Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Eleanor Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 6:28 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Ahh, a sequel! This is hysterical! Oh my goodness, I love these! Pretty please write another one! I just adore the fact that he discovered the Dark Lord's blog, which is another one of my favourite humour fics. Thank you so much for 1254 more words of genius!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 7:59 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
aaand its been at least two years since I last read this, I read it again and it still makes me laugh. A brilliant little one-shot! :P Poor Ron!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 19:05 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
oooooooooo lol sorry i didnt review pt 1, but pt 2 called me... lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 1:31 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
I love this Lindsey! I laughed a number of times, especially when Ron read Schmergo's fic and Harry and Ron read the fic about Lily and James. Great work!

Lexi

Author's Response: He he, thanks Lexi! Glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: GWlover5 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 21:43 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
cool

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 10:29 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
I would like to point out that Harry would know what a computer was as he did spend the first nine (excluding his first) years of his life as a Muggle, going to Muggle schools and everything a normal Muggle child would do. I'm sure that the kids in his class would talk about the latest computer game as much as most primary kids do. Another reason is that we know that the Dursleys had at least one computer in their house as JK states when talking about how Dudley was coping with being away from home in PS/SS "...and he'd never gone so long without blowing up an alien on his COMPUTER." - chapter three, The Letters from No One.

Apart from that it was a very good story. Very good humor - it is not always an easy thing to write and I'm sure that I could do no better.

This story is really original. It is a fantastic idea, one that needs lots of imagination and thought to become an interesting, worth-while story - which this is. I look forward very much to the next chapter.


Author's Response: Well, I thought of Harry knowing what a computer was when he was small, so that's halfway the reason why this story is AU. I thank you for your detailed review, though. :)


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 18:10 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
UPDATE PLEEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO READ THIS!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:19 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
write some more I can't wait for the next chapter


Author's Response: I hope that I can find the time to! ~Lindsey ;0


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 17:15 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
I can't wait to see what happens when he sees some of his strange ships. (I'm talking the Ron/Draco wierd things we have on here.)

Can't wait to read more,
Luna

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for the review. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 21:46 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
DUNDUN- whatever.. this is sooooooo good!!! I WANT MORE I WANT MORE!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 12:58 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
*screeches psychotically* SQUUEEE!

Wow, this was awesome! I really completely freaked out when he was searching all the stories. And when he came to The Dark Lord's Blog, I almost DIED! You've done this so well! This is such a complex idea, and it seems you've got it down brilliantly!

This is so amazing. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this great review! I appreciate it and am glad you like it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:36 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Oooh! Add more, ADD MORE!

Author's Response: I hope I can find the time to! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:35 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Shall you go on, please do, this is funny yet freaky at the same time.... So many possibilities!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 19:06 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
OMG!!!!! Holy Cow! That is freaking hilarious! There must be some creative Hufflepuff Common Room air in here, this is awesome! Good Job Lindsey!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I'm so glad you lied it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: FlawedHero (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 2:55 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Hahaha, hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 21:15 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
absolutely brilliant- a good satire fic is hard to come by, but I think I found one. I loved when Harry and Ron came across the 'Professors' James/Lily- classic! I hope to see more of this soon, and if you don't I'm afraid I'll have to go all Voldy-Pants on you... great reference.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much, Jerri! ~Lindsey :)


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 10:22 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Dun dun dun...I like it! I wonder if or when Ron will find out that none of the stories are true...I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 11:58 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
Coincidence? I think not! Whell, actually, i do...

Author's Response: Huh? Of course! *is confused* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Lily_Marie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 16:13 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
LOL! Great story!!!
~xXxLilyxXx~

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:43 · For: Glories of the Past, Present, and Future
sorry, i'm not a buyer. re-edit, i hate to see ron jealous.

Author's Response: Um, well, I'm not going to re-edit just because you didn't like it, but thanks for taking the time to type it. I'm sorry you didn't like it. ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.