Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love a Duck!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:09 · For: Prologue: On The Streets Of London
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:06 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:36 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:35 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade
canada goose jackets outlet
hermes belt
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet store
nike free run black
designer handbags
michael kors outlet online
reebok shoes
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike huarache white
ed hardy outlet
fitflops
cheap nike shoes
versace shoes
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets outlet
ray ban outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
burberry bags
michael kors outlet
nike trainers
uggs on sale
vans shoes
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
air force 1
ugg boots canada
longchamp handbags
adidas gazelle
fitflops clearance
uggs
oakley sunglasses
canada goose uk
north face jackets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
zhenwei20160806


Name: bluesmile (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 9:35 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
Hey, I love this story so please finish it. I think I have figured out whats going on, why James is acting the way he is, and who the phoenix is but I still really want you to finish this... PLEASE ;) (btw I figured it out from the whole cat thing ;))


Name: PoeticallyIrritating (Signed) · Date: 01/13/10 20:33 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
I've never read/listened to/seen any of the incarnations of the Scarlet Pimpernel, though I do have a few friends who have an occasional fit of excited squealing about it. That aside, I'm quite enjoying this story. I feel sorry for Lily. I said "aww" (loudly, in a public-ish place) at whatever Snape said about tangoing and Gothic-Victorian costumes. Oh, and I want to KILL James.

Author's Response: Agh! I totally need to update this... I completely forgot about this story! Thanks so much for the review... but let's just say there's maybe a little more to James than meets the eye. ;-)

Author's Response: Agh! I totally need to update this... I completely forgot about this story! Thanks so much for the review... but let's just say there's maybe a little more to James than meets the eye. ;-)


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 9:06 · For: Chapter 4: In Which Lily Gets, If Possible, Even More Irritated
Loved it! As I think I've mentioned before, I LOVED the 'I read the news today, oh boy' part, and Mister Mistoffellees, but I would like to in form you of something. Slovakia is a country by it self, now, but at that time, it would be joined with the Czech Republic to form Czechoslovakia. I would know. I'm Slovak. And may I ask how you came to be aware of our fine country?

Author's Response: Hmmmm.... wow, you're right. Maybe I should research these things.... I grew up with a map of the world taking up an entire wall of my foyer, so I had a lot of fun with world capitals and stuff when I was younger. ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 8:53 · For: Chapter 3: In Which Snape Drives a Very, Very Hard Bargain
I loved this chapter, every single time I read it! This was my favorite bit:

Wow. He’s good, thought Lily.

Well, he’s evil, she reminded herself quickly, but I know what you mean.

Of course you do, thought Lily. You’re me. Incidentally, is this what they call ‘internal conflict’?

Snape cleared his throat politely, and Lily blinked.

I am really glad he can’t read minds, she thought.

Oh… wait…

Oh dear…

On a different note, you know how you said you didn't like Johnny Depp as Willy Wonka? Well, in the movie Help! in one scene, George is wearing an outfit that looks like the one Johnny Depp wore in Willy Wonka! And you know, if you like randomness, watch Help!
It's full of Beatles music AND Beatles randomness. I know, right?

Author's Response: Hahaha, thnak you! And I have to say, even though Depp DISTURBED me as Willy Wonka... I loved his outfit. I kinda ripped it off when I played the Mad Hatter in Alice in Wonderland. And I really do want to watch some of those Beatles movies... I've never gotten around to it somehow.


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 11:52 · For: Chapter 4: In Which Lily Gets, If Possible, Even More Irritated
“I read the news today,” said James.

“Oh boy,” Lily replied absentmindedly.

It really was sad that James didn’t know who John Lennon was.

When I read that, I literally burst out laughing, because (1) it was super funny, (2) I, like you, love Harry Potter (especially the Marauders), the Scarlet Pimpernel, and the Beatles (although I'm more of a George fan).

Wow, that was long.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like this story, but for some reason I discontinued it... don't know why... oh well, maybe someday! Actually, I think George is probably my favorite Beatle. I like Ringo a lot, though, just because his name is Ringo.


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 22:17 · For: Prologue: On The Streets Of London
OH MY GOODNESS I REVIEWED THE WRONG STORY BY MISTAKE! THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO GO ON THE LONG DISTANCE EXTENDABLE EARS STORY!

wow...that's emberrassing. sorry. please ignore the below review.

Author's Response: That is totally okay. I've done stupider things! Many, many, stupider thing?


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 22:15 · For: Prologue: On The Streets Of London
this is so sweet! and only Fred can irritate his brother long-distance like that.

Author's Response: I know whuch story this is supposed to be for...


Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 8:43 · For: Chapter 4: In Which Lily Gets, If Possible, Even More Irritated
Discworld refrence!!!! Gotta love Discworld...
I love this story. Do you think you'll update it sometime?

Author's Response: Thank you! I really don't know if I'll update-- I want to say yes, but I have SO many projects!


Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 15:02 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
I love this story so much! i try to say 'love a duck' in front of people, but i keep forgetting... though the other day i did randomly screamed 'MERLIN'S EARWAX!" in the middle of the cafeteria and ran out. Some people have avoided me since then...


Anyway, there's a funny song that I heard the other day called 'Days of the Phoenix' that reminds me of this. I can imagine the phoenix, whoever he/she is, sing it years later. The lyrics would suit it because it goes 'No one could see me...' really loudly. You should look it up. It's by AFI, the awesomest band ever.


I totally understand where James is coming from with the pudding thing. Today I just walked around saying 'jueve' (spanish for thursday, pronounced hoo-evay). I really annoyed some people!



Can't wait to read more!



P.S. I want Remus to be the phoenix so badly. But he wouldn't be allowed to eat cats... they're cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I haven't gotten a review for this in millennia. Hopefully I WILL write more of this someday, because I'm rather fond of this story. Oh, and the word I've been walking around saying? "Piragua." Technically, I've been singing it. There's this musical called "In The Heights," and this random guy selling shaved ice (piraguas) walks around going, "Piragua, piragua, new block of ice, piragua!"


Name: Firkant (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 7:20 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
When will you update?!?

Author's Response: I'm not sure. :-( I planned to write a lot this summer, but then the whole "Pride and Prejuiced Plums" thing consumed my time. But it is NOT abandoned.


Name: herm_own_ninny13 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 13:41 · For: Chapter 3: In Which Snape Drives a Very, Very Hard Bargain
Here's the last verse of shaving cream translated into Dutch and back:
And now, this here song has, the gebeŽindigd. I think it time am I would have stop with. As no matter which of you offended feel, Plak your head in a bucket of… SHAVING CREAM! Nice and clean are! Shave each day and you will look at always sharply!

I want to know how to plak my head.

Author's Response: Hahahaha! That s absolutely amazing. I should walk up to someone and say, "Oi, you! Plak your head!"


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 15:43 · For: Prologue: On The Streets Of London
P.S. One reviewer said they couldn't believe anyone, magical or not, had never heard of John Lennon. Just a thought, but what if John Lennon was actually a wizard? Perhaps a muggleborn so he knew how the music industry worked. Just a thought.

Author's Response: THAT WOULD BE AWESOME SAUCE! John Lennon also appears in "Long-Distance Extendable Ears," and Lily's a fan in that, too. Okay, you always have amazing ideas... really, really cool ideas.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 15:27 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
I adore this fic, and at first i thought Dumbledore might be the phoenix, but then i wondered if there isn't a phoenix and if each rescue is just made by different members of the order. I love how you've captured Abe's personality perfectly. We see very little of him in canon, but this is exactly how I'd picture him. During the order meeting was the 'chair tilter' Sirius and the tired guy Remus? Sorry if thats a really obvious question. I think Lily is being rather dense, she's got to wise up. And it's refreshing to see that the Potter's aren't a happily married couple as is usual in fics. It was quite upsetting when Lily shouted at James for being so infuriatingly happy all the time, some people just can't cope with such difficult situations and resort to humour or they'll just give up, crawl into a hole and cease to exist. I also think he's trying to cover up the fact that he's watching her like a hawk because of her possible connection to the death eaters and he probably can't accept that he was so wrong about the woman he married. I'm really enjoying the rhyming slang words your death eater is coming up with and the high tea with Voldemort was very amusing. All of the adapted songs are brilliant too, and James' party pieces make me cringe, if i'd married him i'd refuse all party invitations, although it's very interesting to see him in a fic where he doesn't get 'hugged' constantly. Oh and that sandwich sounded disgusting, but you never know. I once saw a documentary that said many foods that you wouldn't dream of combining contain certain chemicals that are the same and so do work together. Not sure i'll ever try them though. I found your Snape very unique too, nice to see he's not always the tall, dark and reasonabley handsome potions master. Oh and Lily's thought about Snape being so different from Severus was very profound. I think my favourite of the verses you've begun and ended the chapters with is -
Oh, you were once that someone who I followed like a star
Then suddenly, you changed, and now I don’t know who you are.
Or could it be that I never really knew you from the start?
Did I create a dream? Was he a fantasy?
Even a memory is paradise for all the fools like me.
Now remembering is all that I can do
Because I miss him so when I look at you.
- It was just so sad.
I notice you've not updated this one for a little while, but it's going on my favourites so I don't miss a thing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm personally rather proud of this story, hehehe. And I'm SO glad you complimented my Aberforth, because I love my Abe... he's my favourite part of this fic. ^_^ Yeah, you correctly guessed the chair tilter... I'm not sure about the 'tired guy,' that might've been anyone. Annd yeah, I'm a little mad at Lily, but hey, she's human. And it's based on a book/musical, and the character Lily is basd on is wildly flawed.

You have no idea how much fun I had writing this story. It's definitely what I'd call a 'zany madcap romp,' and gets more so toward the end. Glad you liked the Snape, too! I was a bit worried, because I'd never written Snape before (except in the Dark Lord's Blog!)

You should totally check out the Scarlet Pimpernel soundtrack. It's on iTunes if you want to hear 30-second samples. It's got two of my favourite actors, Terrence Mann and Douglas Sills (T.M. as the Snape character and D.S. as the James character), and the songs are catchy... though Marguerite (the Lily character) is a bit obnoxious. I'm planning to update this story at least once this summer... Chapter Six is really hard to get right, but I am not abandoning this fic.


Name: x0BOO0x (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 15:19 · For: Prologue: On The Streets Of London
Heehee! Scarlet Pimpernel is one of my favorite stories. Keep up the great work! You make this site better!
~*BOO*~

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH! *falls down dead* Someone else who knows Scarlet Pimpernel? That's just awesome. (My icon on the forums is Chauvelin... labeled 'Chau-Chau.' Yeah, I'm lame.) Reviews from YOU make this site better.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 14:21 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
Ack! I'm so sorry! I didn't think that would happen if I mentioned Lily & James' death! *facepalm* here I go again. Umm... good story... yea... I'll end this review before I do anything else to upset people... 10000000000000/10. {Becca}

Author's Response: Hahaha, I was just kididng around when I freaked out about James and Lily; don't fear, I wasn't actually upset!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 18:18 · For: Chapter 5: In Which Dumbledore Doesn't Pull a Fast One
James paused in pulling on his dress robes. “Why are you yelling ‘Dumbledore’ so much?” he asked. “I mean, I know, it’s a really cool name… sometimes I just like to yell ‘pudding…’”
^^And I randomly start yelling Ringo in the middle of the day. It's random and thats what I am. And I love the title of this chapter. It fits. OOOOOOOOH!!! I just realized something: James says 'love a duck' alot, and thats the title of the story! Does that mean... no, wait, I lost it. *sigh*

Oh no! How could Lily yell at James like that? Poor Shaving-Cream-singing-19-yr-old-not-gonna-live-for-more-than-2-more-years-James! I just realized that they only live til their 21! *sob* Anywayz, A Zizzelion and eleventy-ONE/10. That was a mouthful... {Becca}

Author's Response: WHY MUST YOU REMIND ME THAT THEY DIE?!?!?! *Runs off sobbing* At least their relationship recovers and they have Harry before they die...


You must login (register) to review.