Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Small Days

Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:58 · For: Chapter 1
LOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOL


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:48 · For: Chapter 1
cool!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 1:20 · For: Chapter 1
The story is really funny. One tip, though: You keep mixing 'have' with 'of.'

Example: ... but it would of been funny.
Sometimes words in English become a bit unclear like that.
What you meant was: it would've been funny.

Um, sorry for the lecture. The story was really good. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Yes, I know I sometimes mix up words. My computer used to be able to point them out, but my parents decided to get rid of that system so now we don't have it. Thanks for the review.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 1
that was great!
please update soon.


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
haha i like it


Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:02 · For: Chapter 1
pretty good
are you still working on it?
Its kind of short and just left there

Author's Response: Yes, I am still working on it. This chapter was only accepted a few days ago. I might have the next chapter ready to be submitted next week. Thanks for the review.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 1
lol! i like this story so far! :P it has a lot of potential and i'm looking forward to your updates! :P


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 1
Pretty good, pretty good. You probably shouldn't abbreviate the word 'Professor', though. It's unprofessional. Update soon, though, I'm interested to see what happens.


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 11:30 · For: Chapter 1
Ha! This ought to be funny, especially if the Marauders run into Snape and he sees them. Hurry and update!


You must login (register) to review.