Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Show Me Love

Name: Darkness Princess (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 20:23 · For: Show Me Love
Wow this story is awesome. I'm gay and well I know wat its like to fall for a straight girl and have them reproach you.But oh well nice stroy


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 09/15/08 21:28 · For: Show Me Love
Aww, that's so sad! I feel so sorry for Sara, she's such a likable OC.


Name: Granger_Guy (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 6:30 · For: Show Me Love
The best story so far!

Author's Response: Hee, thanks dude!


Name: Angelginny101 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 6:16 · For: Show Me Love
oh wow, poor sarah, write more please

Author's Response: lol, no more, I believe, but thanks for your wonderful encouragement!


Name: hp_7_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 19:35 · For: Show Me Love
so sad!!!

Author's Response: lol, good, that's how it was supposed to be. Thanks for the review!


Name: Fifth Fountain (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 16:02 · For: Show Me Love
You have some real talent there, one of the best short stories I've read here!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for those amazing words!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 15:32 · For: Show Me Love
Oh!!! This is so sad. I feel so bad for Sara. That is really hard when you open up to someone about your true feelings and all you get is rejection. I think it's happened to all of us at some point. :(

Author's Response: I'm glad it could be connected to RL. Thanks!


Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:21 · For: Show Me Love
Aww, sad. But very good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: itsawsome (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 8:56 · For: Show Me Love
I liked this a lot. It seems realistic and quite honest about how the two of them feel. I hope you write another story, I'd love to read it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Maddie Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 16:28 · For: Show Me Love
Very good so far. I'd love to see more! :)

--Maddie

Author's Response: Sorry, there's no more. But thank you so much, and I'm glad you liked the story!


Name: xox_Winky_xox (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 16:14 · For: Show Me Love
really good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Jalen_Miedas (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 16:25 · For: Show Me Love
I Liked this fic, particually when sara tells Hermione and reaction by both of them. I see what some people mean about how you should have used someone else but I think that you used Hermione's character to great affect.
Your OC, while she could have been better developed was quite good considering this is only a one shot. So all in all a good read!

Author's Response: Sara is sort of based on me, actually... Glad you think it's realistic, and thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: perfect darkness (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 5:42 · For: Show Me Love
i thought that that was really well written. i know and am close with a couple of people who are gay so i understand how it feels to fear being made fun of for that.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comment!


Name: Padfoot708 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 8:08 · For: Show Me Love
I really liked this. Simple well-written good story. Couldn't really see sara but still worked. :)

Author's Response: You couldn't see Sara, as in she was a bland OC? Hmm...well, I'm glad you liked the story, anyhow.


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 11:56 · For: Show Me Love
I liked it. i loved it in fact. Although I think it would have been easier to imagine if you hadn't used hermione, but some other arbitrary character, because it's wierd pairing an individual who you've read pages and pages about with another whose name you've just been introduced to. Even so, I think you captured the rejection really well.

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess you are right - I used to think like that too, but then a user said this: "Harry isn't gay - we know that for sure - but we write about what it would be like if he was gay." Or something along those lines. So it made me think in a different way, and now I have no trouble reading main character slash stories.rnrnAnd thanks for the lovely review!


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 11:55 · For: Show Me Love
I liked it. i loved it in fact. Although I think it would have been easier to imagine if you hadn't used hermione, but some other arbitrary character, because it's wierd pairing an individual who you've read pages and pages about with another whose name you've just been introduced to. Even so, I think you captured the rejection really well.

Author's Response: I see what you mean about Hermione; I used to think the same thing, but now I've changed my opinion. Glad you liked it!


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 22:04 · For: Show Me Love
Well I must day that was very nicely done.

A bit fast paced for my taste and I think it would have been more realistic if you did this over a period of time and had allowed their relationship to develop more. But that is my only little nit-pick. Your grammar was impeccable and I think I understand Sarah i it better now.

Well, its been a while since you requested the banner for this story, I just want to say that ts coming along. I was having trouble finding the perfect Sarah since I didn't really know what kind of person she was but this was a big help so you'll have it soon!

Again, great job!!



Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.