Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stupid Parties

Name: mssanimagus (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 7:27 · For: Stupid Parties
OMG,that was so cute,i love it,it was adorable,why did u stop,u could have kept going with chapters.


Name: red_haired_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 13:36 · For: Stupid Parties
I love this story!


Name: hermioneandron4_ever (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 12:01 · For: Stupid Parties
Great story! I love it!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 19:44 · For: Stupid Parties
Loved this story!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 6:40 · For: Stupid Parties
i LOVE what lily said at the end and this story is really good i always love the storys of lily and james !


Name: lilyrose4321 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 23:16 · For: Stupid Parties
lol, good job, lovely humor!
xD


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 17:35 · For: Stupid Parties
Amy: Come on, Sherri, we've reviewed like six fics already. you've got to admit THIS was cute.

Sherri: *grins* I did rather like this one better than some of the other ones we've read (mostly Lily/James, and yes, you are that good)


~Amy Amelia & Sherri


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 9:08 · For: Stupid Parties
awww..... i loved it, keep writing!! soo cute.


Name: HGHR_fan (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 12:55 · For: Stupid Parties
This was hilarious... I wish it was chaptered though, you know to see what happened after that night


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 0:51 · For: Stupid Parties
hahaha tat was great it was amazingly wonderful favorite for sure.


Name: Wolfgirl08 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 11:01 · For: Stupid Parties
:)


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 21:43 · For: Stupid Parties
nice!


Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 17:02 · For: Stupid Parties
LOL! This is really cool!


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 14:18 · For: Stupid Parties

That is a very well written story. This was the second time I've read it and it was just as good as the first time. Thanks for the fun read.

Have Fun and Happy Writing!!!

~Hannah (one of the GryffindorGals) 



Name: JJRR10 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 6:06 · For: Stupid Parties
ehh, very good story!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:29 · For: Stupid Parties
That was so sweet!!!


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 21:15 · For: Stupid Parties
nice ending i enjoyed it


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 19:35 · For: Stupid Parties
ahahahaha!


Name: shelby_shakespeare (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 1:33 · For: Stupid Parties
That was great! I don't know what inspired this, but hat's off to it!


Name: smartst_me (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 1:56 · For: Stupid Parties
good one


You must login (register) to review.