Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:12 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 14:17 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
that's awesome! great job!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 20:01 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
That...was...great! I loved it! Good work!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. We put in a good two months for this, I think. -Stubby


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:47 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
LLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOL>LOLOLLOLOLLO

Author's Response: Wow... glad you thought it was funny.rnrnTYTYTYTYTTYTYTTYTYTYY>TYTYYTYTYTYTYYTY


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:05 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
wow, random... but very, very nice. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Random AND nice? That just makes me smile. -Stubby


Name: werloser22 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 9:59 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
ohh thats awsome..i love it

Author's Response: :D Thanks. -Stubby


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
save save

Author's Response: delete delete ~Lindsay

Author's Response: SPAM SPAM (What, we were all thinking it!) - Katie

Author's Response: True, True~ Lindsay (again again)

Author's Response: Dance, dance! -Stubby


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 8:01 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
Oh. My. GOSH!!!!!!!!! That was... It had to be.... I mean.... THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sirius, dancing around like that was kind of weird though. McGonagall was still in the room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm still laughing!!! XD
-Susan

Author's Response: ~And she's traumatized. ;) And getting off subject (no surprise there ;) ) has anyone noticed that McGonagall is never in the Puppet Potter Pals? Yeah, just noticed. ~~So, anyway, thank you for the review! I just love reviews! *winkwink* *hinthint* *shove* ~~~Lindsay

Author's Response: That's a lot of exclamation points. Wow.


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 21:01 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
Haha!That was so funny!I really liked the part where Sirius shouted that Lily asked James out.The whole hting was really good and funny.

Author's Response: Why, thank you, loveismagicharry!I'm glad that you thought this was funny!Don't forget to check out Harrypotterfangirl2's new story, "Becoming Extraordinary" But make sure to read, "Never Ordinary"!It's awesome and written by our very own Katie *End*! ~Lindsay

Author's Response: Lindsay, I'm not sure if I should be ecstatic or afraid that you like my fics so much! (I think I'll settle for ecstatic.) - Katie

Author's Response: Ooh, yes, Katie IS fantastic! All of her stuff is great- how about 'Going Under' or 'Lord Voldemort and... Book 7?' -Stubby


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
TOTALLY AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story especially the flying cow bit! its hillarious and i hope you keep on writing!

Author's Response: Woah, deja vu... ~Lindsay

Author's Response: Double posts. They happen to the best of us. - Katie

Author's Response: *double take*


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
TOTALLY AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story especially the flying cow bit! its hillarious and i hope you keep on writing!

Author's Response: Totally. ~Lindsay

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you think we're hilarious, as opposed to insane... :D - Katie

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!! I love this review, especially the fact that it is nice and actually makes some nuance of sense! -Stubby


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:03 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
"OI! EVERYONE! LILY ASKED OUT JAMES!" Sirius shouted to the entire Common Room.

"BLACK!" Lily shouted. "YOU IDIOT!"


Great job, you guys! I could never write a three word story like this, because mine always go waaaay off the point...in one, my best friend got turned into a lemon poppyseed muffin by filch.

re: the bunnies: will do! :)

Author's Response: Burp! Oops! You mean we weren't supposed to eat that muffin?! Thanks for the review! Say, do you have anymore muffin friends? ~Lindsay

Author's Response: Ooh, I love muffins! Thanks for the muffiny compliments! *is now hungry*

Author's Response: Haha, be glad you didn't read the Great Voldy Wig Scandal.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 21:34 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
That was brilliant! A couple (or more) of my favorite lines, and I why I like them:

At that moment, Peter walked in to witness Sirius licking his scratches with his tongue.

I love this line just because of the mental image. I could see Sirius complaining about not being able to taste the hair on his arm in human form. :D

"OI! EVERYONE! LILY ASKED OUT JAMES!" Sirius shouted to the entire Common Room.

"BLACK!" Lily shouted. "YOU IDIOT!"


Sirius definitely has his moments in this story!

He jumped and jiggled, completely naked except for the socks covering up his hairy ankles. Dancing very enthusiastically around, he started singing in a loud voice, a song called Mamma Mia from the musical ABBA. It was horrible.

I'm sure you're all thinking that Sirius is my favorite character by now. Sirius just so happens to be the one to get all the funny moments in this one, while Remus (my favorite character) does not. Anyway, the socks part thrown in really shaped up the mental image (drew my attention away from a specific body part).

Well, if I had to say anything bad (cuz everyone likes critiques) I would say that Lily was a bit OOC, but it is a humor fic, so it doisn't matter terribly. And I promise to save the bunnies! :D Best wishes!



Author's Response: Ooh, thank you! Getting reviews longer than a sentance (although one-liners are still appreciated) really makes us all feel loved. I think everyone loves Sirius. I don't think I've ever met anyone who doesn't. Lily is a smidge OOC, yes. That's what happens quite frequently, sadly. ;) Thanks again!

Author's Response: *snicker* Who was Sirius' FGF?
Wow, we got a review longer than a sentence! I congratulate you on analyzing a fic that I thought was a bucket of nonsense....
-Stubby


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:54 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
WHAT THE HECK????? THAT WAS AWESOME! WHOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: ONE MORE TIME!

Author's Response: OHMUHGODRIC! QUADRUPLE POST! - KATIE


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:53 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
WHAT THE HECK????? THAT WAS AWESOME! WHOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: AND AGAIN!

Author's Response: I'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT! PLEASE STOP SHOUTING! - KATIE


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:53 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
WHAT THE HECK????? THAT WAS AWESOME! WHOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: OOH! MODS, I'M SENSING THAT SOMEONE WAS OVEREXCITED AND HIT THE SUBMIT BUTTON A FEW EXTRA TIMES! PLEASE DELETE!

Author's Response: WELL APPARENTLY SOMEONE LIKES THE CAPS LOCK KEY! - KATIE


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:53 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
WHAT THE HECK????? THAT WAS AWESOME! WHOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: THANKS! I LIKE TO SHOUT TOO! SQUEEEE! -STUBBY!

Author's Response: YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ~LindSaY


Name: Lilys Passion (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 17:12 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
That was so wierd...

~Lilys Passion

Author's Response: Yes, and so am I. ~Lindsay

Author's Response: I would agree with the above statements, and reply: I think we're all a little wierd, some more so than others (which would probably be Gryffindor house). -Stubby


Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 1:27 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
Umm. Chaotic.

Author's Response: Umm. Yeah. :D Thanks. -Stubby

Author's Response: Well, I helped. I would be somewhat insulted if it wasn't a bit... chaotic... ~ Lindsay and Remus

Author's Response: Umm. Thank you. We in Gryffindor strive for chaos. - Katie


Name: sakn (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 18:43 · For: Chapter 1 and only!
LOL HAHA THATS HILARIOUS!! I love the fact that u brought mcgonagal into this and irius knows mamma mia..very funny..esp. the house elves painting the common room..haha

Author's Response: Thankees! We wanted it to be hilarious, and believe me: we had loads of fun writing it. We hope it shows, and thanks for reviewing! -Stubby

Author's Response: Actually, the elves were painting the cow! ~Lindsay and Remus

Author's Response: Yups!! Painting teh Flying Cow!!! *ahemcoughFlyingCowmyideacough* :P But yeah!! Like Stubby dear said..We had loads fun writing it...I dunno who came up with painting teh Cow...Genius whoever it was...Anyway Thanks for reviewing!!! ~F&G.


You must login (register) to review.