family did, for Pete's sake, and they know him a heck of a lot better than you do! ^_^


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 21:48 · For: Chapter 1: In Which The Stage Is Set
OMG!!! Awesome story, I just finished it! Funnily enough, my friends at school have similar characters to those of The Five, and I accidentally called one of my friends Ivy by mistake this morning! I've been sort of sad since the series came to an end, but I love what you've done with Potterverse, thanks for making me laugh. :)

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! Hahaha, I have some friends that are SOO like some of my characters, but ironically, I met all of them after I'd already written this-- I think I wanted to be their friend because they reminded me of them, actually, haha. Though alas, I still have yet to meet a Tyrone. ;-)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 15:27 · For: Chapter 8: In Which Havoc Is Wreaked
As much as we all love Harry, it must be hard to be one of his kids or relatives. His image is one that's hard to live up to. I could see where it might lead to depression or underachievement--I'll never be as good as Dad so why even try. The canary creams were hysterical. I never thought about what their effect might be:D And, what is the deal with Zabini and the potatos? I thought it was funny that he smelled like potatos and made Harry want to have a baked potato for lunch. The prank on Jordan was hysterical but mean at the same time. It might just send him over the edge. Jordan's kind of scary. I think he needs some peer counseling. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Interesting you should point that out about Harry... yeah, his shadow has definitely caused some ill effects for young Jordan. But the underachievement thing was pretty acute, too-- even though Haley loooves her dad and is a totally happy girl, I think the main reasonw hy she doesn't really work hard in school is because she doesn't see herself as smart or brave enough to stand out (which is not true, she's a lot brighter than she seems.) I agree that Jordan's kind of scary, hahaha. And as for pushing him over the edge... welll you shall see!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 13:27 · For: Chapter 7: In Which Hogwarts Gets Its Groove On
It's so funny that girls scream when Ron's name is mentioned. I'm glad Tyrone said what he said to Emma. I think she needs to be told a few things. She's a little selfish at times. I chuckled when Emma hoped that Edwin was the one to go get the caretaker because his dancing was so bad she thought it might make more students vomit. Was his dancing really that bad? Great chapter.

Author's Response: I felt really bad that I had to kill off Tyrone's parents, but if that hadn't happened, then he never would have grown up that much and Emma never would have gotten the chance to be told she was really immature. The thing with Emma is, although Haley's so tiny and hyperactive and kooky, she's actually the much more mature of the two-- people write off Emma's rudeness because they see it as an intrinsic part of her personality. (Which, in a way, it is... but she needs to be told when she's out of line!)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 12:44 · For: Chapter 6: In Which Ted Has Quite A Bad Hair Day
All I could think was how wonderful it was that Ted's friends could be with him and they didn't have to become animagi. Sure, they had to sneak out of the castle but that was easy compared to what Remus' friends had to do. My favorite part was when Ted was going to the Shrieking Shack and lots of people came to see him off--he had suddenly become very popular. It was interesting that he could decide whether to go public with his condition when his father had worked so hard to keep it a secret. While you didn't actually set up a comparison between Remus and Ted and their werewolf experience, you set it up so we could do our own comparisons. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Ted is so lucky because he gets to use the Wolfsbane Potion, so he's really not that different or dangerous. True, his buddies are still terrified at first when he has his first transformation, but things really are much easier for him than they were for his dad-- though he did have the chance to have a normal childhood for the first fourteen years of his life, while Remus barely remembered what it was like to be a normal person. But yeah, the whole werewolf thing does get explored more later in the trilogy (particularly the third book), so keep yo eyes peeled!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/10 12:00 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Christmas Isn't Really All That Jolly
I hate to be critical but what were the kids thinking? It's a full moon. You'd think they'd stay inside on a night like this. Remus is a werewolf after all. The antlers were a cute idea, especially since they had reportedly belonged to James. The baby Potter twins sound adorable. What is wrong with Jordan? Or is he just suffering from a bad case of teen angst? Great chapter.

Author's Response: Well, there has NEVER been a reported werewolf attack in Godric's Hollow, and at that point, Malfoy hadn't been reported to be using werewolves, either-- but the main thing is, it's their own backyard. They'd never had any difficulties hanging out in their own backyards before. And since it's been twenty-some years since Voldemort's defeat, people are pretty lax when it comes to that kind of thing.

Very interesting that you should ask what is wrong with Jordan. You'll see a lot more of his... issues soon.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/10 9:47 · For: Chapter 4: In Which Tyrone Thomas Does Not Have One of His Better Days
Well, that was mean of you to kill off Tyrone's mother. I was kind of appalled by Emma's comments but then she didn't sign herself up for peer counseling did she? There were some funny parts--actually several, like Jordan bemoaning that there was no theatre group. I must admit that the five Weasley/Potters trying to figure out why Tyrone was upset was funny in a macabre way. It was one of those situations when you're saying something to be sarcastic and it turns out to be true. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I know, I know, I know, I'm sooo mean, but it had to happen. After all, Tyrone could do with a bit of growing up, don't you think? And yes, Emma is a terribly rude person a lot of the time-- we see much more of this side of her character later in the story-- but I still like her a lot.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 14:14 · For: Chapter 3: In Which Professor Potter Takes the Reins
The Q&A session with Professor was very funny. I was struck by Haley's reaction when she looked at her father while he was answering questions--like he had seen too much or too many bad things--something to that effect. Ivy's perceptions of her father are interesting. At least she has good memories. I think it's interesting that you wrote some of this before DH came out. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I actually wrote this WHOLE thing before DH came out-- the only parts I didn't write before DH was a few parts of the third book that I edited in recently.


You must login (register) to review.